702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Google, May 16, 2017
Service excellent! Pilote exceptionnel! Allez là!! more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
Wife and I had a blast, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend this to anyone more »
Business Response:
Hi David! Thanks for the awesome review. Glad you and your wife had a good time!
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Our red rock canyon helicopter tour was so fun and exciting! This was a great experience more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
Did the tour for Mother's Day with mom and we both had a blast. Mom was a bit nervous for the first few moments after take off, but she was all smiles once we were in the air.
Would defin
itely recommend to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Hi Karen! Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you and your mom were able to make such a good memory on Mother's Day!
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Had an amazing time with my husband! Definitely worth it, we went around 8pm and got to see all of the beautiful lights! The pilot was able to tell us all about the buildings and history. When we got back they took us into the hanger to take a picture. Everyone there was amazing. We will be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Every staff member was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We truly had an epic time and can't recommend it enough! We are Vegas locals but it was still so fun and a beautiful ride. Thank you again to the staff. You all rock!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for the very kind review! We are so glad locals enjoy our helicopter rides 🚁
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Great people that create a fun experience that you won't forget! more »
Business Response:
Hi Natalie! Thanks for the amazing review.
5on Trip Advisor, May 14, 2017
I highly recommend 702 Helicopters for anyone looking for an exciting and unique experience in Las Vegas. As a repeat customer, I can attest to the quality of service, but as a professional aviator, I recommend 702 Helicopters for their professionalism, attention to detail, and strong safety record. I have trusted 702 Helicopters on multiple occasions on flights with my young children, and the experience of the Las Vegas Strip tour, both during the day and at night, is second to none! more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Lars, Josh, & Johnny were the shit!! They were super personable, awesome dudes who gave us a rockin' tour of the strip lit up beautifully at night. Also, super reasonable price for the length of the flight. Totally awesome experience for me and my wife--probably the best thing we did the whole trip. Thanks guys!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Arielle! Thank you for such a nice review! We are so glad you enjoyed your flight with us 🚁
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
Amazing experience and staff! Edwin exceeded our expectations, was very welcoming and informative! Our pilot did a great job at making our first helicopter ride memorable! Thank you! :) more »
Business Response:
Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so glad you had an amazing experience!
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Extremely friendly, wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Awesome experience..my first time in a helicopter ..gotta do it again! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Great flight route and a wonderful experience to see Las Vegas in the evening combined with extremely knowledgeable pilots on our 2 flights. This is a must do when in Las Vegas - it doesn't get any better than this ! Many thanks from 5 happy people in Denmark. more »
Business Response:
We thank you so much for letting us be a part of your trip to Las Vegas, Jan! Come back and see us again soon!
5on Google, May 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
Great tour ! It's a must do in Vegas � and great customer service ... we absolutely enjoy the ride with Tom.... thanks guys for making that night incredible �� more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words and review, Angel! We appreciate you!
5on Google, May 07, 2017
we had a great time pilot was really good more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Amazing views of the Vegas strip. Fun and informative too. My friend on the flight was German and lucky for him, our pilot spoke German! 4-seat/2-blade helicopter was a comfortable ride even for me, a 6'4" passenger. more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
My first time being on a helicopter and it was great!!
Brian made the flight very fun!!
more »
Business Response:
We're glad you had a great time, Dorian! Thanks for choosing us for your tour!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 05, 2017
It was awesome!! Great group of guys!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 05, 2017
First a great big thank you to Brian L, Edwin and Brian B for such a great experience! On Wednesday, April12 my husband, my daughter and her friend had a helicopter ride over the Strip at sunset. They love it and said it was the highlight of our stay in Vegas. Such a wonderful experience one they will always remember. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 05, 2017
This was an amazing experience! Our very first helicopter ride and it was even better then we'd imagine. Tom was our pilot and gave us information about Vegas we didn't know as natives! Edwin was very pleasant and even took a picture for us to keep. Ryan kept it short and sweet! You guys made this an unforgettable experience, THANK YOU! more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
What a wonderful trip! Safe, professional, and FUN from start to finish! I highly recommend! more »
Page 6 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews