Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0570 reviews
Select a rating
Kenny G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Ana,Miriam and Dr.Diab are great! I love everything they do for my 3 year old and myself. Agustín on transportation is awesome! 

Jalal M M.'s profile image
Jalal M M. 
2 years ago

My trauma was painful physically and emotionally, it was important to choose the right clinic to treat at, Dr. Diab and staff were phenomenal with treatment, very courteous and professional, They listen and find the pain and treat it well. Thanks to front staff and Ana as well! 

Lisa J V.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am a proud return patient because i got the pro treatment here and they get me so much better after my trauma. Dr. Diab is wonderful at what he does since day one, always great bedside manner and treatment. Thank you to Ana at front and staff for reminding me to come in. They're very respectful and professional here. I do recommend everyone to come here after a car reck 

Tori C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very caring and supportive doctor and staff, awesome treatment in a sanitized environment  

Cinthia G L.'s profile image
Cinthia G L. 
2 years ago

I had a painful injury to my neck and back from the car accident. I used to run in the neighborhood no issues, but barely could sleep. I knew I was in good hands here since first day. Very caring Dr. Diab and very detailed examination. Ana very nice and helpful suiting my appointments. Finally got back to running and sleeping well. I appreciate the care and love! 

Ernesto C.'s profile image
Ernesto C. 
2 years ago

Thank you accident and injury for taking care of me at hard time, I receive a very good treatment here with doctor and staff. They’re the best and care a lot.  

Brayan M H.'s profile image
Brayan M H. 
2 years ago

Todo excellente! 

Marissa G L.'s profile image
Marissa G L. 
2 years ago

I was in pain due to my car accident injury, couldn’t really sleep or study well. It caused me to be down, I had the best treatment here with Dr. Diab who is very attentive and professional. The adjustments were amazing with stretches by doctor. Ana was nice and smiling when I came in. No pain today so I’m very happy 😃  

Mary O.'s profile image
2 years ago

I treated with mom here and they were very nice and caring about our health, Dr. D and staff were great. We healed up and back to life, thanks for your help! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 570 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.