Trinity Valley Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Forney, TX

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Draper practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from advanced implant techniques to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders. He also has a special interest in Maxillofacial Trauma and Reconstruction. Dr. Draper’s staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state of the art office setting. 

Location details

215 S Farm to Market 548, Suite C, Forney, TX, 75126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0462 reviews
Select a rating
Tasha Parker-Williams's profile image
Tasha Parker-Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff and Dentist at this location are truly amazing. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable and to ensure you have a full understanding of what you’re having done. They don’t treat you like a patient they treat you like family!! 

Micah Wells's profile image
Micah Wells 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff is very nice and accommodating to special needs adults. We need more businesses like this place. 

Sharon Bradley Richardson's profile image
Sharon Bradley Richardson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The entire staff here is awesome! I highly recommend them! 

Michele Trusty's profile image
Michele Trusty 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Draper and his staff are fantastic! He is friendly and explains everything fully. He understands the anxiety that some feel for dentistry and oral surgery & never made me feel bad. He listened to me & helped me through my fears. I have recommended Dr. Draper to multiple people and will continue to do so. He is the only oral surgeon I will go too. 

Crystal Staats's profile image
Crystal Staats 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Was an easy process, had wisdom teeth out and have had no problems and really no pain! Would recommend them to anyone! Will go back if need anything else done. Hands down great office! 

Georganne Pyle Thomas's profile image
Georganne Pyle Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

These are the best group ! 

Amy Luckett Cox's profile image
Amy Luckett Cox 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I am in final stages of dental implant. As much as I dreaded it, the whole procedure from extraction to implant was not bad. The staff and doctor explained every step and eased every concern. 

Billy Hall's profile image
Billy Hall 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Had my first office visit today 8/11/2021 at Trinity Valley Oral Dr. Gibbins, DDS, MD and staff were awesome. I’m having a procedure in September and I have all the confidence in the world it will turn out great !!! Thanks Trinity Valley !!! 

Business response:

Hi Billy, we are so happy to hear about your great experience with us. We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! 

Misty Lee Collier's profile image
Misty Lee Collier 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All around awesome!!! Explains everything before & after whatever treatment your needing or having done, the whole staff is amazing & only a phone call away for any issues or questions you may have!!! ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

How is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery rated?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 462 reviews. 

When is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery open?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.