Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley - Dallas, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0560 reviews
Select a rating
Rodney H.'s profile image
2 years ago

From the professionalism to the hospitality they meet every mark on the checklist. Dr. Diab is very dedicated and persistent to make sure that his clients receive the best care and treatment possible that fits them. Even the jokes from Miriam and Ana will put a smile on your face.  

Maria H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Absolutely nice doctor and staff, safe and sanitized facility every time! 

Gary S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful doctor and staff making my health their priority!  

Hector C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was in so much pain and discomfort after my wreck, it affected my job and life majorly, so glad i treated here with 5+ star experience, Dr. Diab did a fantastic job treating me, explaining the treatment plan and helping me with stretches. Ana at front is very kind and helpful. Clean and safe clinic every time! 

Odalis S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr.Diab is great and Ana in the front is helpful and Friendly. I appreciate the reminders of my appointments and the office is always clean and smells good.  

Miguel C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I treated with my family here and we loved the vibe of Dr. Diab, he helped us all be pain free. Ana at front was very nice and helpful  

Cinthia M.'s profile image
Cinthia M. 
2 years ago

They provide an awesome atmosphere, take care of me and my family and they make us laugh and enjoy the treatment, what else can you ask for! I recommend them all the way! Thank you Dr. Diab and Ana for an exceptional treatment and professionalism  

Miguel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellente doctor Diab and Ana, great patients services and respect 

Gary S.'s profile image
2 years ago

This my best chiropractic experience when it comes to patient care and professionalism. Doctor and staff were very caring and very good at what they do. I recommend them to my friends and family 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 560 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.