Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry A.'s profile image
8 months ago

The Dentist and her assistant were very knowledgeable and professional. I felt I was being completely taking care of. My crown feels good 

Mike L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Timely and attentive 

Janis F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Lane and Associates have been wonderful to work with. I so appreciate their patience in working with clients that may have a fear of going to the dentist. They have made it easy for me. 

Elizabeth J.'s profile image
Elizabeth J. 
8 months ago

All the doctors are phenomenal and they do an excellent job with taking care of patients and making them smile. 

Shy J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Front desk staff is amazing and always helpful. 

Alley P.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great place felt appreciated 

Allen's profile image
8 months ago

Clean facility with kind staff 

Emmy's profile image
8 months ago

In and out and felt heard, Cherish’s hospitality is always nice! 

William E.'s profile image
William E. 
8 months ago

Always treated well. Friendly and competent. Alex was very helpful in arranging an appointment when I was overdue for a check up. I have never had a bad experience.  

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.