Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,698 reviews
5
2,517
4
61
3
4
2
0
1
0
116 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Andrea Smith Coombs's profile image
Andrea Smith Coombs 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Many thanks to Andrew and Logan for their excellent service today!! I've had other techs out but these two diagnosed and fixed the issue in record time, saving me time and money and allowing me minimal time away from work. I'm thrilled!! 

Kathie Homan's profile image
Kathie Homan 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Aaron texted and called to let me know when they were on the way to my house. He explained any problems he saw and what would be needed to repair the problem. He and his assistant were always courteous and pleasant. I never felt like they were rushing to get the job done. They were very thorough and knowledgeable. Thanks guys. 

Ean W.'s profile image
3 months ago

they fixed my hampster problem 

David Pam's profile image
David Pam 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I got more knowledge of improvement, and they are accommodating to assist me with all the information I need, I'm gaining my profit and they are legit. I would highly recommend this especially for a beginner it is easy to operate, thank you Mrs Alicia Malone for your help and kindness to me, If you are finding it difficult to trade reach out to her via Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (702) 757-1273 

Linda Ibex's profile image
Linda Ibex 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Quick response, called to advise when he would be here and showed promptly. He was knowledgeable, polite and courteous. Will definitely use again if needed. 

John Langton's profile image
John Langton 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

We have had three jobs performed by Lance in our home. He is always very professional, thorough, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended!!! 

Joyce Holton's profile image
Joyce Holton 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Cody and Dallas upgraded our aluminum wiring to copper wiring. They also hardwired combination smoke snd carbon monoxide detectors upstairs and downstairs. They worked together seamlessly and were very efficient. We would highly recommend this company. 

Donna Le Drew-Frederick's profile image
Donna Le Drew-Frederick 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

they arrived on time and explained every thing as they went along to complete my order 

Chris S.'s profile image
a year ago

I had Aaron S as my electrician today and I was extremely pleased with his professional demeanor, his clear explanation of the work he was doing as well as his extensive level of knowledge pertaining to his trade. I would definitely recommend Aaron to anyone needing electrical work completed! Christine S 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,698 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.