702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Trip Advisor, May 09, 2018
Awesome Ride!!!
I purchased a ride through Groupon and had the best time! My husband and I were treated warmly by staff when we arrived, had a safety briefing by the crew, and had our picture ta
ken and then we were off! We had booked at sunset and it was awesome to see the lights coming on with the sun going down behind the mountains. Well worth it! I would have paid the full price of the ride even if I didn’t pay the discounted Groupon rate. Highly recommended!
***In response to Hadir A’s 1 star review, we arrived right after them and their account of what happened is not accurate. They were demanding a twilight flight without paying for it 1 day prior to when they wanted to fly and it was already booked by someone else. They were not hung up on (as proven by review of the phone system) and the staff, and owner were all completely professional AND refunded her money when they didn’t have to. Simple case of 20-something’s entitlement, nothing more.
more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
I originally booked the tour for my wife’s Birthday, because of the weather we had to push the tour back a week. (Luckily we’re locals) 702 Helicopters never gave us a hassle, were nice and friendly. We had the times of our lives, not to mention my wife rode shotgun with the pilot! (I was jealous) 😂 We are definitely going again this time we will bring the kids. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 06, 2018
Excellent Experience
Our pilot, Brian, was hysterical and knowledgeable. We felt comfortable and safe. The ground crew, Keith, Amanda and Josh, were very helpful in making sure our experience wa
s the best it could be! more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
I’ll admit upon arrival I wasn’t in the best spirits due to a schedule change and delayed flight. However I understand that things happen. This was our first helicopter ride and the pilot/owner was super friendly. It’s hard to be upset when in company of a good person. Thanks 702 for giving my wife and I a happy lifelong memory. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 01, 2018
An amazing experience
I took helicopter ride over Las Vegas Strip with 702 Helicopters twice with my family and friends, and I enjoyed it every single time. Brian is the owner and the pilot, and
he is enthusiastic and communicative with the passengers. He tells us what we should expect along the way, making me feel at ease riding with him. The view of the strip from above is absolutely amazing. I am a part-time Las Vegas resident, so I am sure that I will bring more friends to ride with 702 Helicopters in the future. Thanks for an amazing experience. The ground crew (Joelle, Juan and Keith) are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
Amazing ride! Staff is friendly! One disappointing thing was waiting time ( late 30 min), but in a end all of it was great! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 29, 2018
Love it
We had Brain as our pilot he was absolutely amazing. He told you what was happening every step of the way. The overall crew super friendly. Would definitely do it again
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 25, 2018
Great view of the strip
Wonderful trip. The pilot was excellent to talk to and very informative of the strip. What a great experience. I will do this again next time I am in Vegas.
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Apr 23, 2018
Dope view!
It was very fun flight and seemed longer than we thought it would. It was a last min. Decision to take the flight and even though we didn't book 24hrs ahead we still were accommo
dated! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 23, 2018
Breathtaking
The ride was incredible, and everyone was great from the pilot, to the crew ground! Joelle and Juan were very friendly and professional. Tom our pilot did a great job of making it a
memorable experience. AND THE VIEW....BREATHTAKING! Thank you all so much. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 21, 2018
Simply awesome
Due to high winds our flight was cancelled. The comunication from the company was excellent and we were rebooked for the next evening. All of the staff were excelwell.and really p
ut us at ease and the flight itself was totally amazing. The views of Vegas from 900 feet with a comentary from the pilot, Brian were absolutely jaw dropping. My only regret is we didn't take the flight earlier in the week so we could have fitted in the longer flight to the grand canyon as well. If you go to Vegas you really, really must hsve a helicopter tour and i cant recommend this company highly enough. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2018
Did the night trip over the strip and it was so pretty! Everyone was super nice, we got a bonus photo even. I have to admit I was terrified but the trip was great, the pilot was soothing and the views were amazing. Would recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
This helicopter ride was a gift from our best friends. We loved it! Brian was our pilot. He was very friendly and happy to answer questions. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well. We took the nighttime strip flight. We would definitely recommend this flight. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
My husband and I highly recommend the night tour of Vegas Strip and downtown... it’s our first time being in a Helicopter tour and it’s so much fun! it’s breathtaking to see all the amazing lights and view around the strip/downtown. Kudos to the staff/pilots in 702 Helicopters - u guys rock!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 10, 2018
Amazing Night Tour!!!
My husband and I highly recommend the night tour of Vegas Strip and downtown... it’s our first time being in a Helicopter tour and it’s so much fun! it’s breathtaking
to see all the amazing lights and view around the strip/downtown. Kudos to the staff/pilots in 702 Helicopters - u guys rock!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
This is one awesome activity! The views are spectacular and the staff is wonderful. My son got a real kick out of being in the "co-pilot" seat! Thank you for the great memory! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 09, 2018
Awesome Experience!
Amanda was amazing! She was super nice and have us a detailed safety briefing before getting into the helicopter. Ryan, our pilot explained the route he was going to take and
if any turbulence was expected. It was a super smooth ride and we would love to go back the next time we are I Vegas ! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 06, 2018
An amazing experience with fantastic staff
If you are reading this you are probably concerned as you are planning to put your life in the hands of someone else. Like you, I was worried particula
rly as in this day and age you don’t really know who’s good and who isn’t. My wife encouraged (forced) me to do go on this tour and I have to say it was one of the best things we’ve done. My advice is you go out at about 7:15-7:30 as this is the perfect sunset early night tour that we did. I cannot say enough positive things about 702, Joelle (the future Mrs Beckham - she knows) Brian, Sam and Rob. The whole service came with a smile and safety was their top priority. Well done 702 Helicopters! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
The staff was awesome and very careful and safe...The pilot Juan was a sweetheart and they helped make my son’s early bday celebration amazing...thank you ❤️❤️❤️ more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 02, 2018
Birthday Trip
The helicopter ride capped-off my first Las Vegas trip, a birthday gift from dear friends of mine. It was the best thing to do right after touring around the entire city. We were f
ortunate enough to have the owner, Brian, as the captain of our flight. Good job to captain and the entire ground crew! They made the ride memorable and safe. I highly recommend 702 Helicopters more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2018
WOW! Nous avons adoré notre tour d'hélicoptère de soir avec vue sur la Strip. Du The Link, il suffit de 15 minutes (12$ de taxi LYFT) pour s'y rendre. L'accueil est chaleureux. Le pilote, Juan, était super rassurant et amical. Je vous recommande fortement 702 Helicopters. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 30, 2018
I had the best experience today by taking the helicopter ride. Our pilot Johnny was so nice and polite. The ground crews were amazing. I love it 😍 thank you so much more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
Increíble, es un must y te hace ver Las Vegas de manera diferente. Totalmente recomendable more »
Page 2 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »