Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
2 years ago

My crown is beautiful & Dr.Nichols & her assistants were very caring & professional. I would highly recommend Lane Family Dentistry in Winston-Salem to anyone who is looking for a dentist. Five ⭐️ Rating!! 

Michael R.'s profile image
Michael R. 
2 years ago

My visit was timely , efficient and accurate information provided professionally . Appreciated the entire staff. 

Michael Brooks S.'s profile image
Michael Brooks S. 
2 years ago

Great. Was comfortable. 

Maddalena's profile image
2 years ago

All was well coordinated and the cleaning was done very efficiently and professionally by Emily. 

Eddie C.'s profile image
2 years ago

First time, great experience, 

GAYE S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Leah the hygenist was very nice. She did a good and painless job. 

Wendy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I broke my tooth and I was worked into the schedule. Dr. Nichols and Tammie helped me make the best decision to repair my tooth. They did a great job!!! 

Kayla R.'s profile image
2 years ago

The entire staff was awesome! Vickie was so informative, patient, and genuinely sweet! This was our first visit and we were very pleased. 

Chastity T.'s profile image
Chastity T. 
2 years ago

I called needing to be seen for problem visit. The front office staff was great about getting me in on the same day. Dr Nichols and her clinical staff were efficient. Overall, everyone was very pleasant. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.