South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2016
Friendly, professional staff and the office is top notch more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2016
Hi my name is Jeff Brown and I would like to say these m people are great. Alway able to get me in when needed They have the patience well being in mind. The do a super job of making it ok to go to the dentist and coming from me that's a huge compliment. The staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Jeff.
5on Reviews Today, Jan 28, 2016
Such a good experience. My hygienist and dentist always ask me about my schooling and it's nice to know they pay attention to patients. Everyone is friendly. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2016
Had 4 crowns and braces put on recently. Dr. Happy matched the crown colors to a "TEE". Completely satisfied. The staff and front office are great. Very family friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
Great office. They should all get a raise. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 21, 2015
All the people at south hill dental are so welcoming and sweet. I love going to the dentist and always have a great experience more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
My mom and I have been going to South Hill dental for years and always will!! Dr. Kunal and all the staff are wonderful and always friendly. I had all 4 wisdom teeth removed in this office.. Dr. Kunal did amazing! I had an emergency post procedure and had to call him while he was out of town, I felt horrible bothering him but he was there for every issue I had making me feel very valued to be one of his patients! Would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
From start to finish, the best dentist I have ever been to. A friend referred me, though it is a rather long drive for us to make, I am glad to have found a dentist we can trust AND has friendly, professional staff start to finish. Now a life long client. more »
on Reviews Today, Dec 02, 2015
My experience was great, I clicked the yes button on the "would you recommend us?" page. The procedure took quite a while but the doctor and staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and answer any questions. I would recommend this dental office I have been coming here and their previous location for over 20 years and have never been disappointed and I am sure I am getting the best care there. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 23, 2015
I love South Hill Dental Center! My whole entire family has been going here for years! We would never go anywhere else! The staff is extremely friendly and very professional! If you're looking for a great dental center, THIS IS IT! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
Highly recommend Happy Smiles. I have always received high quality care for myself and family. The staff is friendly and gentle and they work one Saturday a month which accommodates my busy schedule. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2015
The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was really nervous to get my first root canal, but they were able to calm my nerves. I would definitely recommend them for any dental work you might need. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2015
Fantastic staff, friendly, helpful, skilled, and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone in South Hill area. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
This place is the BEST. I have been coming here for many many years and have always received quality care. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help in any way they can. Dr. Kunal is the nicest most professional dr I have ever met. A special shout out to their new hygienist Steve. No one likes going to the dentist but if you're going to go, go here. They definitely give you quality dental care Michelle Sipin more »
Business Response:
Michelle you are pretty amazing as well! Great seeing you today.
4on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Nice folks, and who can't enjoy looking at eyes over those masks. more »
Business Response:
Hi Robert Olson, thank you for your review. What could we have done differently to get a 5 star review? Thanks, Dr. Kunal
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Happy great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2015
My co-worker recommended that I go to Dr Kunal, I am so glad I did! I usually feel very uncomfortable at the dentist due to some previous experiences at other dental offices. Dr Kunal did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. He was also available to help me on a Saturday morning which I really appreciate. more »
on Reviews Today, Oct 13, 2015
I was very impressed with your generosity. You and your staff as well as the volunteers were wonderful
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 09, 2015
Quick to get me in on time. Friendly people to have my teeth done by. more »
on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Every one was very nice all through the entire time and the least pain every to include all my past dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Awesome team & great office environment!!! We were well taken care of!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Free dentil day: successful, staff members were well experienced and highly recommend more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
They were amazing! Treat you like a real patient! Extremely greatful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Very fast and efficient extraction.. Wonderful experience and very nice facility.. Wowowowow.... If you're in town or looking for a professional first class experience stop by Happy Smiles. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2015
Dr. Happy and staff are exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, caring, flexible and prompt. As always, my recent visit was delightful. Thank you. more »
Page 5 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  148
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
154 reviews