702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

1502 reviews
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Amazing experience! Great staff, nighttime strip view was everything we expected and more! The best part....we didn’t crash πŸ˜‚! 5/5 would fly again. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Thanks guys for a great tour. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
My wife and I are on or honeymoon and wanted to fulfill one of our bucket list items. The ground crew was amazing and our pilot Josh was a great pilot. The views of Las Vegas at night was amazing! Will recommend to our family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
It was amazing! Staff extremely friendly and the experience is breath taking! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 07, 2018
Me and my partner came to Las Vegas from the UK and experienced some pretty amazing things while out here but this was possibly one of the best! The pilot Tom was fantastic, he was ver
y informative and friendly and made us feel completely at ease. I can’t praise him enough! The staff on the ground were also extremely professional and friendly. Overall an absolutely incredible experience, would 100% recommend! One of the best things I have ever done. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Amazing experience. Team was top notch! Will recommend to all my friends visiting. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 02, 2018
Our pilot Tom was great he was able to tell us all kinds of facts as well as took his time while we were in the air was definitely worth the money we payed to do this. If you are looking
for an amazing tour this is it! The ground crew was great as well very friendly and professional more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 31, 2018
Was a awesome experience! Our pilot Tom was amazing, he was friendly, communicative, and knowledgeable about dofferent facts around Vegas. We were helped out by Johnny & Amanda who were great with getting us set up for the tour. I would highly recommend and I would 100% do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks again 702 πŸ‘ more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
I booked a nighttime flight of the Strip as a belated birthday gift for my boyfriend. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional and our pilot, Johnny, provided us with an awesome experience in the air as well. I would highly recommend flying with 702 Helicopters! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
Took my 4 and 6 year old kids up this past weekend for a quick tour of Red Rock. Super fun and smooth ride. Pilot was awesome. Kids had a blast! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 29, 2018
Incredible experience! Johnny was our pilot and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the perfect views for pictures! The ride was a lot smoother than I expected and made for a great last night in Vegas! I can't wait to go back and do the Red Rock Canyon tour! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2018
It was a great experience will definitely do it again thanks. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 26, 2018
You guys are fantastic!!! Made my sister, my mom and I feel safe and we enjoyed the ride so much. It was once in a lifetime experience that we'll never forget. The night view of the strip, the experienced and attentive pilot John (I believe that's his name) and the sweet and helpful staff made this experience enjoyable and fun. Thank you for making this a memorable experience for me and my family!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2018
AMAZING tour of the strip! Definitely recommended to all :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
My husband and I took the night flight over the Vegas Strip and it was an amazing experience that was far better than we had imagined. The pilot Brian was great explaining exactly where we were and telling us where good photo opportunities were. The ground crew were professional but also very friendly, putting us at ease and making the experience extra special. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone thinking of taking a helicopter flight whilst in Vegas more »
4on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
Our pilot, Tom was awesome & lots of fun! Gave us a great tour and as a bonus we were able to see a fantastic sunset!! A great way to end our trip! Thanks 702 Helicopters!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 19, 2018
Superb helicopter tour of the Las Vegas strip in early evening. Our pilot Johnny was amazing. Highly recommend!! Great!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
So much fun! Even though I have seen the strip a million times from the ground this is a MUST SEE!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 17, 2018
Tour of the Strip
Wow, what a beautiful view of the strip. Crystal clear air and you feel so close you can reach out and touch the casinos. Friendly crew, easy to find location, great tour, four
thumbs up from my wife and myself. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 16, 2018
The VIP tour was amazing! The ride over the red rocks and the strip was breathtaking. Everyone in the office was very friendly. We got a quick but thorough run down on the helicopter and safety. Johnny, our pilot, was awesome. He was professional yet entertaining. This was my 17 year olds first helicopter ride and she really enjoyed every minute of the ride. Thank you 702 and Johnny! Highly recommend!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2018
Our pilot, Lars, and the ground crew worker Johnny were super friendly. Simply unparalleled views of the Red Rock Canyon and Strip! Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 13, 2018
Great experience!
Would highly recommend the VIP tour with views of the Red Rock Canyon and Strip. One of the coolest experiences of my life. Our pilot Lars was friendly and very professional. J
ohnny, our ground crew, was a super cool dude too. Check this place out! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
We went on a nighttime flight over Las Vegas on 1/11/18. It was excellent. I was a little scared at first but totally relaxed in 2 minutes. I would recommend this to everyone!!!! I'm ready to go again. Way to go pilot Josh.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ more »
Page 2 of 48


2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1409
4  88
3  5
1502 reviews