Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Rancho La Mission

4.9
436 reviews
(Venues & Event Spaces)
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

(210) 889-9000

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
Amazing experience well organized and beautiful views!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 08, 2017
Great more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 08, 2017
Outstanding job!! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 26, 2017
I loved the whole set up, it was gorgeous and the property it was on created a beautiful setting. I recommend to anyone looking to have some type of outdoor event. I will definitely have some thing happen there in the future! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
4on Google, Mar 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Venue? More like heaven. This place was spectacular. My wife and I had the time of our lives thanks to this place! Our guests loved it, and everybody was having so much fun. Not to mention, it was B-E-A-UTIFUL! (Not as beautiful as the ol' ball and chain of course.) This venue was amazing to say the least. more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Awesome! Staff is amazing venue is gorgeous!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
W O W. Where to begin? This venue is by far the best choice I could have made when it came to planning my wedding. Amazing doesn't even cover it. 10/10 would recommend getting married here. This venue is THE reason why the wedding I just had was my favorite of them all. It was an unparalleled experience that I loved, my husband loved, and that all of our guests enjoyed! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Love it here!!! So cute and the perfect place to have any event! Everything is well set up and very easy to find!! Would 100% recommend :) ! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 25, 2017
Great venue, beautiful scenery more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Rancho La Mission was beautiful!!! I would highly recommend this place. more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
I thought the ceremony was really beautiful! I loved the barn! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
All staff was outstanding, and very helpful would definitely return and recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
Great venue, wedding planner is very helpful and organized! more »
Business Response:
Thanks and God Bless y'all!
4on Google, Mar 13, 2017
The atmosphere was really awesome and the food was good. My daughter had her wedding and reception at the barn, March 11, 2017. Malida the wedding planner had it together and it went beautifully. I will admit that I had reservations in the beginning but after Saturday and watching my only daughter have the best day ever, I have to say that my opinions turned completely around. The only changes that I would suggest is, the bride and the grooms quarters need some work and the mean peacocks be caged. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much! Yes are improving many parts of the venue on a daily basis and the bridal and groom suites are next. May God bless y'all.
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
Page 7 of 18

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »

Review summary

5  393
4  32
3  10
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
436 reviews