702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1254 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
This was the most amazing experience. We were in Las Vegas for my friends 50th birthday and one of the things she wanted to do was take a tour of Vegas in a helicopter. We had an amazing time and it topped off our trip. Our pilot Bryan was awesome and made us feel really comfortable since we were a little nervous because we had never been in a helicopter before. Our ground crew Johnny and Edwin were awesome also. I can't wait to go back and do it again. more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
AMAZING!!! We had the best time. Tom our pilot was great. He gave us a little history about Vegas we didn't know. The crew Edwin and Johnny were friendly and knowledgeable. All of them were so great with children. This night flight experience, was the highlight of our trip. So glad we did this. Thank you guys for going above and beyond, not just with us but everyone who came in there. P.s. We love our picture from the hanger. It's a nice little souvenir. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 20, 2017
Great experience!! Thanks Brian! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Apr 19, 2017
We done the strip night flight trip today with 2 kids , one of them was afraid .Tom was our pilot ,he was great!!! He explained and made the atmosphere very relaxed . In the end that kid said -this is a dream that come true. All over the flight he explained about the places we saw any guide us through the flight.
The ground team were we helpful and friendly ,were very. were very detailed regard the safety instructions and very friendly . We highly recommend those 702 team!!!
Thank you so much !!!
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
My husband, son and myself had a great time during our experience with 702 Helicopters. Everyone was so nice and helpful from the time we walked in the front door. They were all very pleasant to deal with and it was very imporant to them that we had a good time. They were very safety conscious as well, carefully going thru all the safety instructions before our flight. Everyone was so friendly, from the people who were in the office to the gentleman outside giving the safety instruction and especially the pilot who guided our tour in the air. It was an all around great and fun experience! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
I took my husband on a tour of the strip for his birthday. We had such a great time. The people were very professional! more »
Business Response:
Happy birthday to your husband! Glad you had a great time together.
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
My fiancé and I loved it.
I was
Real nervous at first but after the took off was amazed.
more »
Business Response:
We are so happy you were able to get comfortable and enjoy!
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
What an awesome way to see the Vegas strip. My husband and I took the ride at night. Beautiful! The pilot was great and let us know when turbulence was coming before it happened! We recommend this helicopter ride even if you are afraid of heights like I am!Don't leave Vegas without taking a ride with 702 Helicopters. Ryan, Tom, Edwin and Johnny made this a great experience. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing review! Glad you had a great time with us.
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
(Translated by Google) The flight was very pleasant and informative. The whole crew was incredibly nice and we felt very comfortable. Unfortunately, the flight was much too quickly. we would love to stay longer in the air.
(Original) Der Flug war sehr angenehm und informativ. Die gesamte Crew war unglaublich nett und wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Leider ging der Flug viel zu schnell zu Ende. Gerne wären wir länger in der Luft geblieben.
more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Best experience. Must watch in Vegas more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
The Las Vegas tour is a must! Great company! I would totally recommend them to my friends! more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Great flight! Very professional, great place for a first date. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly staff!! Ryan the pilot was super nice and fun to talk to during the flight. He made everyone comfortable and made the experience even better. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Both the ground crew and pilot were super friendly! We had a great time and I'd definitely recommend to anyone for a unique experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 16, 2017
An absolutely amazing experience. This company is the tops! You must do this if you are in Vegas. Thank you so much!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
So much fun..great bday present for my husband more »
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
Absolutely awesome! Everyone was super accomodating and nice. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 16, 2017
Great people! We should up on the wrong day for our reservation and they were happy to accommodate us anyway! The tour was fun and our pilot was great with my kids! more »
Business Response:
Glad we could accommodate you! Thanks for the review
5on Google, Apr 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Der Flug war sehr angenehm und informativ. Die gesamte Crew war unglaublich nett und wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Leider ging der Flug viel zu schnell zu Ende. Gerne wären wir länger in der Luft geblieben. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Our pilot Brian was awesome and informative. This was our first time in a helicopter, but won't be our last. more »
Page 8 of 51

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1168
4  83
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
1254 reviews