South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 22, 2017
They were great! Got me right in. Very friendly and made me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 10, 2017
This place was absolutely amazing gentle and very caring about the patient they were very welcoming and very professional and great facility !i'm definitely going to refer other members of my family there. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2016
As a person with really bad anxiety they really know how to calm you down. Absolutely love it here! Great service. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Megan! We always try our best to make sure our patients are calm and have great experiences.
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
Wonderful hygienists!! Always a very thorough and excellent job!! more »
5on Google, Dec 06, 2016
My 8 year old endured a filling, baby root canal, and her tooth being pulled (yes we brush everyday). The staff were amazing, and kept her anxiety under control with their ability to talk to her and keep her comfortable. Highly recommend Southhill Dental! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 05, 2016
Wonderful hygienists always do a very thorough job. more »
5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 29, 2016
I have been going to South Hill dental for over 4 years and have always had great service. They're very professional, very friendly, very accommodating, and they do outstanding work. I highly recommend them for your dental care needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
Best dentist I have ever been to. Office looks like a high end hotel! I love that everyone there knows me and all of my family. I am not a number there, everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2016
Great team and excellent care. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2016
Patient, kind, knowledgeable more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2016
Best Dental Office Ever!!!! =D =D
They are so Great (all of them) Great 1st Experience.... I will recommend to all I know.... if you know me I'm scared of the Dental Office (I don't li
ke to go at all because of past bad experiences) but this place does truely bring Happy Smiles ..... and they are very Hip and Cool also =D
Thanks for fixing my teeth and taking the pain away oxoxox =D
more »
Business Response:
My Pleasure =D I do feel better Thank you!!!
5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Everyone at South Hill Dental is kind and does everything they can to make your experience the best possible. Love it and would recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
Could not be happier with the service and staff at South Hill Dental! I broke a tooth and they got me in so fast and put me at ease. Jill and Bruce and all the staff are great and Dr.'s Harinder and Kunal Walia were wonderful as well. My extraction was difficult but they were able to get it out so I didn't have to see an oral surgeon. They were great about explaining all my options and giving their recommendations. I look forward to seeing for years to come (which says a lot for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist.)
Thank you all again!!
Lynnette
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
Great fast service, fixed my issue the day after I called them. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Every time I go to the dentist I get really bad anxiety. I have panic attacks and I shake uncontrollably. The staff here is so responsive to your needs; they gave me a warm blanket and juice for my blood sugar and shaking. They talk to you and soothe you through your appointment.

My anesthesiologist was so joyful and kept a good conversation going, he also was very encouraging when we were going through this point of the procedure. He complimented my teeth and was positively responsive when I told him I wasn't numb enough. He was amazing. You can tell he loves his job and cares about his patients.

The gal who did my filling was also amazing. She was so happy and kept me laughing through the whole rest of my visit which had me leave in a very good mood.

My insurance is also being switched and they were more than happy to get me in right away with a follow up appointment so I did not have to deal with any in between trouble.

I will continue to go here as long as I can. I very much recommend.
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
This team never fails to impress! The staff and drs provide excellent patient care and we are more than satisfied at every visit. more »
4on Google, Oct 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
Bruce was awesome! The whole staff was friendly and welcoming and made you feel comfortable. It's such a pleasure to come here for my dental work. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
Professional and courteous staff that does their job well. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
Totally professional and patient! I hate the dentist office, but this visit was a breeze even though i had allot of work done. I didn't feel pain while being numbed or during the extraction. This is the place to go if you fear the dentist because they ensure your comfortable and take good care of you while your in their care. Great visit and its safe to say I now have my very own dentist. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
They do a great job and very friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2016
more »
Page 2 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  148
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
154 reviews