Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,834 reviews
Select a rating
James W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chad was very friendly and explained everything clearly. He went over everything from the 10 point inspection and provided us with multiple quotes with different options. Will definitely use Tim Kyle again! 

Jane S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lance and his helper, Tim, upgraded our 1951 electrical panel from 150 amps to 200 amps. We now have all new breakers, one large box, Outside wiring replaced with new, and all breakers labeled. It only took them one day from start to finish and what a great feeling to know we now have a safe and secure electrical system for our home. Even the Baltimore County inspector mentioned that 'Tim Kyle' does a nice job. They are straight-forward with their pricing before the work begins and they stick to it! 

Debbie's profile image
4 years ago

I have used Tim Kyle Electric on two occasions in the last two months. Each time I received excellent and thorough service. My concerns and questions were answered. It was easy to schedule an appointment that fits my work schedule. The little extra details make all the difference from wearing booties to protect my floors to going over pricing ahead of work and to doing an excellent job. I highly recommend you guys. And you are my electrician for any electrical job in the future! Debbie H. 

Valerie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kenn addressed all of our electrical needs, and it was a long list! Both he and his apprentice Tim were very professional and personable. Will definately be using Tim Kyle for years to come. 

Karen F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very Professional. Explained everything that needed to be done. Itemized the work. 

Carl G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chad as well as Kyle electrical has ALWAYS provided excellent service. Chad explained every detail of the work he performed. 

Mark's profile image
4 years ago

Great experience from start to finish. Very good customer service all around. The crew did a great job and were very respectful. Thanks. 

David L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Chad has provided excellent electrical service and he always explains what he is doing in a helpful way. He has helped us to understand our home's system and provided advice about possible improvements. 

Al P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service. told us what we had to do, what could wait, an what might happen down the road. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,834 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.