702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Awesome experience! Not only do you get an amazing view of Las Vegas but they tell you different information along the way. Including things to see, places to visit, and how high you're flying. Everyone should experience it. more »
Business Response:
Hi Jacki. Thanks for the awesome review! Glad you enjoyed your experience at 702 helicopters
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
702 is the BEST. Brittany is an Amazing pilot. We will be back to fly with her some more. Red Rock next. Can't wait tilll the fly to Grand Canyon. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
702 is AMZING. Everyone there is so friendly. What an amazing experience we had. Our pilot Brittany is the best. We will be back to fly some more with her. Don't go anywhere else 702 is the BEST!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 26, 2017
Br.,SiL., & I all senior citizens, went on our 1st flight in a helicopter with 702 helicopters. It was an adventure!
Aerial view of Las Vegas strip and red rock canyon was AMAZING!
The pil
ot explained everything that was going to happen and while it happened...up, up and away. Fly over the canyon through the pass then over a view gorgeous golf courses and over the strip. This was the BEST trip I could have treated my brother and his wife to.
Thank you 702 for making their trip to Vegas memorial!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Amazing experience - all the guys so friendly and professional. more »
Business Response:
Hi Neil! Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you had an amazing time with 702 Helicopters!
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
Great time, and with the Groupon deal, it was a Great price!! Thanks for the memories for my boy's 21st birthday!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Cindy! We are so glad we can make your son's 21st memorable! Thank you for the review
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 23, 2017
Thank you soooo much to the owners of 702 Helicopters and pilot Tim for his amazing ride. My son who is only 3 is undergoing a bone marrow transplant for AML (Leukemia) and we were so blessed to be gifted this ride. If you are looking for people who will take care of you, 702 Helicopters is your place to go. They are amazing people with good hearts!! Thank you so much everyone at 702 Helicopters!! Deon will never forget this trip!! more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Good time. Nice lady. Great views. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2017
As a 30 year resident of Las Vegas, I thought I'd seen the Strip more than enough times. This was something special ! To see it on a Friday night from a helicopter was amazing! Pilot , Tim, made us feel safe , and we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Ground staff were excellent . Can't say enough good things about this , excellent value etc....I'm going to Red Rock next time more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 22, 2017
Excellent! A birthday surprise for my girlfriend! From start to finish..A-1!
Pilot Tim was very safe , professional . Ground staff very friendly and efficient. I'll definitely fly with them
again. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Hi Madel! Thank you for the review!
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
We had such a great time! We loved our pilot! It was an incredible experience and I would recommend to anyone! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 19, 2017
My friends and I took a 15 minute ride over the Strip which was amazing. The view of the city at night was stunning and the helicopter ride was smooth which enabled us to enjoy the beauties of the city. I can easily say that this was one of the best things I have ever experienced in my life and am so happy that went for it. All of the staff, pilot (Tom) and grand crew (Johnny) were amazing. Thanks a lot guys :) more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2017
Love it!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
My experience with 702 Helicopters was absolutely fantastic. It was our first time flying in a helicopter and they made it one of the best experiences ever. Ryan was our pilot along with Johnny. Both were very professional and helpful which made it one of the best memories of a lifetime ever. Ryan was our pilot along with Johnny. Both were very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. Both made us feel welcomed and at ease. They walked us through the procedures and safety measures which made us feel very safe at all times. I highly recommend this company for a flight over the strip during the day, night, or over Red Rock. The cost was very reasonable. Registering online for a flight was made easy thanks to the assistance from Johnny. Don't miss it, take a flight the next time you're over in Vegas. more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Superb experience. I would recommend this ride over the strip more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
Very friendly and professional more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
had a spaz riding around with Tom in the R44. Great pilot, instructor, and sophisticated international playboy. And he can hover like no one's business. more »
Business Response:
Hi Pete! Thanks for the review. Glad you had fun!
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
amazing staff and awesome flight more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 14, 2017
Had a great experience at 702 Helicopters. From the staff to the actual helicopters, incredibly professional. We felt safe and comfortable the entire time. Thanks Timmy Gold for an amazing and smooth flight! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 13, 2017
Super experience
Team was great and the tour too
Easy to find and register
Strip by night is something that you can't see somewhere else
more »
5on Google, Jul 12, 2017
These guys are as good as it gets! Very personal; friendly experience and an extraordinary way to see Las Vegas and Red Rock Canyon. We were repeat customers and we will be back again@ more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 12, 2017
This was our third flight with 702, and each one is as magical as the last. These folks are friendly, professional, and truly make you feel welcome and valued. The small copters make for a very personal experience, and I think 702 is one of the best things about Las Vegas! more »
Page 2 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews