702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1314 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
702 Helicopters is an awesome way to see Vegas. The staff was professional throughout our entire experience. We saw and took pictures with the different helicopters. I took video to remember the experience in the sky. We flew over Red Rock Canyon and the Vegas strip. Unforgettable experience, Thank you 702 Helicopters!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
Really enjoyed the flight with my girlfriend for her birthday. Ryan was really friendly and offered a lot of info about the buildings. The crew back at the office, Brittany, Edwin and Johnny were all very friendly and made our check in process really smooth. Would honestly recommend them for anyone looking to experience the strip through the air. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 30, 2017
Arranged a surprise flight over the strip at night for my 16 yr old daughter and my 19 yr old son who just started flying in college. They were in awe and so was I with the excitement and professionalism from 702. Joelle was great to talk and prep with just prior to flying with our pilot Ryan, who was a smooth operator of the R44 helicopter and offered great tips to my son on being a future pilot. The views were spectacular. Best way to see the Strip. Next time it will be the Grand Canyon. Thanks again 702!
-Dan C.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
I'm still on cloud nine this morning after our 702 helicopter experience! I highly recommend booking the VIP tour which allows you to see everything! Our pilot and the staff were incredible! Best money I ever spent! Highly recommend and thank you again to 702 helicopters!!! more »
Business Response:
Good morning T.J. Thank you so much for the very kind review! We hope you have an amazing rest of your day 🚁
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
Great service, great experience ! We took the 15 min nighttime Vegas strip tour. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 29, 2017
Very professional ride with Adam and Joele. It was a great introduction to helicopters and the Las Vegas strip. Great thing to do! more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
It was amazing. Me and my family love it. Would do it again in a heartbeat... more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Had the most epic ride from Brian! First time my two friends and I have ever went up in a helicopter! We were greeted by Issac who went over all the safety issues. Very nice young man who was working hard in the hot Vegas sun. Brian our pilot was very professional, knowledgeable and a lot of fun too!
Had a wonderful time!
more »
Business Response:
Hi Marcie! Thank you so much for the very kind review. We are so glad you had a wonderful time. Come see us again soon!
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
This was absolutely the best part of my first time to Vegas!! Tom who greeted us upon arrival was so sweet and informative!! Ryan, our pilot was phenomenal!!! I couldn't imagine a better way to see the strip than in the air! We went at sunset and had the best view coming and going!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
Amazing flight over the strip. Great people. more »
Business Response:
Hi Judith! Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad you had a good time.
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2017
We had an absolutely amazing time on our helicopter ride last night! Tim was a great pilot and told us a lot of cool facts about the places we were looking at from the sky. And getting so close to the Stratosphere was a rush! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an exciting thing to do in Vegas. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Krista! We are so glad you had an amazing time. We hope to have you back soon!
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Wonderful! Ground crew was very nice. Pilot did an awesome job. Could not have been happier. I hope to do it again! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 22, 2017
We did a helicopter flight over Las Vegas and it was really great. Our pilot Tim explained us everything we have seen. He was a great guide. Everything was perfect. The stuff has been really nice. We would do it again. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 21, 2017
There are a lot of helicopter tours to choose from in Las Vegas. However, I did my research and I'm so glad I chose 702 Helicopters. It took about 15-20 minutes to get there from the middle of the Las Vegas Strip. The ground crew- Lars and Johnny, ran the appointments like a well oiled machine. Every flight was on time, including ours. What an amazing view w/ Josh as our pilot! I was nervous, but Josh's flying was flawless. He also provided a little humor and information throughout. Go at night, the lights on the strip are amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
These guys took care of us! Fantastic experience - and super fun to view the Strip in a different way. If you're ever interested in a helicopter ride in Vegas, these are your guys! more »
Business Response:
Hi Jenny! Thanks for the awesome review. We appreciate your kind words!
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 19, 2017
Isaac, Ryan and Brian B were so great! A beautiful ride and worth every penny!!! Thanks so much!!! Make sure and tip these guys cus they are amazing at their job. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
It was an amazing experience.. the staff was so sweet.. Will definitely do it again more »
Business Response:
Hi mandi! Thanks for the awesome review :)
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
The only complaint is that we just found out the tickets to the comedy show that were included in the package that we bought are only good for Tuesday afternoon... We will be home by then. Everything else was great! more »
Business Response:
Hi James. We are sorry to hear about the confusion with the comedy show. Please call our office at (702) 338-9393 to speak to a manager!
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Great value and a wonderful helicopter flight round the strip. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend πŸ‘Œ more »
Page 6 of 53

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1227
4  83
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1314 reviews