South Hill Dental Center | Dentists in 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
144 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
I had my bottom two wisdom teeth removed and it was a lot quicker and painless then I had expected. All the nurses and doctors are really friendly 😊 more »
4on Google, Jun 13, 2017
My dentist explained everything my hygienist was the most amazing shot ever, everyone especially Crystal was kind and knowledgeable, including the billing and scheduling staff, my whole family are patients here more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
I had a dental emergency and was a new patient. They were able to get me in within a couple of hours and fixed my situation at a low cost. I was very surprised and pleased! The environment and the staff are absolutely amazing! They went over and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all my questions with detail and knowledge. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I always enjoy going to the dentist at South Hill Dental. the staff is so friendly and the dentist goes out his way to help me understand everything about my "smile", I have been going for over 20 years and I highly recommend It! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Horrible experience with past dentists I am feeling more comfortable with this one. Hygienist steve is funny ,caring and makes it easier . The dentist and staff are all caring I guess i found my dentist office yay =) more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
Always a very friendly experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I and my young son have been receiving care from Dr. Walia and his team for years. They are outstanding and I highly recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
From start to finish, what incredible care. Crystal was so careful and patient with all of my swallowing. Thank you to each of you....Marci in the front as well. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
This office is amazing. I called on Monday and was able to get in for a Tuesday morning appointment. They took painless x-rays (no gagging!) and got right to work on fixing the issue. All 4 wisdom teeth out and entire appointment too just about an hour. I highly recommend them. The staff is fabulous and I actually look forward to my next appointment. more »
Business Response:
It was great meeting you today. I hope you recover quickly and start feeling better.
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Very professional and caring staff. Jill was awesome. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2017
Professional and friendly dental care. Been going here for many years. What I like most is the caring and pleasant nature of all the staff. My son also continues to go here, although he has moved out of Puyallup. That sais alot. more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly people, excellent service and very timely! I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
The office is beautiful, all the staff are very friendly, they have all the top of the line equipment and Dr. Walia is super personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. They even do orthodontia. more »
5on Google, Jan 22, 2017
They were great! Got me right in. Very friendly and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 10, 2017
This place was absolutely amazing gentle and very caring about the patient they were very welcoming and very professional and great facility !i'm definitely going to refer other members of my family there. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
As a person with really bad anxiety they really know how to calm you down. Absolutely love it here! Great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Megan! We always try our best to make sure our patients are calm and have great experiences.
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Wonderful hygienists!! Always a very thorough and excellent job!! more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
My 8 year old endured a filling, baby root canal, and her tooth being pulled (yes we brush everyday). The staff were amazing, and kept her anxiety under control with their ability to talk to her and keep her comfortable. Highly recommend Southhill Dental! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Wonderful hygienists always do a very thorough job. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 29, 2016
I have been going to South Hill dental for over 4 years and have always had great service. They're very professional, very friendly, very accommodating, and they do outstanding work. I highly recommend them for your dental care needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
Best dentist I have ever been to. Office looks like a high end hotel! I love that everyone there knows me and all of my family. I am not a number there, everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2016
Great team and excellent care. more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  138
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
144 reviews