Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous and polite. Very pleased with the work they did for me. Would highly recommend them to other family members and friends. 

Linda J R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tim Kyle Electric , I would like to say what a great job Lance &Marcel did installing our baseboard heater. They were very professional and told us what they were going to do and explained all details. I was very pleased to see them wearing there masks and covers on there shoes. They put tarps on floor ,cleaned up after themselves and wiped down areas before leaving. They are an asset to your company. I would highly recommend your company. Thank You, Linda & Ed Ryan Jr. ... read more

Sandy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are very professional and they keep you informed about your work. Also explain everything after all the work is completed. 

Mike C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Successfully completed the jobs as requested. Were very professional. Addressed any and all questions and concerns. Would definitely use them again as the need arises. 

Sherry H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kenn & Cody were wonderful to deal with regarding my electrical needs with Tim Kyle Co. I am scheduling additional services because of their expertise. 

Nancy A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Justin and Cole did an amazing job installing three lights . The lights were very difficult to reach due to the height of the ceilings. Everything was done beautifully and I am so pleased. Already thinking of scheduling another service next month. A plus. 

Melissa S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional, he went over every issue and made sure I knew what was wrong and what the cost would be to fix it. Very good service, and he wore his mask while interacting, which made me comfortable about having someone in the house. 

Bill W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Again Tim Kyle's service. was great. Justin did an excellent job. I will highly recommend this company to everyone. Thanks. 

Sandy F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Justin was very professional and answer all our questions. Very satisfied with the job. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.