Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley - Dallas, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dallas, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

8102 Spring Valley Rd, Dallas, TX, 75240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0563 reviews
Select a rating
Abraham R.'s profile image
Abraham R. 
2 years ago

Everything was great, lots of healing and professional! todo fue excelente aquí, profesional y atento 

Luan Y.'s profile image
2 years ago

From day one everything was smooth which was needed for me with my pain and stress, adjustments and therapy were wonderful along with stretches. Super clean facility, very appreciative of doctor D and staff! 

Karla R.'s profile image
2 years ago

They’re the best! 

Julie N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured in a car accident and had no idea what to do, Dr. Diab guided me through the right steps examined me fully. I had great treatment and healed up quickly. Ana was very great in helping me as well. This is the place to go for treatment! 

Alize P.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had an amazing healing journey here. I truly enjoyed the treatment. Dr. Diab, and Ana are very respectful and caring! I definitely recommend this clinic to everyone! 

Fernando G.'s profile image
Fernando G. 
2 years ago

Me and my wife come here for treatment, everything was perfect. Dr. Diab, and Ana were always respectful and pleasant. I sure will spread my positive experience with everyone I know.  

Linda J.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured and in a bad shape, I had excellent treatment here, I thought I would not heal for being old but Dr. Diab did his magic. Thank you everyone including the nice staff Ana. Pain is gone and I’m very happy 😃  

Red H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going here for over a week now the team is awesome if I could give 10 Star I would  

Jose C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was in so much pain and this clinic made it so smooth, they helped me with paperwork and felt really welcomed here. The therapy was outstanding with Dr. Diab, Ana at front was awesome and helpful. Every visit I had a great healing experience.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley

How is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley rated?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley has a 5 star rating with 563 reviews. 

When is Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley open?

Accident & Injury Chiropractic Spring Valley is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.