South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
154 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Sep 29, 2016
As much as I dislike going to the dentist everyone makes my visits relaxing and very comfortable. I really appreciate everyone's positive attitude. You are all wonderful. I will be back😃 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
Always about the patient before anything. Keep making is smile! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
Terrified of the dentist, have been avoiding it for YEARS. No judgement in this place, quick service, loving, care about their customer rather than the money. Will always go here :) more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2016
Awesome, friendly,and patient ! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Jill was awesome. Great friendly staff. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2016
Great staff, doctor and friendly environment more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 04, 2016
The staff was great as always more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2016
Best dentist! Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2016
I love the atmosphere and staff. They make you feel at home right as you walk in. Also during procedures they move at a comfortable pace and offer words of encouragement every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better place to receive dental work. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2016
I did not have to wait a long time to be seen, Steve was very pleasant, attentive and caring to my comfort as he worked on my teeth, denistist was warm and easy to talk to. The place was very clean and updated. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2016
The staff is amazing! There was always someone checking on me making sure I was comfortable. I have had bad luck with dentists previously, but this experience was awesome! I let them know my worries upfront, they were patient and super accommodating. I will definetly be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2016
Jill and katrina were my dental assistants today and they were great, very funny and make the time pass by. I really enjoy my time here ❤️ more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2016
They are a great team of professionals! I have been a patient for about 10 years. All the staff are very friendly, they do great with my three children, well knowledgable and thoroughly explains all procedures whether if it's dental or ortho. The warm welcoming atmosphere is a huge bonus for me. They are definitely one of the best around!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2016
Been with this practice 19 years. Some changes but always take care of me. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 05, 2016
I actually like going to visit my dentist office. Everyone there is so friendly. It's like catching up with friends you haven't seen in a while and this is the reason that I didn't change dentists when we moved farther away. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2016
Nicest staff. Susanna was extremely helpful at the front desk, and Bruce was so kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I've always been a nervous wreck at the dentist, but not here! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
Not many people can say they love coming to the dentist. However my experience was simply the best. Nice people who care about you and put you at ease as you sit nervously in the chair. I love my teeth now and haven't been able to say that since high school! If you want a great dentist office go to South Hill Happy Smiles! You won't want to stop smiling! Special shout out to Jill! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Love this office and all it's staff! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Friendly, quick and most importantly pain free. more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Mitch had a new patient appointment and rated this office 5 stars more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2016
I have been coming here for a few years and will never go anywhere else. They are so professional and caring. THE BEST!! more »
Page 3 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  148
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
154 reviews