NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our group of orthodontic dental specialists have advanced training in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. We've been trained at some of the best schools in the world and we have decades of combined experience. In the past few years there have been some amazing advancements in orthodontics. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and our adult patients. We... read more

Location details

4106 Wake Forest Rd., Suite 203, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
Select a rating
Annette W.'s profile image
Annette W. 
6 years ago

From my 1st email to my last call, everything was very lovely. The receptionist Maria helped me out a lot. Very polite and a lot of patience. That alone made my experience less stressful. Hopefully I can keep the rest that I have, but if not, this is my top #1 place. 

Chalonda D.'s profile image
Chalonda D. 
6 years ago

I have extreme anxiety with dentist! The staff was very friendly, supportive of my needs and provided excellent treatment. 

Jires G.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very excellent. 

Pat N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Thank you Dr.H for your professionalism and kindness ... .I can't tell you how much it was appreciated!!! Your staff were awesome too. 

Latrece's profile image
6 years ago

My experience was amazing I was so nervous but they help me comfortable as ever, they held my hand through the process . They are the best In Raleigh 

Heathwr's profile image
7 years ago

Very efficient and friendly service. Dr. H is very smart and his wonderful personality helped get me through my tooth extraction. 

Theresse R.'s profile image
Theresse R. 
7 years ago

The procedure was quick and the staff made sure I was comfortable and taken care of before starting. 

Fidaa a.'s profile image
7 years ago

My experience with lane&associates family surgical was an outstanding one! The people were very friendly and treated you like you were family! They made sure to satisfy your needs and help you every step of the way! I strongly recommend everyone and their families to go here! I promise you won't regret it. I appreciate the team for every and anything they did❤️ 

Elisa w.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent diagnosis and care Well organized and patient front office Great after care instructions I feel very confident in their care 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.