702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

4.9
1581 reviews
Tours
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(877) 203-6823

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
1581 reviews
51486
  
490
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 787 reviews4.9
  • 387 reviews5.0
  • 331 reviews5.0
  • 76 reviews4.9
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 22, 2018
Red Rock Canyon Tour
Flying a helicopter is itself an amazing experience, but 702 Helicopters made it so special for us. It was a gift for my sister. She did not know where we are going, therefo
re, the surprise was x2. We arrived in time, took a picture first and after got to the helicopter for our Red Rock Canyon excursion. The best 20 min in our life. The Pilot was so nice, it was equal to a guide. After we finish our flight, we received the picture that they did for us. So we had a nice memory on our wall. Thank you 702 Helicopters. Definitely, we will be back, soon. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2018
I haven’t taken our helicopter ride yet so this review is solely based off of the customer service I have received this past week. Their customer service is absolutely stellar. I was having major scheduling conflicts and had to reschedule my ride three different times. I worked with Johnny (who is also one of the pilots) and not only did he work with me with the reschedules, but didn’t act bothered or annoyed by the fact that I was having to do this. He was extremely professional, personable and definitely loves what he does. For their customer service alone, I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 20, 2018
Customer service
I haven’t taken our helicopter ride yet so this review is solely based off of the customer service I have received this past week. Their customer service is absolutely stellar
. I was having major scheduling conflicts and had to reschedule my ride three different times. I worked with Johnny (who is also one of the pilots) and not only did he work with me with the reschedules, but didn’t act bothered or annoyed by the fact that I was having to do this. He was extremely professional, personable and definitely loves what he does. For their customer service alone, I highly recommend this company. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
I would highly recommend anyone looking experience a different side of Vegas. The team is very professional and made me and wife feel comfortable and safe on our tour of the Red Rock Canyon. The pilot was informative and gave a great guided tour of the areas we flew over and around. It was both our first time flying and we had a overall amazing experience and will definitely be doing more tours in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
Amazing people and service. The ride was speechless! We did the Red Rock Canyon with the complimentary photo with the helicopter. Highly recommend for anyone. Thanks for the great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
You guys are fantastic!!! Made my sister, my mom and I feel safe and we enjoyed the ride so much. It was a once in a lifetime experience that we'll never forget. The night view of the strip, the experienced and knowledge of the city from the pilot was fantastic. Thank you for making this a memorable experience and helping us celebrate my sister’s 60th birthday!! �� more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
It was an awesome experience, 702 helicopters were great more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
I went on the helicopter tour for Valentine's day. It was exciting and fun. The sight was beautiful and our tour guide didn't overwhelm us with questions and word play. I just wish it was longer! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 15, 2018
702 Hélicoptère
Las Vegas shy light is amazing, this is place is the best of the best ! Absolutely welcome you and your friends or family .A magic get a way to look Vegas strip in another angl
e of beauty .Price is reasonable.Very work it A wonderful memory for your ❤️ ones ! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 15, 2018
Night time Strip Flight
Michael and I celebrated our 21st Wedding Anniversary by taking a Strip Night Flight. Excellent service from our pilot Johnny and ground support Guiseppe. Thoroughly enjo
yed our flight. Booked in Australia online and would totally recommend company. Thankyou more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
Me encanto mi esposo me sorprendió con esta aventura quedamos fascinados todos los colaboradores muy amables y claro que volveremos pronto more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
Me encanto esta experiencia more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
What a fabulous experience! Johnny was our pilot. Super informative and entertaining. Thanks Johnny and the whole 702 team for making our experience amazing! 🚁 more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 12, 2018
Spectacular Views & Experience!!!
My husband surprised me with a helicopter ride. I was nervous and excited...but 702 staff were amazing!! The staff were wonderful they put me at ease and explai
ned the entire process in full detail. They were very professional and extremely friendly!! We would definitely book again and highly recommend Tom as the pilot. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Amazing experience! Great staff, nighttime strip view was everything we expected and more! The best part....we didn’t crash 😂! 5/5 would fly again. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Thanks guys for a great tour. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
My wife and I are on or honeymoon and wanted to fulfill one of our bucket list items. The ground crew was amazing and our pilot Josh was a great pilot. The views of Las Vegas at night was amazing! Will recommend to our family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2018
It was amazing! Staff extremely friendly and the experience is breath taking! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 07, 2018
Amazing!!
Me and my partner came to Las Vegas from the UK and experienced some pretty amazing things while out here but this was possibly one of the best! The pilot Tom was fantastic, he was ver
y informative and friendly and made us feel completely at ease. I can’t praise him enough! The staff on the ground were also extremely professional and friendly. Overall an absolutely incredible experience, would 100% recommend! One of the best things I have ever done. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 03, 2018
Amazing experience. Team was top notch! Will recommend to all my friends visiting. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Feb 02, 2018
Amazing
Our pilot Tom was great he was able to tell us all kinds of facts as well as took his time while we were in the air was definitely worth the money we payed to do this. If you are looking
for an amazing tour this is it! The ground crew was great as well very friendly and professional more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 31, 2018
Was a awesome experience! Our pilot Tom was amazing, he was friendly, communicative, and knowledgeable about dofferent facts around Vegas. We were helped out by Johnny & Amanda who were great with getting us set up for the tour. I would highly recommend and I would 100% do it again in a heartbeat. Thanks again 702 👍 more »
5on Facebook, Jan 31, 2018
I booked a nighttime flight of the Strip as a belated birthday gift for my boyfriend. The entire staff was incredibly friendly and professional and our pilot, Johnny, provided us with an awesome experience in the air as well. I would highly recommend flying with 702 Helicopters! more »
Page 4 of 50

Google reviews summary

5.0
331 reviews
5321
  
48
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Tours
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »