Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Julia M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always polite, on time, excellent work. Educates the home owner. No brainer on who to call for anything that comes up! Ken and Cole were fantastic! 

Faith F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was most helpful with answering questions and concerns and did a great job completing requested repairs and upgrades. It was a pleasure having him work at my home. 

Beth W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was personable and knew what the problem was very quickly. He let us know up front what the cost would be. I would definitely recommend Tim Kyle Electric Company to others. 

Mike B.'s profile image
3 years ago

kenn was through on the home inspection explained in detail all of the repairs to fix our probiems.He came out took care of all our electrical repairs,explained all the work he and darrell had done . Even made sure we understood smoke detectors and switches in our new panel.My wife and myself thank Kenn for his excellent work Mike and Esther Barr 

Ellen D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Justin was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He replaced 2 ceiling fans for us in a prompt manner. He left the work area very clean. We would definitely use your services again. 

Katie C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tim Kyle electric for our first point of contact with Ryan was a professional experience. Ryan took his time to answer our questions (there were many) and made sure we understood our options for installing the electric for our above ground pool. We expressed the desire to have the electric scheduled the day after our pool install in an already crazy season of work, but without a doubt Tim Kyle electric delivered. The inspection was also scheduled promptly upon completion. The technicians who worked our job really did such a ... read more

Lynn W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was wonderful - he examined the projects that needed to be done and thoroughly explained the costs involved. I will definitely use Tim Kyle for all of my electrical needs. 

Bill H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been using Tim Kyle for all my electrical needs for many many years. Always great electricians, delivering great service! Chad helped with a project today, in addition to our annual inspection. A real gentleman whose expertise can be counted on whatever the challenge. Can't ask for more than that! 

Gina D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad did another great job for us. We replaced all of our 24 year old outside lighting fixtures and we could not be more pleased with the results. We highly recommend Tim Kyle Electrical for anyone's electrical needs. 5 star service! 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.