Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Christina B.'s profile image
Christina B. 
a year ago

Very friendly staff 

Edward M.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience was absolutely amazing, Vickie the hygienist and her associates were wonderful and did a thorough and magnificent job. (The Dr was okay too)😀. I would recommend your service to anyone. 

Sami's profile image
a year ago

Sami is very personable! Such a sweet girl! 

kaniyah e.'s profile image
kaniyah e. 
a year ago

Ashlin was very attentive & helpful! She had such a great attitude & made sure to fulfill my needs with my visit! i will be coming back soon! 

Egypt's profile image
a year ago

loved my experience 

Felicia's profile image
a year ago

I Love Ms. Shanice! She did great 

Terry M.'s profile image
a year ago

It was my first appointment there and the staff from the receptionist to the hygienist to dentist and those in between were all very kind and helpful in explaining what they were doing. 

Kari T.'s profile image
a year ago

I always have a great experience there. My dental hygienist Vicky was just fantastic! So friendly and knowledgeable. She even taught me some new things about flossing! 

pamela a.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional, pleasant, great personalities, and thorough. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.