South Hill Dental Center | Dentists in 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
147 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 19, 2015
From start to finish, the best dentist I have ever been to. A friend referred me, though it is a rather long drive for us to make, I am glad to have found a dentist we can trust AND has friendly, professional staff start to finish. Now a life long client. more »
On Reviews Today, Dec 02, 2015
My experience was great, I clicked the yes button on the "would you recommend us?" page. The procedure took quite a while but the doctor and staff went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and answer any questions. I would recommend this dental office I have been coming here and their previous location for over 20 years and have never been disappointed and I am sure I am getting the best care there. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 23, 2015
I love South Hill Dental Center! My whole entire family has been going here for years! We would never go anywhere else! The staff is extremely friendly and very professional! If you're looking for a great dental center, THIS IS IT! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
Highly recommend Happy Smiles. I have always received high quality care for myself and family. The staff is friendly and gentle and they work one Saturday a month which accommodates my busy schedule. more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2015
The whole staff is very friendly and welcoming. I was really nervous to get my first root canal, but they were able to calm my nerves. I would definitely recommend them for any dental work you might need. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2015
Fantastic staff, friendly, helpful, skilled, and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone in South Hill area. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
This place is the BEST. I have been coming here for many many years and have always received quality care. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help in any way they can. Dr. Kunal is the nicest most professional dr I have ever met. A special shout out to their new hygienist Steve. No one likes going to the dentist but if you're going to go, go here. They definitely give you quality dental care Michelle Sipin more »
Business Response:
Michelle you are pretty amazing as well! Great seeing you today.
4on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Nice folks, and who can't enjoy looking at eyes over those masks. more »
Business Response:
Hi Robert Olson, thank you for your review. What could we have done differently to get a 5 star review? Thanks, Dr. Kunal
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Happy great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2015
My co-worker recommended that I go to Dr Kunal, I am so glad I did! I usually feel very uncomfortable at the dentist due to some previous experiences at other dental offices. Dr Kunal did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. He was also available to help me on a Saturday morning which I really appreciate. more »
On Reviews Today, Oct 13, 2015
I was very impressed with your generosity. You and your staff as well as the volunteers were wonderful
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 09, 2015
Quick to get me in on time. Friendly people to have my teeth done by. more »
On Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Every one was very nice all through the entire time and the least pain every to include all my past dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Awesome team & great office environment!!! We were well taken care of!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Free dentil day: successful, staff members were well experienced and highly recommend more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
They were amazing! Treat you like a real patient! Extremely greatful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Very fast and efficient extraction.. Wonderful experience and very nice facility.. Wowowowow.... If you're in town or looking for a professional first class experience stop by Happy Smiles. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2015
Dr. Happy and staff are exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, caring, flexible and prompt. As always, my recent visit was delightful. Thank you. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 25, 2015
Jill is the bomb more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2015
I had a great experience at South Hill Dental. The staff are very professional and courteous, and take the time to ensure superior patient care. Steve, my hygienist, was both thorough and gentle in doing a routine cleaning. Dr. Kunal Walia has always provided essentially pain-free, high-quality dental work. While I have previously had negative experiences with other dental practices, I have nothing but praise for South Hill Dental and their excellent staff and dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2015
Was very good, and I was well taken care of. Steven was very funny and nice & Jill is awesome more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
I went in for wisdom tooth pain and within thirty minutes they had me numbed up and the tooth gone! It was exceptional and everyone was so polite and genuine. Definitely an awesome staff and awesome experience. Thanks Dr. Happy Smiles team! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2015
I had a great experience. my orthodontist is so sweet and nice. Jill (my orthodontist) is definitely my favorite. (I love her way more than my sister.) everyone is so nice and sweet. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2015
I had Steve and he did a great job, he was very friendly and very welcoming . I have come in twice now and everybody is very friendly . Steve did a great job and I would not mind having him work on my teeth the next time I come in more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Just had my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable! more »
Page 5 of 6

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  141
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
147 reviews