Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

4.9
522 reviews
Venues & Event Spaces
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 889-9000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
522 reviews
5472
  
437
  
312
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 338 reviews4.9
  • 102 reviews4.8
  • 61 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2015
Awesome customer service and a great couple...just booked our wedding!!!
Update: May 14th, 2016...Perfect in every way!
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2014
A perfect rustic country setting, all so authentic and genuine ! more »
4on Facebook, Nov 15, 2014
more »
5on The Knot, Oct 26, 2014
Michelle will definitely make your day as special and perfect as much as she possibly can. She added her own touch that complimented our wedding theme. Their in house catering was a hit! And the guest gushed about how beautiful everything was and that made my day. Knowing that everyone loved how everything was transformed to our perfect rustic country wedding. Not to mention there's an area that keeps children entertained. And also, we left feeling like we made some new friends. Thanks so much Michelle and Raul for doing all you did! more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 25, 2014
Michelle makes sure that your day will be all you imagined with great detail. She's a sweetheart and does anything she can to make sure everything is as perfect as possible. The in house catering was a huge hit and amount of compliments were endless. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2014
Very beautiful more »
5on The Knot, Oct 12, 2014
This venue is by far the most beautiful place. You must look and see and it is so beautiful during the day but once night time comes it is amazing and a dream come true. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to be married. I will definitely come back for more events in my life. more »
5on The Knot, Oct 12, 2014
We had a FANTASTIC time at Ranch La Mission. We received tons of compliments from all of our guests!!! From how unique the place was to the animals to the natural beauty Rancho La Mission has. We couldn't have been happier with our decision to pick RLM as our wedding venue. Raul and Michelle are awesome people and super helpful. Michelle makes everything go so smooth and you don't have to worry about a thing. Michelle is your wedding coordinator, she takes care of all the tables, chairs and set ups. She is helpful with her ideas. She goes above and beyond. Thank you Rancho La Mission. Our wedding was AWESOME!!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!! more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 11, 2014
I had the most amazing night. I felt like an angel and everything was so beautiful. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Thank yall so much for making my night so special. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2014
more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 04, 2014
Rancho La Mission was like a fairy tale. From amenities such as the playground, petting zoo, barn venue, outdoor venues to the awesome customer service from Michelle and Raul. Our day was perfect. Beautiful weather. Plush green landscaping. Plenty of great spots for romance. Great pictures can be taken anywhere on this venue. The new ponies were a hit with everyone, young and old. And I love Cowboy, their great Pyrenees. We would definitely come back one day for an Anniversary or maybe a wedding for one of our own children. Great time had by all. Thanks Rancho La Mission. You made our dreams come true. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2014
Beautiful wedding venue!!! Love this place more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2014
Exceptional place for any event...birthdays, weddings, sweet 16 parties, anniversaries, etc.... Any day that's special to you... Can be more memorable here... more »
4on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on The Knot, Jun 23, 2014
I searched and searched for a place to fit my rustic chic themed. The first time I walked on to the property of Rancho la Mission I knew it was perfect for me. I dreamed of a barn wedding. I was running late on my day and Michelle made sure to take care if everything before I got there. I was so happy and stress free throughout the night because of Michelle. All the details the venue put in before our day to make it perfect was much appreciated. The play area was perfect for all the children at my wedding. And the stage they had for my live band was perfect and beautiful. I was so excited for the whole night to see all the elements of the venues come together. We danced under the stars that night and it was a dream come true. more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2014
Rancho La Mission is such a great place for any event. As a photographer it has everything you can ask for. There are so many different places to take photos that you will not have a hard time finding a good scene. The owners are very nice and I highly recommend this place!!
Thanks Raul..!!
more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2014
more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 10, 2014
Rancho La Mission was a beautiful location to have my wedding. I couldn't have been more happier with the decision we made. The staff is very helpful. Michelle the wedding coordinator made my dreams come true. She did an amazing job in decorating. She put me at ease knowing I didn't have to worry about anything because she had everything under control. If you are looking for a beautiful venue Rancho La Mission is the place to book. Thank you Michelle and Raul for all your hardwork and dedication in making a brides dream come true. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2013
more »
Page 7 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
338 reviews
5309
  
423
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »