702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1314 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
The experience was amazing. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour. more »
5on Google, Sep 25, 2017
Great experience and Customer Service 🙂 Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
Amazing crew... very professional and caring... My pilot could see I was a little scared... he was patient with me and talked me through the ride... forgot his name but he's from Germany! Awesome more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 24, 2017
A helicopter tour is an absolute must while you're in Vegas and this is the company to do it with! We opted for the VIP tour of the Red Rocks Canyon and The Strip and weren't disappointed. The views were absolutely stunning and our pilot and ground crew staff (Tom and Lars) were amazing! Thank you for a memorable experience. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Awesome price and amazing views. Thank you for such a wonderful trip! I recommend this 702 Helicopters over all others! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
What an amazing ride with spectacular views!! Adam and all the guys were friendly and explained everything to us. The ride was smooth, breathtaking and I will definitely be back and will recommend these guys to everyone I know coming to visit Vegas! Thanks again guys!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Great place. Chill staff, smooth ride. Everything is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
Very quick sign in process, professional ground staff and very knowledgeable pilot. Fantastic experience, thoroughly recommended :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
Amazing experience! The staff was very friendly. Definitely a must in Las Vegas more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
Thanks for an unforgettable flight. We had sooo much fun and enjoyed every moment. The pilot was great and so was the rest of the staff. We will be back!
Greetings from Germany!
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 07, 2017
I loved the helicopter tour. it's short and sweet. It's also fun to see the Las Vegas strip from the top. I would recommend 702 Helicopters because you get a longer ride since they are about 20 minutes from the strip, they are all very nice and knowledgeable. We went at 6:45pm and it was perfect, the sun was just setting. I would definitely go again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
amazing experience!! we were on our honeymoon and decided to do the Vegas strip tour. totally worth it, highly recommend. pilot very good with explaining everything and answering our questions. ground staff were great too
I was quite nervous being on a helicopter for the first time, they made it a fun first.
thanks from The Duperrons
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 05, 2017
Hay!! It was the best tour at the best price with the best service we could ask !!!!!
I recommend with love ❤️ !!!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
Had a blast with my wife....my first time ever flying. The staff was super friendly and more than helpful with all our questions. I definitely would recommend this experience to all those looking to see Vegas from a different perspective. Love it!!!!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 03, 2017
It was my first helicopter ride and it was great. Staff from booking to finish, very friendly and helpful, great customer service. Last minute idea, got a Groupon, paid extra for same day and private tour. Clear sky, great view. Would recommend to do it once! Oh complimentary photo was a nice touch. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 03, 2017
Had wonderful time first time in a helicopter and sitting next to the pilot.crew was all great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
First time in a helicopter and it was amazing!!! Johnny and Edwin received us and they were so friendly and informative about what to expect from the trip. Josh was our pilot and he totally rocked the flight, he gave us a completely different view of Las Vegas. Great company!! more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
Excellent. I think the smaller helicopter lend to a better experience because everyone gets a full view. Also the flight was exciting . more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our 30 minute ride to Red Rock and over the Vegas strip. The staff was excellent, professional, knowledge and provided an expert for a lifetime. Cheers to the pilot Brian, and ground crew Bianca and Johnny. You guys ROCK!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 28, 2017
Very Friendly staff. We took the Red rocks tour and the view was incredible. Our pilot and owner Brian was a great tour guide. Highly recommend it! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 28, 2017
We had a great time on the tour of the strip! Great pilot and ground crew made us feel safe and welcome! Highly recommended!! Loved it!! more »
Page 2 of 53

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1227
4  83
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1314 reviews