Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0570 reviews
Select a rating
Jay-Lo L.'s profile image
2 years ago

My friend and me came here for treatment, it was very professional and we loved it. Thank you Dr. Diab, Ana, and Chelsea for all the help to get us back on track.  

Gilberto Ceja v.'s profile image
Gilberto Ceja v. 
2 years ago

La verdad que son muy buenos en lo que asen todos muy buenas personas muy atentos y trabajadores, sólo puedo decir que estamos conformes con su trabajo 😊 

Irma R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was excellent, Dr. Diab and staff are the best. They took care of me and my friend here and we are have no moree pain!I definitely recommend them 

Rubén osbaldo G.'s profile image
Rubén osbaldo G. 
2 years ago

This clínic is always clean and smells great. Ana and Chelsea have awesome attitudes as soon as we walk in. Dr Diab is very knowledgeable and helps me with My exercises.  

Lorenzo R.'s profile image
Lorenzo R. 
2 years ago

Ana and Chelsea are very Nice and helpful. The Office is always clean and Dr.Diab is very attentive. I would recommend this Office to anybody. 

Fernando A.'s profile image
Fernando A. 
2 years ago

Ana and Chelsea are always great and in a good mood everyday that I come to therapy. They make us feel very at home here. Dr Diab has me and my co workers feeling better. I'd recommend accident and injury to everyone!  

Wualdo D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured in accident and I had excellent therapy and treatment with doctor Diab, I have a busy schedule at work and they always work with my busy work schedule and make sure I got my proper care. Front staff Ana and Chelsea are very nice. Spotless clean and sanitary clinic. I recommend this clinic to all friends and family.  

Albero N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best clinic experience with Dr. Diab, he very caring and professional, treatment was heavenly! Staff Ana and Chelsea were always great. Now I can get back to work and provide for my family! 

Antonio M.'s profile image
Antonio M. 
2 years ago

Absolutely enjoyed treating at accident and injury, doctor and workers are professional, super clean facility, progress of care was impressive! Treatment was detailed and specific compared to my other experiences with other chiropractors.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 570 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.