South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

South Hill Dental Center

166 reviews
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2018
Very kind staff! They managed to take the three years I had my braces on and made it enjoyable. Especially, Jill. Always try to get Jill! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2018
A+! Well taken care of, on my first visit. Thank you..Marcie, Steve and Dr. Kunal. I look forward to my next visit. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
Such a wonderful staff! Very patient and so kind for patients with anxiety! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Happy with service. Dental assistance very caring. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
I had a dental emergency and was a new patient. They were able to get me in within a couple of hours and fixed my situation at a low cost. I was very surprised and pleased! The environment and the staff are absolutely amazing! They went over and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable and answered all my questions with detail and knowledge. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I always enjoy going to the dentist at South Hill Dental. the staff is so friendly and the dentist goes out his way to help me understand everything about my "smile", I have been going for over 20 years and I highly recommend It! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Horrible experience with past dentists I am feeling more comfortable with this one. Hygienist steve is funny ,caring and makes it easier . The dentist and staff are all caring I guess i found my dentist office yay =) more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
Always a very friendly experience. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I and my young son have been receiving care from Dr. Walia and his team for years. They are outstanding and I highly recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 04, 2017
From start to finish, what incredible care. Crystal was so careful and patient with all of my swallowing. Thank you to each of you....Marci in the front as well. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2017
This office is amazing. I called on Monday and was able to get in for a Tuesday morning appointment. They took painless x-rays (no gagging!) and got right to work on fixing the issue. All 4 wisdom teeth out and entire appointment too just about an hour. I highly recommend them. The staff is fabulous and I actually look forward to my next appointment. more »
Business Response:
It was great meeting you today. I hope you recover quickly and start feeling better.
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Very professional and caring staff. Jill was awesome. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 20, 2017
Professional and friendly dental care. Been going here for many years. What I like most is the caring and pleasant nature of all the staff. My son also continues to go here, although he has moved out of Puyallup. That sais alot. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 10, 2017
This place was absolutely amazing gentle and very caring about the patient they were very welcoming and very professional and great facility !i'm definitely going to refer other members of my family there. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
As a person with really bad anxiety they really know how to calm you down. Absolutely love it here! Great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Megan! We always try our best to make sure our patients are calm and have great experiences.
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Wonderful hygienists always do a very thorough job. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 29, 2016
I have been going to South Hill dental for over 4 years and have always had great service. They're very professional, very friendly, very accommodating, and they do outstanding work. I highly recommend them for your dental care needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
Best dentist I have ever been to. Office looks like a high end hotel! I love that everyone there knows me and all of my family. I am not a number there, everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
Best Dental Office Ever!!!! =D =D
They are so Great (all of them) Great 1st Experience.... I will recommend to all I know.... if you know me I'm scared of the Dental Office (I don't li
ke to go at all because of past bad experiences) but this place does truely bring Happy Smiles ..... and they are very Hip and Cool also =D
Thanks for fixing my teeth and taking the pain away oxoxox =D
more »
Business Response:
My Pleasure =D I do feel better Thank you!!!
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Every time I go to the dentist I get really bad anxiety. I have panic attacks and I shake uncontrollably. The staff here is so responsive to your needs; they gave me a warm blanket and juice for my blood sugar and shaking. They talk to you and soothe you through your appointment.

My anesthesiologist was so joyful and kept a good conversation going, he also was very encouraging when we were going through this point of the procedure. He complimented my teeth and was positively responsive when I told him I wasn't numb enough. He was amazing. You can tell he loves his job and cares about his patients.

The gal who did my filling was also amazing. She was so happy and kept me laughing through the whole rest of my visit which had me leave in a very good mood.

My insurance is also being switched and they were more than happy to get me in right away with a follow up appointment so I did not have to deal with any in between trouble.

I will continue to go here as long as I can. I very much recommend.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
Professional and courteous staff that does their job well. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 29, 2016
As much as I dislike going to the dentist everyone makes my visits relaxing and very comfortable. I really appreciate everyone's positive attitude. You are all wonderful. I will be back😃 more »
Page 1 of 4


13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  160
4  3
3 reviews with no rating
166 reviews