South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
177 reviews
Dentists
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(253) 845-3000

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
177 reviews
5171
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 44 reviews5.0
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
Professional and courteous staff that does their job well. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 29, 2016
As much as I dislike going to the dentist everyone makes my visits relaxing and very comfortable. I really appreciate everyone's positive attitude. You are all wonderful. I will be back😃 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
Always about the patient before anything. Keep making is smile! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 04, 2016
The staff was great as always more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2016
I love the atmosphere and staff. They make you feel at home right as you walk in. Also during procedures they move at a comfortable pace and offer words of encouragement every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better place to receive dental work. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2016
I did not have to wait a long time to be seen, Steve was very pleasant, attentive and caring to my comfort as he worked on my teeth, denistist was warm and easy to talk to. The place was very clean and updated. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2016
Jill and katrina were my dental assistants today and they were great, very funny and make the time pass by. I really enjoy my time here ❤️ more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2016
They are a great team of professionals! I have been a patient for about 10 years. All the staff are very friendly, they do great with my three children, well knowledgable and thoroughly explains all procedures whether if it's dental or ortho. The warm welcoming atmosphere is a huge bonus for me. They are definitely one of the best around!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2016
Been with this practice 19 years. Some changes but always take care of me. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 05, 2016
I actually like going to visit my dentist office. Everyone there is so friendly. It's like catching up with friends you haven't seen in a while and this is the reason that I didn't change dentists when we moved farther away. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
Nicest staff. Susanna was extremely helpful at the front desk, and Bruce was so kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I've always been a nervous wreck at the dentist, but not here! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
Not many people can say they love coming to the dentist. However my experience was simply the best. Nice people who care about you and put you at ease as you sit nervously in the chair. I love my teeth now and haven't been able to say that since high school! If you want a great dentist office go to South Hill Happy Smiles! You won't want to stop smiling! Special shout out to Jill! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Love this office and all it's staff! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2016
I have been coming here for a few years and will never go anywhere else. They are so professional and caring. THE BEST!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 05, 2016
Everyone is very kind and sensitive to any needs you have. I've been going here for years and absolutely love it! They always compliment me on how great my teeth look and how well I'm doing taking care of them. It motivates me to keep it up. Awesome place, awesome people! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 04, 2016
Today my point was going to for 11 AM I called ahead and see if they could swing me in and they said, no problem. I was in and out by 11 AM. Your office is always kind and courteous to your patients and has real homely feel to it. I know several people from my office that are patients at SHD and they all say the same thing. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2016
The clinic and doctors are awesome and easy going! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
Best Dental office ever! The best staff! My little ones have been nervous but they are very supportive and my kids love coming now!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 24, 2016
It was amazing! I had a great experience! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 24, 2016
Every time I'm in the staff is wonderful & so friendly! I have Jill quite a bit and she's always making sure that I'm comfortable and that she's on top of her job. She's awesome. The whole place does great work, just got my braces off would definitely recommend 10/10 more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2016
This is a dental office full of friendly staff who make the dental visit very comfortable. I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2016
Friendly, professional staff and the office is top notch more »
Page 2 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
88 reviews
586
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »