Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0570 reviews
Select a rating
Melanio H.'s profile image
Melanio H. 
a year ago

Excelente tratamiento y me siento mejor. Gracias al doctor  

Kedra V.'s profile image
a year ago

I was involved in an accident on 4/16 and so much pain. Went to ER with little treatment; however did my research and located this office and the Dr and staff was very amazing. With treatments I have zero to no pain. I feel great, I would recommend my friends and family members.  

luis a.'s profile image
a year ago

They did a amazing job.  

Gloria L.'s profile image
a year ago

Un buen tratamiento y son muy amables muchas gracias  

Angela P.'s profile image
a year ago

This is an amazing place, they are very funny supportive and friendly to everyone who comes in. And greats everyone the same the doctores are amazing too since the first day I came in. 

Ada A.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Salazar and his staff were very kind and caring. My experience here was exactly what I expected. I am forever thankful for this treatment as I'm feeling so much better.  

wandra J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I wrote a review a couple of hours ago and realized later that it may require some editing. The staff and Dr. Diab was wonderful. I looked forward to my visits, which is rare for me. Dr. Diab listened and made adjustments based on my personal concerns. When it came to the exercises, Dr. Diab went over them initially and handed me over to a female DC. I assumed she would work with me on the exercises during my visits after her first session, but that did not happen. Dr. Diab would always check on me to see if I was ok... read more

jenn g.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thank you accident & injury for the magnificent experience from the staff , doctors being so professional even making us feel right at home. After our car wreck not having a car I love that the ride share is dependable for every appointment. I recommend this to EVERYONE after a injury.  

Taibin R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Accident and injury Richardson North Dallas was great. Phenomenal service. Totally went out of their way. The doctors here are very nice friendly and helps you throughout the process. Beds all sanitized and clean. Anna and Mariam was amazing everytime I came whatever the reason was and they are very flexible. Dr. Allison is simply friendly and amazing, dr. Salazar, Moez and Dr. Diab specially was amazing  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 570 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.