702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
Best experience ever.. Ryan was our pilot � and he made our ride so comfortable and pleasant. Our Ground crew was Johnny and Brian, very welcoming and made it a great experience... can only recommend this place to everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome review, Linda! We are glad we could be so accommodating!
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 14, 2017
The whole team was great! I will surely recommend their services to others. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 14, 2017
Best tour and experience ever ... wonderful pilot Ryan and Ground crew Johnny and Brian was so kind and welcoming, can only recommend this place. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 12, 2017
Very cool experience. .friendly staff more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 12, 2017
My husband & kids had the best time! Thanks, Bryan, for being a wonderful tour guide. We can't wait to come back & bring family members here! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 12, 2017
This was phenomenal! Highly recommend using a coupon and splitting it woth 3 friends. We did a Groupon for VIP and split it 3 ways. Breath taking and the 30 minute flight we were able to capture a lot of moments and various parts of Vegas. Beware of work traffic in late afternoon. We were 5 minutes late but they still accommodated us. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
Nettes Team und super unkompliziert. Der Flug über den Strip war klasse, nächstes Mal buchen wir die Grand Canyon Tour oder die Strip/Red Rock Kombi. �� more »
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 11, 2017
It was awesome more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 11, 2017
We booked a tour through Groupon with 702 Helicopters and it exceeded all expectations. Seeing the strip at night is absolutely amazing but on top of that, the staff couldn't have been better. Out pilot Tom was so nice and giving interesting facts throughout the flight. The ground crew Johnny and Tim also couldn't have been nicer, they took our picture in front of the owners' plane totally complimentary and were nothing but friendly and happy. We will visit again, no question. We give this place 10 out of 5 stars!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
What an awesome way to end my Vegas stay with a cool fly high ride. 🍾💙🍾💜🍾 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
Had a great time� and the crew was so good and had a lot of knowledge about Vegas � more »
Business Response:
Glad you had a great time Amanda!
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
a must when visiting vegas more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2017
Such an amazing experience. When we arrived we were running late due to our dinner taking longer than expected, signed waivers and went outside to watch the Helicopter land. My 4 year old son was terrified and was crying as soon as we approached the helicopter, I was worried they were not going to let us fly, but the pilot Andrew was very patient and accommodating to his behavior which helped him calm down, we enjoyed the quick flight around the strip, absolutely beautiful view something you have never seen before! When we landed we got a tour of the hangar and took photos, my son has a new found love for helicopters and our family has an amazing memory for the books. Super friendly staff!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 09, 2017
Best way to see Vegas. I took the night flight, it was amazing to see the lights from the sky. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 09, 2017
It was so amazing. The view was beautiful. Brian, our pilot, was so informative and made this experience with my boyfriend a lot more better. Thank you :) more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
702 was so accommodating. We arrived for our tour early and they adjusted our start time so that we did not have to wait. They were so friendly and easy to deal with. I would recommend their services to anyone visiting Vegas. The experience is absolutely amazing. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 07, 2017
We got what we wanted! We wanted to see the city and strip lights at night. We loved the 702 helicopters night flight over Las Vegas. Our ground crew Ryan and Brian were great! We were briefed, allowed to wander and photograph selfies at the hangar with their sexy machines. (They weren't too bad either) Our pilot Tom charmed us with conversation. We got close enough to the stratosphere to see people. The experience didn't disappoint in comparison to expectation. We would all do it again. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
The staff here makes you feel quite comfortable even for first time fliers. The tours are lots of fun and you can even become a pilot through the company! I'll be recommending 702 to all my friends more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate it.
Page 9 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews