Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0542 reviews
5
535
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jaqueline C.'s profile image
Jaqueline C. 
2 years ago

Always greeting with smiles and positive vibes from Dr. Diab, Ana, and Chelsea. Excellent clinic and results! 

Sammy R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was going through the worst time with my pain, sleepless nights you name it. I came here and felt the blessing and healing from Dr. D and the awesome staff, very curious, and professional treatment. Slowly but surely my pain got better and started to sleep much better, now my pain is gone and i feel so good about myself! That's why i will always recommend this place to my friends and family. 

Juana O.'s profile image
2 years ago

With my injury and hectic schedule at work Dr. Diab and staff would stay late to make sure I can come in for my treatment at times. The staff Ana and Chelsea are always nice and helpful. Today I’m feeling so well without any issues. It was a wonderful experience, office always smells good and clean, thank you for the appointment calls to remind me to come in. Doctor always helped me with my exercise here and it helped me a lot. I will recommend this location to my friends and family.  

Keo C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone here is amazing and very professional, I recommend them! Thank you Dr. Diab and staff! 

Carlos R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had excellent treatment here with Dr. Diab who was great and very caring, he made sure that i am healing well, and always answers my questions. Ana and Chelsea very welcoming and professional. 

Alejandra A.'s profile image
Alejandra A. 
2 years ago

They were awesome and professional! 100% recommendation!  

Marco R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I treated here with my wife after our accident and we receive the best treatment! Dr. Diab was very knowledgeable, caring, detailed and professional. Ana and Chelsea were wonderful at therapy and greeting! 5+ clinic! Thank you for helping us be at zero pain! 

Kim E.'s profile image
2 years ago

i came to accident & injury when i had a car accident. the staff was so great the place was so clean and dr. diab is a gift from GOD. he have healing hands. a spirtual man he gets the job done . and the staff ana , and chlelsae is so kind and loving and very good working they does a great job and makes you feel at home. this place is a blessing . so if you need healing and please come here i am glad i did. its heaven seen. 

Yvonne A.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured in a car accident and was very glad that I came to this location. Dr Diab and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, helpful caring and professional. The treatment that I received was top notch and 5 star.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 542 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.