Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

4.9
522 reviews
Venues & Event Spaces
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 889-9000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
522 reviews
5472
  
437
  
312
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 338 reviews4.9
  • 102 reviews4.8
  • 61 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 08, 2017
Outstanding job!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 25, 2017
Great venue, beautiful scenery more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 04, 2017
It is a great venue n great setup for indoor n outdoor celebrations!!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 04, 2017
Excellent service and kid that was the greeter was very sweet more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 20, 2017
Had a great time and loved the area! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 20, 2017
It is a fun place to celebrate a special occasion. Needs a PA system for outdoor wedding ceremony. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 19, 2017
Rancho La Mission is very rustic and well maintained. There's many beautiful opportunities for awesome scenery for pictures. I was able to witness the marriage of my best friend and now Sister-In-Law. I would highly recommend this venue for any and all occasions. The owner is very personable and always makes sure your event is as you imagined and more. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 19, 2017
We have had several events at Rancho La Mission. The entire property and facility is absolutely gorgeous and very rustic. Makes for amazing pictures and memories. The owners and wedding coordinator are very friendly and very accommodating to making all dreams and wishes come true. They treat you and your guests like family and make sure all events run smoothly. I would highly recommend them from facility to the people. Amazing day for my sister and new Brother-In-Law. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2016
We decided to take our maternity pictures at Rancho La Mission and the owner was very accommodating to our time changing last minute due to foggy mornings! We were also running late so he allowed our photographer to have free range over each part of the venue since she had never shot there before. He welcomed us when we arrived and then left us to our pictures! There are tons of places to take pictures with great backgrounds, greenery, water and decor. The barn there is MY FAVORITE!!! Overall great experience with our maternity shoot and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to have their photos done! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 29, 2016
:)!!!!!!!!! : more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 24, 2016
From booking my event on January 30th 2015, till my wedding date October 22nd 2016, we (my husband and I) have had many many people voice their opinions to us about Rancho. From the bad reviews to some personal experiences. And we must admit that it was a headache at first, but the outcome of it all was unbelievable. Raul, owner, gave us everything that he promised us and then some. Melida, wedding coordinator, worked her butt off for my husband and I. Yes, there are many negative reviews but there are also some amazing stories that are never told. The bad will always out way the good.

To all the brides I want to say that this venue is breathtaking and wonderful and you will not be dissapointed on the outcome if you keep and open mind. I know from my personal experience that I was overwhelmed with ideas and visions on how I imagined my wedding day was going to look like, but you must also remember that you have to be realistic.

I would like to thank everyone from the vendors to all the staff at Rancho for making my wedding one of the best days of my life. It was my fairytale wedding that came to life.
more »
5on The Knot, Oct 24, 2016
From booking my event on January 30th 2015, till my wedding date October 22nd 2016, we (my husband and I) have had many many people voice their opinions to us about Rancho. From the bad reviews to some personal experiences. And we must admit that it was a headache at first, but the outcome of it all was unbelievable. Raul, owner, gave us everything that he promised us and then some. Melida, wedding coordinator, worked her butt off for my husband and I. Yes, there are many negative reviews but there are also some amazing stories that are never told. The bad will always out way the good. To all the brides I want to say that this venue is breathtaking and wonderful and you will not be dissapointed on the outcome if you keep and open mind. I know from my personal experience that I was overwhelmed with ideas and visions on how I imagined my wedding day was going to look like, but you must also remember that you have to be realistic. I would like to thank everyone from the vendors to all the staff at Rancho for making my wedding one of the best days of my life. It was my fairytale wedding that came to life. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 15, 2016
Beautiful venue! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 15, 2016
This place is very nice. It is country with lace. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 15, 2016
Really love this place. Cute ducks and chickens running around. So cute! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 15, 2016
Great wedding venue. Love the atmosphere!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 15, 2016
This place is so pretty. What a fun atmosphere!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2016
Hola...necesitas DJ para tu evento???! Aquí estamos a tus ordenes con una extensa variedad de música para todos los gustos. nuestro paquete especial. (210)315-3084
INCLUYE LO SIGUIENTE:
•ANIMADOR
•SHOW INTERACTIVO
•ARLEQUIN EN ZANCOS
•ACCESORIOS DE AMBIENTACIÓN
•KARAOKE
También ofrecemos lo siguiente:
• VÍDEO Y FOTOGRAFÍA
• COREOGRAFÍA
• PHOTO BOOTH
• PASTEL
• BANQUETE Y MANTELERÍA
Vamos no lo pienses más!!! te ofrecemos algo diferente y mucho más divertido para q tu fiesta LUZCA DE LO MEJOR y sea INOLVIDABLE. Comunícate para más información.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
O me encanto me senti sensasional mui bien atendidaysobre todo felys estupenda mente felys more »
3on Facebook, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
This place is so beautiful. Perfect wedding venue. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2016
We just shot a music video at this location and couldn't have asked for better. Raul was super awesome about everything and very generous and willing to do whatever he needed to do to make our experience thier our best. Highly recommend this place for any upcoming events you may have planned. more »
Page 4 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
338 reviews
5309
  
423
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »