702 Helicopters | Tours at 2634 Airport Dr - North Las Vegas NV - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

702 Helicopters

1502 reviews
 2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032US

Write a review

(877) 203-6823

Write a review

5on Trip Advisor, Dec 10, 2017
We did the Helicopter night flight over the Las Vegas strip and it was incredible. The view was magical. seeing The strip from helicopter at night is the best way to take in all the lights and amazing casinos. We flew so close to the to of the Stratosphere we could see the people on the rides that are on the top of it. The Pilot was fantastic, very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend the 701 helicopter tour to everyone. If you have never been in a helicopter that do it. I got a great deal with groupon. If you sign up to groupon Las Vegas you get some amazing deals. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2017
Great experience, definitely worth it, Ryan is a great pilot! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2017
It was magical! I felt like a bird on the lift off from the ground, and of course the Las Vegas lights were like diamonds and spectacular! Would go again in a heartbeat!
Wow! What a rush! Kitty
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 06, 2017
I have never gone on a helicopter and was very nervous about this but bucket list item had to be done. I am so glad I did this because 702 Helicopter was awesome in everyway. They are the best in the biz in my opinion and if I ever there again, I will book another flight with them. The views are like none other and you feel like you're floating, just crazy. My BFF and I LOVED this, it was the icing on my B-day cake. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Dec 05, 2017
I so thoroughly enjoyed this flight. So amazing to see the strip at night. The pilot was very good/knowledgable and the flight very smooth. The ground crew was so good with all the explanations. I would highly recommend this for anyone. Thanks to my boyfriend for the early Christmas present! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Great experience, a must for all tourists and locals more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
We had a great experience. Scheduling was easy, check in was smooth, staff was friendly and pilot and tour were awesome. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 26, 2017
I have been to LV every year for 26 years (visiting my kids). So I have pretty much done it all, including Mt. Charleston, Lake Mead, the Dam. This was fantastic. The office staff was thorough and assuring of safety. Our pilot was excellent, explained all he was going to do, what we were seeing and answered our questions. This was way worth what i paid and will do it again next year. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
I loved this tour and will do it again. The office staff was great and the pilot fantastic. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
Hi, it was super cool flight thank you for support more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2017
First time ever going on a helicopter and it was a great time!
Thanks 702 Helicopters👍
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2017
I really enjoyed the tour over the strip at night. This was my first time in a helicopter and it was amazing. We will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
It was my son 20th birthday, it was an experience of a lifetime. I is must do if you visit Vegas. My kids really love it, the helicopter ride was the highlight of our night. 👍🏽👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
We’ve taken advantage of just about everything vegas has to offer and this was by far our favourite!! Amazing views, friendly staff, very accommodating. Can’t wait to do it again!! I’d give them more then 5 stars if I could!! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 20, 2017
There staff is very welcoming, polite. Nice experience, they gave us a picture of our experience which, very view places do! more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 18, 2017
Was hesitant about doing this. The website seemed a lil uptight and strict....man was I wrong from the time we showed-up wveeyone was soo laid back and professional. Not at all what I expected. Tour was verry very nice...15 minutes seemed soo much longer..just floating 500 ft above the city that I have many times explored at ground zero. I highly recommend this company. Very nice people. Look forward to my next trip. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 18, 2017
Experienced my first helicopter ride with this company, and was so impressed! Great combination of fun and professional. Always felt in great hands. Use this company if you are considering a helicopter tour! They are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 13, 2017
Booked via Groupon so the price was great.
A little away from the Strip so if you dont have a transfer sorted, best to use Uber or Lyft.
Friendly people, easy check in.
Took off afte
r dark, great views of the old town and the Strip (although my own pics probably wont come out, just blurry through glass.
A great bonus-they emailed and printed off a picture of us in front of a chopper free of charge!
Well recommended.
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2017
All the people were really awesome here! My husband and I were in town for the Marine Corps Ball. He called last minute to see if they could fly us and guy told him give me 10 mins and i will call you back. He called us back and found us a pilot and we were able to come right over! Thank you for a great experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 10, 2017
Better than we could have imagined. Thank you for the experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Nov 08, 2017
I purchased a VIP Tour through Groupon for a visit to Red Rock Canyon and the Vegas Strip. Booking the tour was extremely easy and communication with the folks at 702 was easy and pleasant. The folks in the reception area were very friendly as well. Our tour departed right on time in a clean and comfortable R44 helicopter. Our pilot Adam was awesome! Good information, friendly and more than willing to answer any and all questions we had. Most importantly we felt completely at ease with him at the helm. I’ve been in several Helicopter rides but This guy landed that chopper like no one I’ve seen. Barely felt we had touched down.
A complimentary picture of our group next to the helicopter ended a great experience. Would recommend 702 to anyone in the Vegas area looking to do a little something different.
more »
Page 4 of 48


2634 Airport Dr, Suite #101, North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Exhilarating Tours of the Las Vegas Strip from Above. 702 Helicopters of Las Vegas, Nevada, provides you with incredible Las Vegas Helicopter Tours of The Strip and more. Let us be your pilot for fun and adventure for an unforgettable vacation.more »

Review summary

5  1409
4  88
3  5
1502 reviews