702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1367 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
The only complaint is that we just found out the tickets to the comedy show that were included in the package that we bought are only good for Tuesday afternoon... We will be home by then. Everything else was great! more »
Business Response:
Hi James. We are sorry to hear about the confusion with the comedy show. Please call our office at (702) 338-9393 to speak to a manager!
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend 👌 more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 16, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. We got an uber to and from the building which was quick and reasonable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 14, 2017
Fantastic experience, friendly crew, so easy. I was nervous beforehand, but everyone was so chill I knew it was just going to be fun - and it was! Fun, beautiful, fast... doesn't take all night, just a quick activity to do as a couple, with kids, family or visitors. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Edwin was super nice , the whole experience was great !!!!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 13, 2017
It was a great experince! the pilot was informing and friendly. It was nice to be a ways from the strip at take off as the flight was a bit longer than being right by the strip at take off. Worth the extra 15 min. drive to get there from the strip. more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Great experience, they even took a picture of us with the cool helicopter and printed it out! Super nice staff :) more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 08, 2017
Firstly the customer service and hospitality of the ground crew Cheri and Johnny were second to none. I was especially pleased with the way my elderly father was treated with patience and care in loading and unloading on the helicopter. The pilot Adam was personable and gave a very helpful commentary on the points of interest along the route. The scenery of red rock canyon and the strip was breathtaking and we had great photo opportunities along the way. Having never been on a helicopter before I was nervous at first but soon felt at ease due to the pilots obvious competence and professionalism. This was the highlight of our trip and would highly recommend 702 helicopters! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 08, 2017
June 6 my boyfriend and I celebrated our one year anniversary and we thought let's do something different, mind you he's afraid of heights and he ended up having an incredible time as did I the views were incredible. Our pilot Adam took us on a 30 minute flight to Red Rock and across the Las Vegas strip as the sun was setting, he was super friendly, as was the rest of the staff that checked us in. They even gave us a complimentary photo. Definitely a anniversary I won't forget! more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about this helicopter tour. A fun group of guys and a once in a lifetime experience. Thanks 702Helicopters more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
They were very professional and the ride was awesome!! more »
5on Google, Jun 04, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 03, 2017
Best way to see the strip! Fast, Friendly, and safe! Easy to find location! Would do it again! Highly recommend everyone to check them out! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
It was an great experience , wonderfull flight and great and friendly Staff .

Come back soon �
more »
Business Response:
Hi Thomas. Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience.
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Amazing company and staff/ground crew Tom and Edwin were extremely accommodating! They let me take pictures in the hangars! Our pilot Ryan was so personable and made our helicopter ride along the Las Vegas Strip memorable! I loved it! Highly recommended and affordable! more »
Business Response:
Hi Kierra! We appreciate your review. We were glad your experience was so memorable!
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Our trip was fantastic! Our pilot showed us all the sights. Worth every penny!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Friendly & accomodating! Would do it again! Awesome way to see the strip at night! more »
Business Response:
Hi heather! We are so glad you enjoyed!
5on Google, May 30, 2017
Very friendly, top service and very experienced pilots. Everything for enjoyable and unforgettable experience. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
Tip was our pilot, very polite, professional, and great customer service skills. Will be flying again. 😘 more »
Business Response:
Hi Cassie! Thank you so much for the review.
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Great ride, friendly staffs and pilot. ❤️ I definitely want to do it again!! more »
Business Response:
Hey there! Thanks for the review. We are so happy to hear this.
5on Trip Advisor, May 28, 2017
Johnny and Tom welcomed us with the warmest, most welcoming greeting we've had since arriving in Vegas. Tom made the check in process quick, easy. The safety briefing was very thorough which gave me confidence that my teenagers would be safe on the ramp. Tim, the pilot was extremely kind. He spoke to my kids and I with equal respect. He made sure we didn't miss a single major sight. It was an amazing experience!! more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
Amazing trip. So organised and friendly. The pilot was chatty and made the trip. The views are stunning. I would definitely do this again with this company. more »
Business Response:
Hi Andy! Thanks for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed the tour!
Page 9 of 55

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1279
4  84
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1367 reviews