Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Donna A.'s profile image
2 months ago

My dentures were ordered to perfection and fit wonderful for my small mouth. Thanks millions Dr Mac!!!!!!!!!! Excellent work!!! 

Don M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Mack and his assistant are exceptional 

Patricia D.'s profile image
Patricia D. 
2 months ago

Great patient care 

Ramona M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent, always informative and courteous 

Sherri B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Wonderful visit today. Hygienist was the most thorough I’ve had in 40 years…and with no pain, as I have “old-age” recession. My teeth have never felt so clean! Thanks for the great visit. 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
3 months ago

What an absolute pleasure it was to call today to set up an appointment as a new patient! She is an amazing asset due to her pleasant professional disposition, her prompt and informative responses and her patience with a disabled person with difficulty in pronunciation. I am looking forward to my visit there based on her wonderful front line introduction to Lane-Associates. 

Ramona M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Well first I was nervous, like always & like always, when I leave, I’m so satisfied. Everyone is very professional and kind. I love my Dr. Mac & I hope I’m spelling the hygienist name correctly that worked with him today, Selena 2/29/24 ❤️ The young ladies when you arrive and exit are very pleasant and accommodating. Looking forward to my next visit. Ramona 💕 

Brenda H.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am very happy with Dr White and her Assistant today. They are both very friendly/professional and excellent in their work. Dr White did her best to make sure I was comfortable. I feel she is a very good dentist and I am pleased with the work she did. I would definitely recommend Dr White to friends and family. All the office staff are very nice. 

Rita M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was very nice and more than willing to help me for further questions or maybe even new dental work. I was pleased that I could leave my dentures on one day and come back next day to get them. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.