Summit Prep's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summit Prep

5.0
  • Tutoring Centers
  • Bernardsville, NJ
Get directions

About this business

EducationPrivate TutorsTest PreparationTutoring Centers

Our goal at Summit Prep is to help students raise their ACT/SAT scores and reach their potential on these exams, even when this potential is above their previous expectations. Summit Prep further aims to increase motivation and confidence to help students exceed beyond the standardized tests and better equip them for all levels of learning. 

Location details

20 Claremont Rd, Bernardsville, NJ, 07924, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Narayan H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Summit Prep was very helpful in preparing our kids for ISEE. We had only a couple of weeks to prepare. They were timely in doing an initial assessment and then matching us up with a tutor how provided solid guidance and good tips for the kids to help them with their preparation 

Sarah A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Such a great experience! 

Sarah A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Summit Prep is so great! 

Melissa H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Meredith was just what my son needed. She was always ready with an assignment for him, as well as knowing what areas he needed exact help with. Meredith responded to my questions all the time and helped us navigate the ACT process with ease. She would let us know when it was time for a practice test and would provide my son with one anytime he asked for one As well. 

Sonia J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tobey has found his sessions with Kristen really helpful. His test scores have consistently increased while prepping with Kristen. As a parent, I have really appreciated Kristen's support of Tobey and following up with him when test scores are released. Kristen cares! I also really appreciate that Kristen keeps me informed on Tobey's progress and her guidance on how to best achieve Tobey's goal score. 

Michelle G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kristen Toppeta has been absolutely wonderful tutoring my daughter for her ACTs. She’s very smart and friendly, and makes each session interesting and engaging. My daughter is incredibly focused and motivated in large part due to Kristen’s teaching style, attitude and encouragement. Kristen’s also very responsive with me, answering all of my questions and providing me with updates about my daughter’s progress. She’s incredibly insightful as well and knows the test inside and out. Overall, my daughter has seen great improvem... read more

Danielle N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ryan is an unbelievable tutor! He tailored every session to meet JT's needs and went above and beyond to make sure that JT felt confident and prepared to test. Not only did he help JT hit his target ACT score, but he also encouraged him to go visit Washington and Lee University, telling him that it was the perfect fit. It wound up being his first choice and the school he will go to in the fall. It surely is a testament to how well he gets to know his students! 

francene f.'s profile image
3 years ago

Meredith was very patient and Francesca really enjoyed working with her. Her scores came up as well! 

Micah E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you Summit Prep for an absolutely amazing experience! I can not express my most sincere appreciation and gratitude to have had Ms. Eva as my tutor. She is a beyond magnificent, passionate teacher who took the time and care to understand me - not only as a student but as an individual. Her attention was reflected in our sessions: Ms. Eva thoughtfully taught me in ways that I was best able to learn and improve. She incorporated various methods of teaching, aiding me in developing a holistic understanding of the conte... read more

Frequently asked questions about Summit Prep

How is Summit Prep rated?

Summit Prep has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Summit Prep open?

Summit Prep is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.