702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 27, 2017
Unmatched views of the strip
This was my 50th birthday, the icing on the cake. I booked this for my best friend who didn't know about this surprise. She mentioned that she was over trying a
helicopter ride but this was already booked so she went. The views are amazing, our pilot was so awesome sharing interesting facts about Vegas and the people here are very nice. When we landed my friend hugged me and said "I love you...Thank you" She LOVED the flight in the helicopter and would take others with this company. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
Our experience with 702 Helicopters was fantastic. It was our first ride and was special for my 7 years old since it was his birthday wish. Absolutely amazing experience. Friendly staff!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
Great flight at sunset over the strip. Lovely staff more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2017
Second time up with 702, GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!
Holiday ride through gateway canyon and red rock. Pilot Johnny is from my home state and made the trip reminiscent of why we leave the EAST COAST...w
hat a blast!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 24, 2017
Flying high above the lights
Helicopter ride at 702 Helicopters was excellent. I am a native Las Vegan and have never seen the city the way I did when riding that helicopter. The staff was very
friendly and funny. I would definitely recommend everyone try this at least once. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2017
Great ride, views and staff ! Would highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
Awesome! Everything went as planned even early! Pilot was top notch. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 20, 2017
Totally Phenomenal.
If you're even considering doing this - book it. These guys are outstanding. We had never been in a helicopter, get car sick and are afraid of heights. We had Sam & Tom
on the ground, and Ryan in the air who were each super personable, professional and fun and made us feel safe and in good hands. The flight was SUPER smooth, surprisingly quick and just all-around amazing! Be a decent guest and review their flight rules (People don't?) and have a truly amazing and unforgettable flight. I wish I could give more than 5 stars, and can't wait to book with them again when back in Vegas for a different tour! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 18, 2017
This helicopter tour was the best best me & my family. Brian B was our pilot & he made sure that we get the best view of the strip. His flying skill are excellent.The entire flying was smooth & pleasant. The ground staff is also very friendly specially Johnny.
God Bless You All
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 18, 2017
Best Tour of My Life
This helicopter tour was the best best me & my family. Brian B was our pilot & he made sure that we get the best view of the strip. His flying skill are excellent.The entire
flying was smooth & pleasant. The ground staff is also very friendly specially Johnny.
God Bless You All
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2017
Awesome experience! The time spent on the ground waiting was almost as much fun as the flight itself with the staff being polite, engaging and funny (Brian and Tom) Wouldn’t hesitate to book again with 702. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Great people running this place . Made so easy and fun
👍👍👍👍👍
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 13, 2017
Great people running this place . Made so easy and fun
👍👍👍👍👍
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
We had a great time on our flight today! Would totally recommend this. Smooth flight and beautiful sights! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 10, 2017
We did the Helicopter night flight over the Las Vegas strip and it was incredible. The view was magical. seeing The strip from helicopter at night is the best way to take in all the lights and amazing casinos. We flew so close to the to of the Stratosphere we could see the people on the rides that are on the top of it. The Pilot was fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend the 701 helicopter tour to everyone. If you have never been in a helicopter that do it. I got a great deal with groupon. If you sign up to groupon Las Vegas you get some amazing deals. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Great experience, definitely worth it, Ryan is a great pilot! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
It was magical! I felt like a bird on the lift off from the ground, and of course the Las Vegas lights were like diamonds and spectacular! Would go again in a heartbeat!
Wow! What a rush! Kitty
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 06, 2017
I have never gone on a helicopter and was very nervous about this but bucket list item had to be done. I am so glad I did this because 702 Helicopter was awesome in everyway. They are the best in the biz in my opinion and if I ever there again, I will book another flight with them. The views are like none other and you feel like you're floating, just crazy. My BFF and I LOVED this, it was the icing on my B-day cake. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 05, 2017
I so thoroughly enjoyed this flight. So amazing to see the strip at night. The pilot was very good/knowledgable and the flight very smooth. The ground crew was so good with all the explanations. I would highly recommend this for anyone. Thanks to my boyfriend for the early Christmas present! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Great experience, a must for all tourists and locals more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
We had a great experience. Scheduling was easy, check in was smooth, staff was friendly and pilot and tour were awesome. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 26, 2017
I have been to LV every year for 26 years (visiting my kids). So I have pretty much done it all, including Mt. Charleston, Lake Mead, the Dam. This was fantastic. The office staff was thorough and assuring of safety. Our pilot was excellent, explained all he was going to do, what we were seeing and answered our questions. This was way worth what i paid and will do it again next year. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
I loved this tour and will do it again. The office staff was great and the pilot fantastic. more »
Page 6 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »