NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

Our group of orthodontic dental specialists have advanced training in orthodontics and dentofacial orthopedics. We've been trained at some of the best schools in the world and we have decades of combined experience. In the past few years there have been some amazing advancements in orthodontics. We are proud to be experts in the most cutting-edge technologies in our field including Invisalign, Invisalign Teen, and digital tooth scanning. We treat patients from seven to 77 and we love both our young and our adult patients. We... read more

Location details

4106 Wake Forest Rd., Suite 203, Raleigh, NC, 27609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0430 reviews
Select a rating
Reginald's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. H and his staff were GREAT!! 

Vanessa's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional and caring staff 

Maira I.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had wisdom teeth removed 3 years ago with zero complications. Most recently had a tooth extracted, which was pain free! 

Crystal's profile image
6 years ago

I had the best experience with Dr. H and the staff at Lane & Associates! They were very friendly and helpful with questions that I had. 

RENATE A.'s profile image
6 years ago

I felt no pain, it was quick and all I felt was pressure. 

Martika W.'s profile image
Martika W. 
6 years ago

MY BEST EXPERIENCE ! I have an phobia of the dentist & real bad anxiety . The staff was very nice & friendly . I got 6 teeth pulled & I didn't feel a thing ! I would highly recommend this dentist ! 

Amanda J.'s profile image
6 years ago

My 16 year old had his wisdom teeth out today. The staff was super friendly and fast. 

Keith's profile image
6 years ago

Great receptionist, nurses, and doctor. The whole staff was very nice and the doctor was knowledgeable and took the time to explain what was going on in detail. I have had a fair amount of dental work done and he was one of the better ones I have met. 

Clyde D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Reduced anxiety! Great professional dtaff 

Frequently asked questions about NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical

How is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical rated?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical has a 5 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical open?

NC Oral Surgery + Orthodontics - Raleigh Surgical is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.