South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
165 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 11, 2016
They are a great team of professionals! I have been a patient for about 10 years. All the staff are very friendly, they do great with my three children, well knowledgable and thoroughly explains all procedures whether if it's dental or ortho. The warm welcoming atmosphere is a huge bonus for me. They are definitely one of the best around!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2016
Been with this practice 19 years. Some changes but always take care of me. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 05, 2016
I actually like going to visit my dentist office. Everyone there is so friendly. It's like catching up with friends you haven't seen in a while and this is the reason that I didn't change dentists when we moved farther away. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
Nicest staff. Susanna was extremely helpful at the front desk, and Bruce was so kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I've always been a nervous wreck at the dentist, but not here! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
Not many people can say they love coming to the dentist. However my experience was simply the best. Nice people who care about you and put you at ease as you sit nervously in the chair. I love my teeth now and haven't been able to say that since high school! If you want a great dentist office go to South Hill Happy Smiles! You won't want to stop smiling! Special shout out to Jill! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Love this office and all it's staff! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Friendly, quick and most importantly pain free. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Mitch had a new patient appointment and rated this office 5 stars more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2016
I have been coming here for a few years and will never go anywhere else. They are so professional and caring. THE BEST!! more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2016
This dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for ...MoreThis dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for people (of ALL ages) that sets them apart. You will never be uncomfortable here. I truly love this place. more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2016
spotless, friendly professional, personal, It feels like everyone is happy to work there. more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2016
What a great dental experience...every person on the staff is perfect...always a pleasure! more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2016
This dental office is top notch! Not only do they have top of the line equipment making it more comfortable to get procedures done they have the most loving compassionate staff of ANY buisness I have been into. Its their genuine love for people (of ALL ages) that sets them apart. You will never be uncomfortable here. I truly love this place. more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2016
I always have a wonderful experience when I go to the dentist here at south hill dental. I have been going here for years and always feel comfortable and they always take good care of me and my teeth! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 05, 2016
Everyone is very kind and sensitive to any needs you have. I've been going here for years and absolutely love it! They always compliment me on how great my teeth look and how well I'm doing taking care of them. It motivates me to keep it up. Awesome place, awesome people! more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2016
I've been a patient for 10 years and have always received excellent, professional and friendly service. They are so caring and compassionate. Definite "5" stars!!😀 more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 04, 2016
Today my point was going to for 11 AM I called ahead and see if they could swing me in and they said, no problem. I was in and out by 11 AM. Your office is always kind and courteous to your patients and has real homely feel to it. I know several people from my office that are patients at SHD and they all say the same thing. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2016
They are so friendly and efficient here. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else. more »
5on Google, Mar 29, 2016
The dentist can be uncomfortable however they do a great job keeping you happy. They are great. more »
5on Google, Mar 29, 2016
1. The service here is fantastic. Everyone is friendly and simply awesome. EVERYONE.
2. Have had crown work, tooth extracted and cavities here and everything was done professionally and with lit
tle to no pain at all.
I came here because of other reviews and I have no regrets. Positive experience on all aspects :)
more »
Page 4 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  159
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
165 reviews