Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces in 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Rancho La Mission

4.9
384 reviews
(Venues & Event Spaces)
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

(210) 889-9000

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Great place to have a wedding!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Very good job ! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
4on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Nice outdoor place for any type of family event more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Great venue recommend it to everyone more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful and peaceful setting. more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 19, 2017
Rancho La Mission is very rustic and well maintained. There's many beautiful opportunities for awesome scenery for pictures. I was able to witness the marriage of my best friend and now Sister-In-Law. I would highly recommend this venue for any and all occasions. The owner is very personable and always makes sure your event is as you imagined and more. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 19, 2017
We have had several events at Rancho La Mission. The entire property and facility is absolutely gorgeous and very rustic. Makes for amazing pictures and memories. The owners and wedding coordinator are very friendly and very accommodating to making all dreams and wishes come true. They treat you and your guests like family and make sure all events run smoothly. I would highly recommend them from facility to the people. Amazing day for my sister and new Brother-In-Law. more »
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful and have a great staff! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Once we met with Raul to view the venue, we knew this was the place to have my sons college graduation party!! We made the best decision by booking the venue at Rancho La Mission!! Any day of the week we were allowed access to the venue for any given reason. The day of the party we had the whole day to decorate and get things in order. The food was there promptly and served the food without any incidents, the bar tender was very pleasant. Raul was present for most of the party and if we needed anything he accommodated us. Raul and his staff made it a pleasant experience. If you're looking for a venue with a rustic feel this is the best place. They have an indoor and an outdoor venue to book. I would book this venue again with no question! Thank you Raul and staff for making this such a memorable and pleasurable experience for my sons college graduation party!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks & God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Dec 10, 2016
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2016
We decided to take our maternity pictures at Rancho La Mission and the owner was very accommodating to our time changing last minute due to foggy mornings! We were also running late so he allowed our photographer to have free range over each part of the venue since she had never shot there before. He welcomed us when we arrived and then left us to our pictures! There are tons of places to take pictures with great backgrounds, greenery, water and decor. The barn there is MY FAVORITE!!! Overall great experience with our maternity shoot and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to have their photos done! more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
Amazing venue for weddings. Off I37 it's nice and quiet. At night it's lighted up with lights. Great for a country theme wedding or party more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 29, 2016
:)!!!!!!!!! : more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
The place is pretty more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
more »
Page 7 of 16

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »

Review summary

5  346
4  28
3  9
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
384 reviews