Summit Prep's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summit Prep

5.0
  • Tutoring Centers
  • Bernardsville, NJ
Get directions

About this business

EducationPrivate TutorsTest PreparationTutoring Centers

Our goal at Summit Prep is to help students raise their ACT/SAT scores and reach their potential on these exams, even when this potential is above their previous expectations. Summit Prep further aims to increase motivation and confidence to help students exceed beyond the standardized tests and better equip them for all levels of learning. 

Location details

20 Claremont Rd, Bernardsville, NJ, 07924, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Tue10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Wed10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Thu10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Fri10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
5.0126 reviews
Select a rating
Ashleigh P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Eva was amazing! I looked forward to every session I had with her. She was such a great tutor and helped me improve so much over just a couple of months. I can't thank Eva enough! 

Chris  P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Summit Prep was a name we heard around school for test prep services but we weren’t sure who to go with. After receiving a referral from a trusted friend who used Eva for her son’s ACT testing, I was more comfortable giving Eva and Summit Prep a chance. After my daughter’s first meeting, it was a perfect fit and we were sold. Eva was thorough and really spent time guiding her through the materials. She was an amazing cheerleader who never let up her enthusiasm for our daughter and kept her on pace for the test day. We were t... read more

Vasavi's profile image
3 years ago

Charles is an incredible tutor. My son actually looked forward to sessions with him while studying for his ACTs. His score improved significantly from his first mock test to his actual test score in September and we couldn’t be more proud. I highly recommend Charles and Sunmit Prep. He and his team are a pleasure to work with 

Daniel's profile image
3 years ago

My score was boosted by 5 points and a lot of what I learned in ACT testing I am able to apply in testing in many other areas. Overall, I thought the SummitPrep experience was valuable and worthwhile. 

Areti T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Summit Prep entirely surpassed any expectations we had. Our son worked with Meredith who was fantastic! She was so encouraging and most of all provided him with all the tools to go in to the test confidently and get results. He was overjoyed with his score. We are so grateful to Meredith and Summit Prep for all they do to prepare their students! 

Ronil A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Keith definitely helped me hone in on my weaknesses in standardized testing and offered me great insight and strategy into how I should approach tests in general. It was a pleasure working with him! 

Alexander V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Meredith was a huge help in raising my ACT score. After going to Summit Prep I was able to get my goal score in less than 6 months. Meredith helped me stay on track while also keeping sessions fun and energetic. Thanks! 

Forest H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Meredith is really fun to work with, really knowledgeable and helps with understanding/learning of new concepts. She is very encouraging and makes prep a very comfortable process with the way she conducts her lessons. It's sort of difficult to put into words how lessons with Meredith go but it's very much like your knowledgeable senior who teaches you whatever you need to know whenever you ask while being very understanding, thorough and lighthearted throughout the process. Overall I'm very satisfied with the experience and... read more

Jeff's profile image
4 years ago

Summit Prep was awesome. David and Eva helped our child exceed expectations! They focused on areas of initial weakness, created a targeted game plan, and made the entire process manageable. Most importantly, they never wavered in their confidence and support which really carried through to our son. The end result, David and Eva helped our child add 10 points in two different sections resulting in 36s. You can't ask for more than that. Thank you Summit Prep. 

Frequently asked questions about Summit Prep

How is Summit Prep rated?

Summit Prep has a 5 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Summit Prep open?

Summit Prep is open now. It will close at 11:00 p.m.