Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0575 reviews
Select a rating
Jonathan J.'s profile image
Jonathan J. 
3 years ago

Excellence in care from doctor and staff 

Caren C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am a return patient, my family also treated here before, it is like our home clinic, Dr. Diab and his team are very kind and very professional, got me out of pain and suffering twice! 

Luis G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have had an awesome and professional treatment here with Dr and staff. 100% recommend them 

PresidentPwned's profile image
PresidentPwned 
3 years ago

Thank you to Dr. Diab, Chelsea, and Hannah for giving us great service!, Our family got in a accident but they fixed us up in no time!, the clinic was very clean too! Thank you again for the great service!.  

Dia M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Overall wonderful place, amazing and caring Staff!! Their focus is really getting you better! And Doctor Diab is Wonderful. I will recommend anyone to go here  

aslouj m.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff, and the location is always clean.  

Timothy A.'s profile image
Timothy A. 
3 years ago

I’ve visited the location at 8102 Spring Valley Rd. for back and neck pain. Upon arriving I was welcomed by Anna it was so pleasant and get me right in to see Dr. Diab. he was assisted by Chelsea.After examination, it was decided that I needed to have my back and neck readjusted both by the doctor and therapy equipment. I left there with no pain for the first time in two weeks in my neck and back.. The facility was so nice so clean and they were very conscious of COVID-19 and made me feel very comfortable being in there whil... read more

Lany G.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are amazing at what they do! 

Gonzalez I.'s profile image
Gonzalez I. 
4 years ago

Awesome experience with my Loves at the Spring Valley office thanks to my loves Liz ,Allison & Dr Diab. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 575 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.