NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our group of orthodontic dental specialists have advanced training in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. We've been trained at some of the best schools in the world and we have decades of combined experience. In the past few years there have been some amazing advancements in orthodontics. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and our adult patients. We... read more

Location details

4106 Wake Forest Rd., Suite 203, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
Select a rating
Khaliyah D.'s profile image
Khaliyah D. 
6 years ago

Dr H and Nurse was very funny and easy going. Best experience yet! 

G. J.'s profile image
6 years ago

Superior patient care. Very thorough and clear explanations and answers. Caring and personable team of dental professionals. Very highly recommended!!! 

Vicky's profile image
6 years ago

Great experience. Staff was excellent and put me completely at ease. 

Yawo N.'s profile image
6 years ago

I went in anxious about the outcome, but i was amazed by how welcoming, knowledgeable, courteous and professional the staff is from the front desk to the surgeons. My procedure took only few minutes. They instructed me on the post-surgery Dos and Don'ts and i went home confident and positive. I highly recommend NC Oral Surgery+ Orthodontics. Special Thanks to Katherine and Ryan. 

Sharona F.'s profile image
Sharona F. 
6 years ago

My daughter came in to get her wisdom teeth removed. Both of us were nervous. They were all very courteous and professional. Did a great job!! Thank you! 

Kelly H.'s profile image
6 years ago

After my daughter surgery all staff was very friendly and helpful easy to talk with and ask questions too. My experience was very good. 

Bernelll b.'s profile image
Bernelll b. 
6 years ago

Very nice friendly and professional. 

Penny's profile image
6 years ago

Great experience getting a tooth pulled! 

Leon P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. H was great. 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.