South Hill Dental Center | Dentists in 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
147 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 04, 2016
I've been a patient for 10 years and have always received excellent, professional and friendly service. They are so caring and compassionate. Definite "5" stars!!😀 more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 04, 2016
Today my point was going to for 11 AM I called ahead and see if they could swing me in and they said, no problem. I was in and out by 11 AM. Your office is always kind and courteous to your patients and has real homely feel to it. I know several people from my office that are patients at SHD and they all say the same thing. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2016
They are so friendly and efficient here. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Mar 29, 2016
The dentist can be uncomfortable however they do a great job keeping you happy. They are great. more »
5on Google, Mar 29, 2016
1. The service here is fantastic. Everyone is friendly and simply awesome. EVERYONE.
2. Have had crown work, tooth extracted and cavities here and everything was done professionally and with lit
tle to no pain at all.
I came here because of other reviews and I have no regrets. Positive experience on all aspects :)
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2016
The clinic and doctors are awesome and easy going! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
Best Dental office ever! The best staff! My little ones have been nervous but they are very supportive and my kids love coming now!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 24, 2016
It was amazing! I had a great experience! more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
I have been seen at So Hill Dental for almost 10 years now and have always been extremely satisfied with their work . The Dr.'s Walia are both wonderful are well as their assisting staff, dental hygienist and administrative staff more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
Friendly efficient fantabulous!!! Highly skilled! Always happy with the service I receive! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2016
I've been having issues with a certain area in my mouth due to an extraction since 10/2015 and it is slowly getting better just wish the front staff was a bit more caring of my situation. for example i consistently call to make an appointment and sometimes they tell me they have to speak to my dentist to see if they can do my procedure, but never get a call back until i call a couple days later, Kathy seems to know a lot about what your insurance covers which is great because she is THE ONLY ONE that will explain what they cover or do not cover( even though i should know what they cover) but still is nice to know someone can break it down to you. the dentist and hygienist Steve are great even though sometimes i feel as i come off annoying to the younger dentist which is fine as we are all human and i tend to be annoying.
however he does know his stuff just wish he can sympathize a bit more with me other than that he is the best and takes care of me really quick like today's filling, i was not even there no more than an hour and they took care of me fast, i will only be seen by the younger dentist and it because of preference, i feel that he knows more because of the day in age i guess idk that is me.
i still come here because they know my mouth and it only makes sense to go here. but the office appearance is very nice and inviting. once i fix my issue i will come back and re write my review. however i am still coming here until i figure out my pain . over all they do take care of me anyway they can and its nice to have that feeling but then again i should not feel like i am being a pain to any one at that office esp the front desk.
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
My family and I have been going to South Hill Dental for 12+ years and have only good things to say. Not only do they do quality work on our teeth but they also take the time to get to know us. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 24, 2016
Every time I'm in the staff is wonderful & so friendly! I have Jill quite a bit and she's always making sure that I'm comfortable and that she's on top of her job. She's awesome. The whole place does great work, just got my braces off would definitely recommend 10/10 more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2016
This is a dental office full of friendly staff who make the dental visit very comfortable. I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2016
Friendly, professional staff and the office is top notch more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2016
Hi my name is Jeff Brown and I would like to say these m people are great. Alway able to get me in when needed They have the patience well being in mind. The do a super job of making it ok to go to the dentist and coming from me that's a huge compliment. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Jeff.
5on Reviews Today, Jan 28, 2016
Such a good experience. My hygienist and dentist always ask me about my schooling and it's nice to know they pay attention to patients. Everyone is friendly. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2016
Had 4 crowns and braces put on recently. Dr. Happy matched the crown colors to a "TEE". Completely satisfied. The staff and front office are great. Very family friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
Great office. They should all get a raise. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
All the people at south hill dental are so welcoming and sweet. I love going to the dentist and always have a great experience more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
My mom and I have been going to South Hill dental for years and always will!! Dr. Kunal and all the staff are wonderful and always friendly. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed in this office.. Dr. Kunal did amazing! I had an emergency post procedure and had to call him while he was out of town, I felt horrible bothering him but he was there for every issue I had making me feel very valued to be one of his patients! Would recommend to anyone. more »
Page 4 of 6

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  141
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
147 reviews