702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1314 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Great tour ! It's a must do in Vegas � and great customer service ... we absolutely enjoy the ride with Tom.... thanks guys for making that night incredible �� more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review, Angel! We appreciate you!
5on Google, May 07, 2017
we had a great time pilot was really good more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Amazing views of the Vegas strip. Fun and informative too. My friend on the flight was German and lucky for him, our pilot spoke German! 4-seat/2-blade helicopter was a comfortable ride even for me, a 6'4" passenger. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
My first time being on a helicopter and it was great!!
Brian made the flight very fun!!
more »
Business Response:
We're glad you had a great time, Dorian! Thanks for choosing us for your tour!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
It was awesome!! Great group of guys!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 05, 2017
First a great big thank you to Brian L, Edwin and Brian B for such a great experience! On Wednesday, April12 my husband, my daughter and her friend had a helicopter ride over the Strip at sunset. They love it and said it was the highlight of our stay in Vegas. Such a wonderful experience one they will always remember. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 05, 2017
This was an amazing experience! Our very first helicopter ride and it was even better then we'd imagine. Tom was our pilot and gave us information about Vegas we didn't know as natives! Edwin was very pleasant and even took a picture for us to keep. Ryan kept it short and sweet! You guys made this an unforgettable experience, THANK YOU! more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
What a wonderful trip! Safe, professional, and FUN from start to finish! I highly recommend! more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Awesome experience!! Our pilot and 702 Helicopters staff were great! There was too much turbulence to go right into the canyon, otherwise it would have been a 5. (of course no fault of the company.) more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to let us know how your flight was!
4on Google, May 03, 2017
My first time in a Helicopter was amazing. I enjoyed every minute of the ride,I just wish it was a little longer. But overall it was worth it every minute. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Amazing flight with the owner Brian! Staff was awesome to deal with. Would totally do again. more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 02, 2017
Brain was great beautiful view more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
Bucket List - check! more »
4on Reviews That Matter, May 01, 2017
Great customer service, attentive and professional more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Had such a great experience, loved the night flight! Would recommend it at night.. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marilyn!
5on Google, Apr 29, 2017
Great staff very knowledgeable and such a great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
Amazing experience from beginning to end. Only wish it was longer and that a video or photo of us inside the helicopter was offered. I would've been willing to pay a few dollars more for that! Great staff A+++++++ more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing!
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 29, 2017
Great experience!!! Can't wait to go again!! Thanks again! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 28, 2017
Brian was amazing...simply beautiful view more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
We had the best time. For a quick trip of the strip and downtown Vegas ... seriously recommend 702 Helicopters. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words, Tina!
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 27, 2017
Great customer service from the moment we arrived. We were informed every step of the process. Our flight experience was awesome! Our first time and can't wait to do it again! more »
Page 9 of 53

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1227
4  83
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1314 reviews