702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1367 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Aug 05, 2017
I loved it !! My daughter and I went for our first time and it was amazing! Just enough and Brian our guide was very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable !! The whole crew there made it to where you felt comfortable, safe and to ensure a good time ! The view is spectacular! Highly Recommend , a great staff !! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
My daughter and I had a great memorable experience !! Brian was our guide, very informative and the ride went smooth ! The whole crew are knowledgeable, efficient and made you feel comfortable !! Highly Recommend !! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 03, 2017
My husband and I were there for our 24 Anniversary, we wanted to do something different and special we had not done, this was the best choice ever! I am so glad we plunged it and did it! the sights were amazing, and the men we worked with were awesome sauce! we would do this again for sure more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 02, 2017
It was our first time flying and we enjoyed ourselves.The Pilot, Tom, made us feel very comfortable and gave us a little history of Vegas. Great experience!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Contact and communication was great. Even when there was a hiccup in the registration process (my issues) they worked to get in touch and resolve it, and held my reservation until I got back in touch with them.
When we arrived at the facility it was clean and well appointed with a comfortable waiting area. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase while you wait. We arrived half an hour early as we did not know what kind of traffic to expect. The receptionist (who was one of the pilots doing his rotation, duties are shared in this homey little shop) was warm and engaging, and kept up a nice conversation while we waited.
The ride itself defies description. Spectacular. It is simply something you absolutely SHOULD experience in your life.
And 702 Helicopters is the company to get you into the air. �
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Amazing, and excellent customer service!
Volveria denuevo pues muy profesionales!
more »
Business Response:
Muchas gracias por la buena marca!
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 01, 2017
If you are looking for a helicopter tour, this is the place! Great service and tour was amazing!!! The front desk was extremely helpful and patient, as well!!! I'm doing this the next time I visit Las Vegas, no question!!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. Brought family from Argentina, the person in the office spoke fluent Spanish which was a plus! more »
Business Response:
Hi Julie! Thanks for the sweet review. Nos alegramos de haber podido acomodarte!
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 29, 2017
It was an amazing experience being my sister and my first time being in a helicopter. I loved it i would recommend this and i would definitely be back to bring my brother for his birthday.
Only
thing is that i wish the ride was a little longer. Other then that it was great:) more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
Great experience and an awesome staff and crew! Thanks again 702 Helicopter! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Awesome experience! Not only do you get an amazing view of Las Vegas but they tell you different information along the way. Including things to see, places to visit, and how high you're flying. Everyone should experience it. more »
Business Response:
Hi Jacki. Thanks for the awesome review! Glad you enjoyed your experience at 702 helicopters
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
702 is the BEST. Brittany is an Amazing pilot. We will be back to fly with her some more. Red Rock next. Can't wait tilll the fly to Grand Canyon. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
702 is AMZING. Everyone there is so friendly. What an amazing experience we had. Our pilot Brittany is the best. We will be back to fly some more with her. Don't go anywhere else 702 is the BEST!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 26, 2017
Br.,SiL., & I all senior citizens, went on our 1st flight in a helicopter with 702 helicopters. It was an adventure!
Aerial view of Las Vegas strip and red rock canyon was AMAZING!
The pil
ot explained everything that was going to happen and while it happened...up, up and away. Fly over the canyon through the pass then over a view gorgeous golf courses and over the strip. This was the BEST trip I could have treated my brother and his wife to.
Thank you 702 for making their trip to Vegas memorial!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Amazing experience - all the guys so friendly and professional. more »
Business Response:
Hi Neil! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had an amazing time with 702 Helicopters!
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Great time, and with the Groupon deal, it was a Great price!! Thanks for the memories for my boy's 21st birthday!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Cindy! We are so glad we can make your son's 21st memorable! Thank you for the review
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 23, 2017
Thank you soooo much to the owners of 702 Helicopters and pilot Tim for his amazing ride. My son who is only 3 is undergoing a bone marrow transplant for AML (Leukemia) and we were so blessed to be gifted this ride. If you are looking for people who will take care of you, 702 Helicopters is your place to go. They are amazing people with good hearts!! Thank you so much everyone at 702 Helicopters!! Deon will never forget this trip!! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Good time. Nice lady. Great views. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
As a 30 year resident of Las Vegas, I thought I'd seen the Strip more than enough times. This was something special ! To see it on a Friday night from a helicopter was amazing! Pilot , Tim, made us feel safe , and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Ground staff were excellent . Can't say enough good things about this , excellent value etc....I'm going to Red Rock next time more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 22, 2017
Excellent! A birthday surprise for my girlfriend! From start to finish..A-1!
Pilot Tim was very safe , professional . Ground staff very friendly and efficient. I'll definitely fly with them
again. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Madel! Thank you for the review!
Page 6 of 55

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1279
4  84
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1367 reviews