South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
177 reviews
Dentists
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(253) 845-3000

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
177 reviews
5171
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 reviews5.0
  • 45 reviews5.0
  • 44 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Just had my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 26, 2015
You're never in the waiting room long, the people are real friendly and professional, and the atmosphere is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2015
I am writing this review to tell each of you looking at this that you have found a good home! I am a Dental Hygienist at this office and wanted to write a post to tell you how things are from my perspective as a new-to-the-office hygienist. I graduated in 2012 from the Pierce College Dental Hygiene Program. I am an individual with a high moral and ethical compass. After graduating I noticed that m ost of the places I worked for did not share that same standard. Three years of searching and I have finally found my home! If you are one of those people like me who is concerned to take your car into the shop because you know they are going to overcharge you and recommend all kinds of services you do not actually need, I am writing this review for you! I am that individual, and trying to find a quality dental office these days is no different. Trying to find a place to work that shares my desires for honest and ethical dental care has been a nightmare.
Let me tell you a little about what you can expect to find here. First of all, the front office staff are not only professional (and beautiful to boot ;), they are well trained, informative, and are actually happy to see you when you walk in. As you move to the back of the office you will be greeted by one of many awesome people! Whether you are seated by the upbeat and happy assistants, or me or the other two dental hygienists, you will know the minute we say hello, you are home.
I grew up with the understanding that I was going to hate the day-to-day grind of work. Man was I wrong! I had a day off from work this week and actually wished I could have worked in stead of staying home. Work at this office couldn't be farther from the normal day-to-day grind I had envisioned. As a team member I feel loved, appreciated, valued, and most of all comfortable and... at home.
I do not write this review to be a pied piper and get you to come. I honestly just wanted you to know how I feel every day at work. Don't get me wrong, there are many good offices out there and we may not be what you personally consider the best, but I definitely recommend you give us a try. If you come and see anything different than what I have described above you can hold me personally responsible. I promise you will leave knowing that you have been Treated well and have not just been Sold a dental plan. We care about you. I care about my patient's and love providing near pain-free dental hygiene services.
I hope to see you soon! You will not look back when you walk through our office doors! You will know you are at your new home! ;)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Staff was great on time and efficient more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
I always have a great experience. The people are so friendly and welcoming. Jill has always been my favorite! :) more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
As always excellent!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2015
Great office! Very professional and makes you feel at ease. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2014
Thank you so much for doing the free dental day! We really didn't know what to do. My husband had been in so much pain & you helped him tremendously. Because of how incredible everyone was we have now found our new family dental office!! Everyone was so amazing & really put my husband at ease. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2014
Best dental care I've had by far. Thank you so much to the entire staff. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2014
The entire team at South Hill Dental Center "Dr. Happy Smiles" is absolutely awesome. They are always very kind and time efficient. They make me feel very appreciated and part of they family. Thank you Dr Kunal Walia for all of you kindness! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2013
Absolutely the best dental experience you'll ever have. Not only did they hold hand my hand, but they made it clear I was important over all things. My life has been changed by the caring souls that work there. I learned that hope isn't dead but also thriving here. Do yourself a huge favor and give it a go, you will be far from let down. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2013
This place is awesome..They truly care about their patients..Have referred friends and family more »
Page 4 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
88 reviews
586
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »