702 Helicopters | Tours in 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

702 Helicopters

4.9
1314 reviews
(Tours)
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, May 26, 2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish, Lars our pilot made us feel at ease as we had never been in a helicopter before and Johnny and Edwin were lovely guys and made it a great Vegas experience for us.
We would highly recommend 702 helicopters and if visiting Vegas again would definitely use them.
more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 26, 2017
We took a flight over the Las Vegas strip and downtown at 8:30 pm. The sights were amazing. It was a nice smooth flight. We would definitely recommend 702 Helicopter. The staff were friendly and it is an easy 15 min Uber ride from downtown. more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 25, 2017
Wanted to do something special for my wonderful other half, had to be something out there, and with it being Vegas there is so much to choose from. But a helicopter ride it would be, and with so many to choose from it was hard to pick one. But 702 stood out on TA and we were not disappointed, an incredible experience seeing the bright lights of Vegas from the air. Our pilot, Adam was fantastic and very informative, very friendly and accommodating - highly recommended. If you are coming to Vegas then you need to do this - no gambling necessary more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Tim from CLE ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฝ and Adam were amazing. My two friends and I enjoyed a lovely evening helicopter view of the strip. We even got to take photos of with other helicopters before boarding, which was nice. Very pleasant and easy to chat with. They helped take the edge off for sure and overcome my fears! We had a blast ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ more »
Business Response:
Hi Veronique! Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad you were able to overcome your fears and we could be there to make your experience memorable!
5on Trip Advisor, May 23, 2017
This was my boyfriend's first time in a helicopter and even on a very windy day we had an AMAZING view of Red Rock Canyon and the Strip. The guys were hilarious and took great care of us, even calling us an Uber saving us at least 15 dollars and a long cab wait. Tim you were fantastic on the ground and Ryan you flew that bird with ease even with the wind. We took away some amazing photos and a great experience. Good job boys! more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Very pleasent staff. Pilot was very nice and placed the helicopter so we could take some nice pictures. Higly recommended! A+++ more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
(Translated by Google) Great service! exceptional driver! Go on!!
(Original) Service excellent! Pilote exceptionnel! Allez lร !!
more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 16, 2017
I took my boyfriend for his birthday. I didn't know what to expect so I was a bit nervous but it was an amazing experience. The guys are so nice and the guy that took the picture of us was so welcoming and nice, they treated us so well. I'll definitely be going back sometime. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2017
This place is awesome! The tour is absolutely beautiful more »
Business Response:
Hi Brooke! Thank you for taking the time to review our company!
5on Google, May 16, 2017
Service excellent! Pilote exceptionnel! Allez lร !! more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
Wife and I had a blast, the staff was very friendly and helpful! Would recommend this to anyone more »
Business Response:
Hi David! Thanks for the awesome review. Glad you and your wife had a good time!
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Our red rock canyon helicopter tour was so fun and exciting! This was a great experience more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
Did the tour for Mother's Day with mom and we both had a blast. Mom was a bit nervous for the first few moments after take off, but she was all smiles once we were in the air.
Would defin
itely recommend to anyone! more »
Business Response:
Hi Karen! Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you and your mom were able to make such a good memory on Mother's Day!
5on Google, May 15, 2017
Had an amazing time with my husband! Definitely worth it, we went around 8pm and got to see all of the beautiful lights! The pilot was able to tell us all about the buildings and history. When we got back they took us into the hanger to take a picture. Everyone there was amazing. We will be back! more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Every staff member was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We truly had an epic time and can't recommend it enough! We are Vegas locals but it was still so fun and a beautiful ride. Thank you again to the staff. You all rock!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for the very kind review! We are so glad locals enjoy our helicopter rides ๐Ÿš
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Great people that create a fun experience that you won't forget! more »
Business Response:
Hi Natalie! Thanks for the amazing review.
5on Trip Advisor, May 14, 2017
I highly recommend 702 Helicopters for anyone looking for an exciting and unique experience in Las Vegas. As a repeat customer, I can attest to the quality of service, but as a professional aviator, I recommend 702 Helicopters for their professionalism, attention to detail, and strong safety record. I have trusted 702 Helicopters on multiple occasions on flights with my young children, and the experience of the Las Vegas Strip tour, both during the day and at night, is second to none! more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Lars, Josh, & Johnny were the shit!! They were super personable, awesome dudes who gave us a rockin' tour of the strip lit up beautifully at night. Also, super reasonable price for the length of the flight. Totally awesome experience for me and my wife--probably the best thing we did the whole trip. Thanks guys!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Arielle! Thank you for such a nice review! We are so glad you enjoyed your flight with us ๐Ÿš
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
Amazing experience and staff! Edwin exceeded our expectations, was very welcoming and informative! Our pilot did a great job at making our first helicopter ride memorable! Thank you! :) more »
Business Response:
Hi Jessica! Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so glad you had an amazing experience!
5on Google, May 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Extremely friendly, wonderful experience. more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Awesome experience..my first time in a helicopter ..gotta do it again! more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2017
Great flight route and a wonderful experience to see Las Vegas in the evening combined with extremely knowledgeable pilots on our 2 flights. This is a must do when in Las Vegas - it doesn't get any better than this ! Many thanks from 5 happy people in Denmark. more »
Business Response:
We thank you so much for letting us be a part of your trip to Las Vegas, Jan! Come back and see us again soon!
Page 8 of 53

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1227
4  83
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
1314 reviews