South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
165 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2016
The clinic and doctors are awesome and easy going! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 26, 2016
Best Dental office ever! The best staff! My little ones have been nervous but they are very supportive and my kids love coming now!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 24, 2016
It was amazing! I had a great experience! more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
I have been seen at So Hill Dental for almost 10 years now and have always been extremely satisfied with their work . The Dr.'s Walia are both wonderful are well as their assisting staff, dental hygienist and administrative staff more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2016
Friendly efficient fantabulous!!! Highly skilled! Always happy with the service I receive! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2016
I've been having issues with a certain area in my mouth due to an extraction since 10/2015 and it is slowly getting better just wish the front staff was a bit more caring of my situation. for example i consistently call to make an appointment and sometimes they tell me they have to speak to my dentist to see if they can do my procedure, but never get a call back until i call a couple days later, Kathy seems to know a lot about what your insurance covers which is great because she is THE ONLY ONE that will explain what they cover or do not cover( even though i should know what they cover) but still is nice to know someone can break it down to you. the dentist and hygienist Steve are great even though sometimes i feel as i come off annoying to the younger dentist which is fine as we are all human and i tend to be annoying.
however he does know his stuff just wish he can sympathize a bit more with me other than that he is the best and takes care of me really quick like today's filling, i was not even there no more than an hour and they took care of me fast, i will only be seen by the younger dentist and it because of preference, i feel that he knows more because of the day in age i guess idk that is me.
i still come here because they know my mouth and it only makes sense to go here. but the office appearance is very nice and inviting. once i fix my issue i will come back and re write my review. however i am still coming here until i figure out my pain . over all they do take care of me anyway they can and its nice to have that feeling but then again i should not feel like i am being a pain to any one at that office esp the front desk.
more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2016
My family and I have been going to South Hill Dental for 12+ years and have only good things to say. Not only do they do quality work on our teeth but they also take the time to get to know us. more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 24, 2016
Every time I'm in the staff is wonderful & so friendly! I have Jill quite a bit and she's always making sure that I'm comfortable and that she's on top of her job. She's awesome. The whole place does great work, just got my braces off would definitely recommend 10/10 more »
5on Google, Feb 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2016
This is a dental office full of friendly staff who make the dental visit very comfortable. I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2016
Friendly, professional staff and the office is top notch more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2016
Hi my name is Jeff Brown and I would like to say these m people are great. Alway able to get me in when needed They have the patience well being in mind. The do a super job of making it ok to go to the dentist and coming from me that's a huge compliment. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Jeff.
5on Reviews Today, Jan 28, 2016
Such a good experience. My hygienist and dentist always ask me about my schooling and it's nice to know they pay attention to patients. Everyone is friendly. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2016
Had 4 crowns and braces put on recently. Dr. Happy matched the crown colors to a "TEE". Completely satisfied. The staff and front office are great. Very family friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
Great office. They should all get a raise. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
All the people at south hill dental are so welcoming and sweet. I love going to the dentist and always have a great experience more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
My mom and I have been going to South Hill dental for years and always will!! Dr. Kunal and all the staff are wonderful and always friendly. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed in this office.. Dr. Kunal did amazing! I had an emergency post procedure and had to call him while he was out of town, I felt horrible bothering him but he was there for every issue I had making me feel very valued to be one of his patients! Would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
From start to finish, the best dentist I have ever been to. A friend referred me, though it is a rather long drive for us to make, I am glad to have found a dentist we can trust AND has friendly, professional staff start to finish. Now a life long client. more »
on Reviews Today, Dec 02, 2015
My experience was great, I clicked the yes button on the "would you recommend us?" page. The procedure took quite a while but the doctor and staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and answer any questions. I would recommend this dental office I have been coming here and their previous location for over 20 years and have never been disappointed and I am sure I am getting the best care there. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 23, 2015
I love South Hill Dental Center! My whole entire family has been going here for years! We would never go anywhere else! The staff is extremely friendly and very professional! If you're looking for a great dental center, THIS IS IT! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
Highly recommend Happy Smiles. I have always received high quality care for myself and family. The staff is friendly and gentle and they work one Saturday a month which accommodates my busy schedule. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2015
The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was really nervous to get my first root canal, but they were able to calm my nerves. I would definitely recommend them for any dental work you might need. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2015
Fantastic staff, friendly, helpful, skilled, and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone in South Hill area. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
This place is the BEST. I have been coming here for many many years and have always received quality care. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help in any way they can. Dr. Kunal is the nicest most professional dr I have ever met. A special shout out to their new hygienist Steve. No one likes going to the dentist but if you're going to go, go here. They definitely give you quality dental care Michelle Sipin more »
Business Response:
Michelle you are pretty amazing as well! Great seeing you today.
Page 5 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  159
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
165 reviews