South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
165 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
Could not be happier with the service and staff at South Hill Dental! I broke a tooth and they got me in so fast and put me at ease. Jill and Bruce and all the staff are great and Dr.'s Harinder and Kunal Walia were wonderful as well. My extraction was difficult but they were able to get it out so I didn't have to see an oral surgeon. They were great about explaining all my options and giving their recommendations. I look forward to seeing for years to come (which says a lot for someone who doesn't like visiting the dentist.)
Thank you all again!!
Lynnette
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
Great fast service, fixed my issue the day after I called them. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Every time I go to the dentist I get really bad anxiety. I have panic attacks and I shake uncontrollably. The staff here is so responsive to your needs; they gave me a warm blanket and juice for my blood sugar and shaking. They talk to you and soothe you through your appointment.

My anesthesiologist was so joyful and kept a good conversation going, he also was very encouraging when we were going through this point of the procedure. He complimented my teeth and was positively responsive when I told him I wasn't numb enough. He was amazing. You can tell he loves his job and cares about his patients.

The gal who did my filling was also amazing. She was so happy and kept me laughing through the whole rest of my visit which had me leave in a very good mood.

My insurance is also being switched and they were more than happy to get me in right away with a follow up appointment so I did not have to deal with any in between trouble.

I will continue to go here as long as I can. I very much recommend.
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
This team never fails to impress! The staff and drs provide excellent patient care and we are more than satisfied at every visit. more »
4on Google, Oct 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2016
Bruce was awesome! The whole staff was friendly and welcoming and made you feel comfortable. It's such a pleasure to come here for my dental work. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 07, 2016
Professional and courteous staff that does their job well. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
Totally professional and patient! I hate the dentist office, but this visit was a breeze even though i had allot of work done. I didn't feel pain while being numbed or during the extraction. This is the place to go if you fear the dentist because they ensure your comfortable and take good care of you while your in their care. Great visit and its safe to say I now have my very own dentist. more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
They do a great job and very friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 29, 2016
As much as I dislike going to the dentist everyone makes my visits relaxing and very comfortable. I really appreciate everyone's positive attitude. You are all wonderful. I will be back😃 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2016
Always about the patient before anything. Keep making is smile! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2016
Terrified of the dentist, have been avoiding it for YEARS. No judgement in this place, quick service, loving, care about their customer rather than the money. Will always go here :) more »
5on Google, Aug 05, 2016
Awesome, friendly,and patient ! more »
5on Google, Jul 30, 2016
Jill was awesome. Great friendly staff. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2016
Great staff, doctor and friendly environment more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 04, 2016
The staff was great as always more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2016
Best dentist! Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2016
I love the atmosphere and staff. They make you feel at home right as you walk in. Also during procedures they move at a comfortable pace and offer words of encouragement every step of the way. I couldn't ask for a better place to receive dental work. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2016
I did not have to wait a long time to be seen, Steve was very pleasant, attentive and caring to my comfort as he worked on my teeth, denistist was warm and easy to talk to. The place was very clean and updated. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 17, 2016
The staff is amazing! There was always someone checking on me making sure I was comfortable. I have had bad luck with dentists previously, but this experience was awesome! I let them know my worries upfront, they were patient and super accommodating. I will definetly be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2016
Jill and katrina were my dental assistants today and they were great, very funny and make the time pass by. I really enjoy my time here ❤️ more »
Page 3 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  159
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
165 reviews