Summit Prep's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summit Prep

5.0
  • Tutoring Centers
  • Bernardsville, NJ
Get directions

About this business

EducationPrivate TutorsTest PreparationTutoring Centers

Our goal at Summit Prep is to help students raise their ACT/SAT scores and reach their potential on these exams, even when this potential is above their previous expectations. Summit Prep further aims to increase motivation and confidence to help students exceed beyond the standardized tests and better equip them for all levels of learning. 

Location details

20 Claremont Rd, Bernardsville, NJ, 07924, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Jack M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I found Jonece very helpful. Even if I had no clue on whcih answer was right, after going over it, I felt like I understood it compeltlely. Also, I set goals for myself at the start of tutroing and ultimatley I was able to accomplish them, which I believe is thanks to the help I had. 

Faith L.'s profile image
4 years ago

David is an outstanding tutor in every way. He is dedicated, caring, easy to work with, and his talent is evident by the excellent results his students achieve. 

Jackie's profile image
4 years ago

Charles is amazing! He brought up my sons math ACT scores by 6 points!! This place gets you the results. Extremely happy with Summit Prep. 

Kim L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Summit prep lives up to their reputation. My son is a 10th grader, so many people keep telling me it is too early to start prep for the ACT/SAT, but my husband and I took the path we felt would work for our son. Now, I’m watching my son change from a good student to a great student. Eva is not only his tutor, but a mentor who is teaching him to view the world as an intellectual. His scores on the ACT and PSAT are a true reflection of the benefits of Summit Prep. Thank you for everything, Eva. 

Lauren L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Eva was absolutely amazing. She made every lesson fun and easy to follow, and she made studying enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Summit Prep and Eva to many of my friends. 

Andrea K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan was amazing and his tutoring raised our daughter’s ACT score exponentially. He accomplished this with a number of different tools: tutoring her in the subject matter, teaching her how to better take the test, increasing her confidence and calming her nerves. Without Ryan, our daughter would never have scored as well as she did—and many more doors have opened for her because of him. We are incredibly grateful that Ryan has allowed our daughter to reach her full potential. 

Eliza's profile image
4 years ago

Summit Prep is the best thing I did for test prep. The sessions were convenient (online) which fit into my hectic fall schedule. My tutor Meredith gave thorough explanations. She also gave me the confidence to exert my best on test day. In a few hours of one-on-one tutoring, I achieved my target ACT score. Thank you, Summit Prep! 

Summit P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Charles has been awesome! My child’s grades went from C- before SummitPrep to 97/100 on her first math test after 3 weeks with Charles. She has her confidence back & is actually enjoying math. Fantastic! 

Chelsea A.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was hoping to bring my score up at least 50 points. I had about one month before the next SAT, so I decided to join Summit Prep. Best decision! My tutor, Meredith, was beyond helpful and supportive. We formed a great relationship in such a short period of time. The whole Summit Prep team is incredible as well. Ultimately my score went up 80 points with only a handful of sessions! 

Frequently asked questions about Summit Prep

How is Summit Prep rated?

Summit Prep has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Summit Prep open?

Summit Prep is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.