Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

5.0
  • Dental
  • Winston-Salem, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsOral Surgeons

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

108 Piccadilly Dr, Winston-Salem, NC, 27104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,693 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica S.'s profile image
Jessica S. 
9 months ago

Olivia Beasley was extremely helpful!! 

Eryn's profile image
9 months ago

Great experience start to finish. Liv at check-out was helpful and kind and pleasantly answered any questions I had as I was leaving. 

Dale C.'s profile image
9 months ago

It was just great! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
Jennifer C. 
9 months ago

Today I was measured for my first ever bridge! Tammy was on point as always! She and Dr. Nichols picked out a comparable color for the bridge and shared it with me. Next thing I knew, they did their jobs flawlessly and I was good to go! I couldn’t ask for a better dental team! I know my teeth are in great hands with Tammy and Dr. Nichols at Lane Family Dentistry.  

Debra V.'s profile image
10 months ago

My experience with Sami went so good ! Polite and thorough! 

Bobby M.'s profile image
10 months ago

GREAT excellent job 

Ramona M.'s profile image
11 months ago

My experience was Awesome. As a Senior Citizen, that has not been to the dentist in a while, this was an excellent experience I would highly recommend Lane & Associates. I would recommend My Dentist, Dr. Mac ❤️ Keep up the amazing work and Thank you so very much……Sincerely Ramona Mack 

Melissa F.'s profile image
Melissa F. 
11 months ago

Dental Hygienist was wonderful ! 

Melissa P.'s profile image
Melissa P. 
11 months ago

Overall, very positive! They did everything possible to ensure I was rescheduled promptly and the follow through was excellent! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem has a 5 star rating with 1,693 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Winston-Salem is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.