702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
A friend and I did the Red Rock Canyon Helicopter tour. Lars was the 'ground' man and Tom the pilot. It was our first time in a helicopter and it was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! I was not the least bit concerned about doing this tour and they were more than welcoming and eager to make us feel at ease. Lars' great sense of humor was an added bonus and Lars' accent .. well.. it was just plain cool! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone and everyone Well worth every penny!. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 29, 2017
We had a nightmare with our transportation to the airport as it's quite far away from the strip so would suggest leaving plenty of time for travelling and researching the best way to get there beforehand. The staff were amazing and so friendly even though we missed our flight time etc. Could not fault the experience at all, views are second to none and absolutely the best thing we done while in Vegas. Thank you so much to the staff at 702 for our experience!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 28, 2017
The whole experience was fantastic -- from initial greeting of the friendly staff, then a brief explanation of the helicopter we'd be flying, photo taken by staff, then the flight itself was marvelous with a very professional and informative pilot, and when we landed, the printed photo was given to us without any surcharge. Highly recommended. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 28, 2017
I am terrified of flying so I was kinda dreading this, but hubby always wanted to do the trip over the Vegas strip at night, so I finally braved it.... but what can I say.... This was my absolute favourite part of the whole holiday. Friendly and welcoming staff, safe, fun, informative and absolutely stunning views. I totally forgot my fears I was so mesmeried by it all! The pilot was a good laugh and told us when to take the best shots of the strip. I could have stayed up there for hours. We were a bit late going up (thanks to the people before us being late) but was well worth the wait. Would do it again in a heartbeat and would go straight back to 702 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 27, 2017
I’m gonna make it short. Tour is great. All stuff is super friendly. Tour Last about 25 minutes. Ride is smooth. Couple shakes here and there. I personally don’t get people complaining about shaking, I mean you in the helicopter what do you expect ? We did our tour in the morning. I wish we would do it during sunset but overall everything is great. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
The experience was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
Amazing crew... very professional and caring... My pilot could see I was a little scared... he was patient with me and talked me through the ride... forgot his name but he's from Germany! Awesome more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 24, 2017
A helicopter tour is an absolute must while you're in Vegas and this is the company to do it with! We opted for the VIP tour of the Red Rocks Canyon and The Strip and weren't disappointed. The views were absolutely stunning and our pilot and ground crew staff (Tom and Lars) were amazing! Thank you for a memorable experience. Highly recommended. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Awesome price and amazing views. Thank you for such a wonderful trip! I recommend this 702 Helicopters over all others! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
What an amazing ride with spectacular views!! Adam and all the guys were friendly and explained everything to us. The ride was smooth, breathtaking and I will definitely be back and will recommend these guys to everyone I know coming to visit Vegas! Thanks again guys!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Great place. Chill staff, smooth ride. Everything is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Very quick sign in process, professional ground staff and very knowledgeable pilot. Fantastic experience, thoroughly recommended :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Amazing experience! The staff was very friendly. Definitely a must in Las Vegas more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
Thanks for an unforgettable flight. We had sooo much fun and enjoyed every moment. The pilot was great and so was the rest of the staff. We will be back!
Greetings from Germany!
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 07, 2017
I loved the helicopter tour. it's short and sweet. It's also fun to see the Las Vegas strip from the top. I would recommend 702 Helicopters because you get a longer ride since they are about 20 minutes from the strip, they are all very nice and knowledgeable. We went at 6:45pm and it was perfect, the sun was just setting. I would definitely go again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
amazing experience!! we were on our honeymoon and decided to do the Vegas strip tour. totally worth it, highly recommend. pilot very good with explaining everything and answering our questions. ground staff were great too
I was quite nervous being on a helicopter for the first time, they made it a fun first.
thanks from The Duperrons
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 05, 2017
Hay!! It was the best tour at the best price with the best service we could ask !!!!!
I recommend with love ❤️ !!!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
Had a blast with my wife....my first time ever flying. The staff was super friendly and more than helpful with all our questions. I definitely would recommend this experience to all those looking to see Vegas from a different perspective. Love it!!!!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 03, 2017
It was my first helicopter ride and it was great. Staff from booking to finish, very friendly and helpful, great customer service. Last minute idea, got a Groupon, paid extra for same day and private tour. Clear sky, great view. Would recommend to do it once! Oh complimentary photo was a nice touch. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017
Had wonderful time first time in a helicopter and sitting next to the pilot.crew was all great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
First time in a helicopter and it was amazing!!! Johnny and Edwin received us and they were so friendly and informative about what to expect from the trip. Josh was our pilot and he totally rocked the flight, he gave us a completely different view of Las Vegas. Great company!! more »
Page 9 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »