Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Michael B.'s profile image
Michael B. 
a year ago

Excellent care! Very prompt and nicely done. 

Val M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job . Prompt No long wit. Dr is fantastic 

Linford M.'s profile image
Linford M. 
a year ago

The staff is friendly and efficient. I feel like you are my friends Tammy and Dr. Nichols are the best. 

Monika W.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent care and loving professionals and staff, too. I know it's my best dental experience since I come to America in 2000. I would highly recommend to anyone who is searching for a new dental place. Again, I am very happy with all-around experience, Monika 

Kamika M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Especially at the front! Alex is great and always helpful. Been coming here for years. Thank y’all for everything! 

Brenda A.'s profile image
a year ago

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry is a wonderful Dentist office. I 'm just so happy to be one of their patients that they can be able to assist and have a beautiful smile on my face, everyone there is just so sweet and nice. I really appreciate each and everyone of these wonderful, professional, sweet, kind and loving individuals. They really made a difference in my life on May 10, 2023 and I'm really thankful for each one of them. Thank you so much Lane & Associates for putting this wonderful smile on my face!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Sharmine D.'s profile image
Sharmine D. 
a year ago

Sam is so accommodating. Whole team is efficient, organize and values each customer’s time. 

Chelsea C.'s profile image
Chelsea C. 
a year ago

Excellent service 

Jamal H.'s profile image
a year ago

5 STAR!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.