South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
158 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 14, 2017
Was referred to S.H.D. by a friend, and it may be the best recommendation I’ve ever received. Went in for a tooth infection, needed a root canal and they took care of most of it same day! I had to come back to finish the rest because of infection and the need for antibiotics, but both visits were pain-free and it didn’t seem like I was there all that long (all things considered). I’m a lifer now...wouldn’t visit anyone else! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Sean. I'm glad you are feeling better. Looking forward to seeing you back! Dr. Kunal
5on Google, Dec 12, 2017
Was referred to S.H.D. by a friend, and it may be the best recommendation I’ve ever received. Went in for a tooth infection, needed a root canal and they took care of most of it same day! I had to come back to finish the rest because of infection and the need for antibiotics, but both visits were pain-free and it didn’t seem like I was there all that long (all things considered). I’m a lifer now...wouldn’t visit anyone else! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Sean. I'm glad you are feeling better. Looking forward to seeing you back! Dr. Kunal
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
Very professional nice office and super staff. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
My first and best visit at a dentist office. New customer for life. more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
Awesome customer service. Very knowledgeable they do great work quickly and effectively. Would definitely recommended then more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
I was lucky enough to have some of the most caring assistants help during my visit, the Dr was great too. They try hard to make sure you are comfortable and content. Solid 6/5 would gladly go again. more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
The staff at South Hill Dental is amazing! They are so kind, gentle, and have great customer service. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Such a wonderful staff! Very patient and so kind for patients with anxiety! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 28, 2017
They are the best! Always so nice and makes me feel 100% comfortable. And I usually hate the dentist more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Always helpful and friendly! My kids loved going here. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Happy with service. Dental assistance very caring. more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
I had my bottom two wisdom teeth removed and it was a lot quicker and painless then I had expected. All the nurses and doctors are really friendly 😊 more »
4on Google, Jun 13, 2017
My dentist explained everything my hygienist was the most amazing shot ever, everyone especially Crystal was kind and knowledgeable, including the billing and scheduling staff, my whole family are patients here more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
I had a dental emergency and was a new patient. They were able to get me in within a couple of hours and fixed my situation at a low cost. I was very surprised and pleased! The environment and the staff are absolutely amazing! They went over and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all my questions with detail and knowledge. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I always enjoy going to the dentist at South Hill Dental. the staff is so friendly and the dentist goes out his way to help me understand everything about my "smile", I have been going for over 20 years and I highly recommend It! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Horrible experience with past dentists I am feeling more comfortable with this one. Hygienist steve is funny ,caring and makes it easier . The dentist and staff are all caring I guess i found my dentist office yay =) more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
Always a very friendly experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I and my young son have been receiving care from Dr. Walia and his team for years. They are outstanding and I highly recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
From start to finish, what incredible care. Crystal was so careful and patient with all of my swallowing. Thank you to each of you....Marci in the front as well. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
This office is amazing. I called on Monday and was able to get in for a Tuesday morning appointment. They took painless x-rays (no gagging!) and got right to work on fixing the issue. All 4 wisdom teeth out and entire appointment too just about an hour. I highly recommend them. The staff is fabulous and I actually look forward to my next appointment. more »
Business Response:
It was great meeting you today. I hope you recover quickly and start feeling better.
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  152
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
158 reviews