Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0570 reviews
Select a rating
Joel H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was hurt in my car accident and I had been in so much pain, this place is a fabulous clinic that treated me with respect and professionalism. Overall treatment is excellent with an amazing doctor and nurses.  

Shirelle B.'s profile image
Shirelle B. 
2 years ago

This place is awesome .The staff is super sweet and funny. Dr D is the best always wanting to know how I’m doing with his sexy self lol. I recommend this place to everyone that been in a car accident. 😍😍 

Shery J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great attitude and awesome patient treatment, Dr. D and Ana are awesome! always emphasizing on importance of treatment and progress, felt so much better since my wreck.  

Yolanda o.'s profile image
Yolanda o. 
2 years ago

Thank you so much for understanding my pain and knowing the right treatment for me, best personal very professional and caring. No pain anymore!  

Vito M E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured in a car accident and it was like a nightmare, life flipped upside down, I had the pleasure of coming to treat here with the nicest doctor and staff, they put my health first. They follow CDC guidelines with Covid which made me feel comfortable coming in to my treatment. I appreciate Dr. Diab for helping me be pain free today, and Ana's help with therapy 

Anna Vu P.'s profile image
Anna Vu P. 
2 years ago

From the impression of front staff to the doctor performing the exam and X-rays and treatment everything was professional and safe. I went to doctor offices before and never had the great experience like here. Thank you Dr. Diab and Ana for being exceptional! 

Julie V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Todo Excellente aque, muchas gracias 

Eric R.'s profile image
2 years ago

They’re awesome and caring here, definitely recommend them 5+ stars 

Carlos S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had a hectic injury to my shoulder that made my job harder with sleepless nights, I was in good care here with Dr. D, felt the difference and improvement since day one. Ana is always nice and helpful. I always felt safe with everyone sanitizing the clinic. I feel so much better and it is life changing 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 570 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.