702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

1502 reviews
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Oct 09, 2017
Brian our pilot was fantastic, he was very informative. All in all a top experience on out honeymoon. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
Absolutely loved everything about our experience! I found 702 on Groupon trying to pick something to surprise my boyfriend for his birthday and they did not disappoint! The staff was really nice and the flight was beautiful! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 08, 2017
We found out about 702 through Groupon and it was worth it. Our pilot Tim Johnny was excellent. It was my first helicopter ride and Tim made me feel at ease. The tour was just the right amount of time, though I wished it was a few minutes longer! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
Fantastic experience. Lovely staff, very informative & clearly enjoy their jobs. Definitely a highlight of our trip more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 06, 2017
We had fun with this short ride over the Las Vegas Strip. Things always look different from the sky than the ground! We went at night. The staff there was really flexible and friendly. We had to reschedule due to the Las Vegas shootings at Mandalay Bay and they were very easy to work with. I really, really, appreciated that. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 05, 2017
One of the greatest experiences of my lifetime! Edwin did an excellent job at preparing me for my first ride in a helicopter. Tom our pilot was AWESOME and really made me feel at ease. I wish I could get a digital copy of our picture in front of the helicopter, so I could post it! Definitely can't wait to take another tour with these awesome people! Next time we're in Las Vegas we're headed back there. Look for their Groupon, it's so worth it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 03, 2017
One of the greatest experiences of my lifetime! Edwin did an excellent job at preparing me for my first ride in a helicopter. Tom our pilot was AWESOME and really made me feel at ease. I wish I could get a digital copy of our picture, so I could post it! Definitely can't wait to take another tour with these awesome people! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
Had our helicopter trip last Wednesday. Absolutely amazing our first trip to Las Vegas and we got to see the strip from the sky, excellent service friendly and professional. Would recommend this business to anyone, great value for money too ����� more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 30, 2017
I have always wanted to ride in a helicopter, so after going to Las Vegas to get married, we figured we would do something unique and booked a night time helicopter tour over the strip! It was awesome! I loved every second of it!
My only complaint is that the experience is so short! It left me wanting more!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
A friend and I did the Red Rock Canyon Helicopter tour. Lars was the 'ground' man and Tom the pilot. It was our first time in a helicopter and it was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! I was not the least bit concerned about doing this tour and they were more than welcoming and eager to make us feel at ease. Lars' great sense of humor was an added bonus and Lars' accent .. well.. it was just plain cool! I would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone and everyone Well worth every penny!. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 29, 2017
We had a nightmare with our transportation to the airport as it's quite far away from the strip so would suggest leaving plenty of time for travelling and researching the best way to get there beforehand. The staff were amazing and so friendly even though we missed our flight time etc. Could not fault the experience at all, views are second to none and absolutely the best thing we done while in Vegas. Thank you so much to the staff at 702 for our experience!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 28, 2017
The whole experience was fantastic -- from initial greeting of the friendly staff, then a brief explanation of the helicopter we'd be flying, photo taken by staff, then the flight itself was marvelous with a very professional and informative pilot, and when we landed, the printed photo was given to us without any surcharge. Highly recommended. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 28, 2017
I am terrified of flying so I was kinda dreading this, but hubby always wanted to do the trip over the Vegas strip at night, so I finally braved it.... but what can I say.... This was my absolute favourite part of the whole holiday. Friendly and welcoming staff, safe, fun, informative and absolutely stunning views. I totally forgot my fears I was so mesmeried by it all! The pilot was a good laugh and told us when to take the best shots of the strip. I could have stayed up there for hours. We were a bit late going up (thanks to the people before us being late) but was well worth the wait. Would do it again in a heartbeat and would go straight back to 702 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 27, 2017
I’m gonna make it short. Tour is great. All stuff is super friendly. Tour Last about 25 minutes. Ride is smooth. Couple shakes here and there. I personally don’t get people complaining about shaking, I mean you in the helicopter what do you expect ? We did our tour in the morning. I wish we would do it during sunset but overall everything is great. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
The experience was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
Amazing crew... very professional and caring... My pilot could see I was a little scared... he was patient with me and talked me through the ride... forgot his name but he's from Germany! Awesome more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 24, 2017
A helicopter tour is an absolute must while you're in Vegas and this is the company to do it with! We opted for the VIP tour of the Red Rocks Canyon and The Strip and weren't disappointed. The views were absolutely stunning and our pilot and ground crew staff (Tom and Lars) were amazing! Thank you for a memorable experience. Highly recommended. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Awesome price and amazing views. Thank you for such a wonderful trip! I recommend this 702 Helicopters over all others! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
What an amazing ride with spectacular views!! Adam and all the guys were friendly and explained everything to us. The ride was smooth, breathtaking and I will definitely be back and will recommend these guys to everyone I know coming to visit Vegas! Thanks again guys!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Great place. Chill staff, smooth ride. Everything is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Very quick sign in process, professional ground staff and very knowledgeable pilot. Fantastic experience, thoroughly recommended :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Amazing experience! The staff was very friendly. Definitely a must in Las Vegas more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
Page 6 of 48


2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1409
4  88
3  5
1502 reviews