Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,870 reviews
Select a rating
vivian D.'s profile image
a month ago

Caleb is very efficient and personable. 

Ean W.'s profile image
7 months ago

they fixed my hampster problem 

Chris S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had Aaron S as my electrician today and I was extremely pleased with his professional demeanor, his clear explanation of the work he was doing as well as his extensive level of knowledge pertaining to his trade. I would definitely recommend Aaron to anyone needing electrical work completed! Christine S 

Robert H.'s profile image
2 years ago

A previous contractor had installed a ceiling fan in the Master bedroom. Walk in the room and there is the fan, it had fallen from the ceiling. Discovered that the junction box used was a plastic box, not metal ( a sign of poor workmanship). Made contact with Tim Kyle Co Inc and scheduled someone to come out. Justin Whitcomb was assigned the task. Before mounting the fan correctly Justin determined that it had been wired incorrectly as well. This shows me that a professional job was being done by determining if any oth... read more

Janice M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have had Tim Kyle Electrical out to my home twice this month for different projects. Both times Ben came, and Dallas accompanied him once. They were professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I was extremely satisfied with the completed job. I highly recommend this company. So much, I signed up for the customer service plan. 

Jessica K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Justin and Aaron were wonderful. Thanks for the great work! 

Debbie K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Well prepared, polite, knowledgeable electrician. 

Jody's profile image
3 years ago

The guys were thorough and did an excellent job. 

John T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Another excellent job....reasonably priced, real craftsmanship with creative problem solving. No mess at all...we couldn’t be more pleased with the whole experience. The team was professional, courteous and friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,870 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.