Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Crystal B.'s profile image
Crystal B. 
11 months ago

Accommodating and informative with scheduling and payments. Great dental hygienist and dentist experience for the whole family, 

shirley f.'s profile image
shirley f. 
11 months ago

Everything went good. I was very pleased . 

Margaret M.'s profile image
Margaret M. 
11 months ago

Christa (dental hygienist) & Dr. Nichols were extremely thorough with my xray, cleaning & checkup. They both are professionals who care about their patients. 

William's profile image
a year ago

Difficult molar extraction done well. Minimal pain post procedure 

Linford M.'s profile image
Linford M. 
a year ago

I was called in early I was treated like a friend. I was treated with gentle and Professional care. I would recommend Dr Nichols to everyone. 

Ryan M.'s profile image
a year ago

Vicky was great and as usual the care was top notch. 

Evelyn A.'s profile image
a year ago

I visited the office today to get my biannual cleaning. I had a great experience with Sammy. She was very personable and detailed with cleaning my teeth. I enjoy coming to Lane and Associates. I love the atmosphere and the service is superior. 

George E.'s profile image
a year ago

Every step of the way from check in to check out was handled professionally and courteously. You have friendly, caring staff! 

T H.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome place love having my teeth cleaned here.. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.