Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

4.9
522 reviews
Venues & Event Spaces
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 889-9000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
522 reviews
5472
  
437
  
312
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 338 reviews4.9
  • 102 reviews4.8
  • 61 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2016
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Aug 15, 2016
Rancho La Mission is a incredible place. I was there last weekend for a video shoot. Raul the owner was very accommodating to our needs. There was lots of walking and Raul was very generous and drove the band to the different locations. This place is amazing! I would definitely recommend it! more »
4on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
more »
4on Wedding Wire, Jun 10, 2016
I got a lot of compliments on my ceremony and reception. Rancho la Mission is really beautiful especially at night with all the lights. Michelle was such a great help in getting everything together and making sure everything went exactly the way I wanted, I couldn't have done everything without her help. The few complaints I had was that there were a lot of wasps in the bridal suite, under the pavilions and in the bathrooms. Also there were staff members who I would've preferred dressed more professionally. Other than that everything was perfect! more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
Shawn and I would like to thank Raul and Michele for making our wedding day so special. Your venue surpassed our expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for guiding us from day one on this journey. You recommendations were greatly appreciated. Please extend our thanks to your staff. They were amazing. We received many compliments about your venue. For those interested, we highly recommend Rancho La Mission for any special event. Thank you Shawn and Carmen Hernandez. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
Shawn and I would like to thank Raul and Michele for making our wedding day so special. Your venue surpassed our expectations. It is absolutely beautiful. Thank you for guiding us from day one on this journey. You recommendations were greatly appreciated. Please extend our thanks to your staff. They were amazing. We received many compliments about your venue. For those interested, we highly recommend Rancho La Mission for any special event. Thank you Shawn and Carmen Hernandez. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2016
more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 21, 2016
We are the PARENTS of the groom, but we were treated so special by both Raul and Michelle. The staff and owners were WONDERFUL! From the first time we met them, we were so comfortable, and never felt like we were imposing. BOTH Raul and Michelle went FAR ABOVE the call of duty on our son's special day, and we received TONS of compliments from family and friends. This was a fantastic place and will hold special memories! more »
Business Response:
Rancho la Mission is pleased to know the event come out beautiful. May God Bless yall for many years to come. Thanks so much!!
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 03, 2016
We had our wedding here and our guest were in love with the venue!! We had our wedding in the barn and at first we hit some bumps but Michelle really made our day so magical. She listened to what we wanted and everything turned out so beautiful ! I do agree the venue has more of a magical touch at night time lots of great photo opts. Thank you again ! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
Where to start! I had my wedding there this past weekend March 26 2016 and it was beyond my expectations!! I loved everything about it. I booked the outside venue and the weather was perfect! Every guest kept coming up to me and my family and telling how beautiful the place was! And it is if you book this place you won't be disappointed! Raul and Michelle are very easy to get along with and they truly care about you! My husband and I are so happy with our wedding and the way everything turned out! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 28, 2016
My daughter and new son-in-law got married here on March 26, 2016.
It was a beautiful day and everything went off perfectly.
I must say that prior to my daughter's wedding I read some
negative reviews of Rancho la Mission and let me tell you they could not have been more wrong!
Raul and Michele went above and beyond making sure that my daughter's day was a special one. The venue was beautiful and when the sun went down this venue looked like something straight out of a fairy...
See More tale. It was absolutely gorgeous!!!
My daughter's day could not have been more perfect and she beamed with happiness!
I would highly recommend this venue!
Lee and Audrey Hahn
more »
on Wedding Wire, Mar 26, 2016
March 26,2016
My daughter and new son-in-law got married here and it we could not have picked a better venue! It was gorgeous.
Everything we were promised was fulfilled completely and then
some.
Raul and Michele went out of their way to make our daughters special day one she will never forget and we are beyond grateful.
We would highly recommend this venue to everyone!!!!!
Lee and Audrey Hahn
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much! It was our pleasure to help make the wedding amazing. May God bless y'all!!
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2016
I had daughter's sweet sixteen here back in January and absolutely loved it! We reserved the barn and it was gorgeous! We had so many compliments on the food, their vendors are awesome! Definitely recommend attending the taste testing they offer. Our family and friends were so impressed by the venue and loved the decor. Michelle was amazing, even though we opted out of her services, she was still there making sure everything went as planned! Raul was awesome he worked with ...
See More me to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted and nothing unecessary. The only thing that was a negative was the fact that I wasn't told about the fee that I was required to pay for the 2 fire Marshalls until 2 months before the event...which was an extra $700. Luckily it all worked out and the most important thing is that my daughter loved it and had a great time! I would definitely recommend this venue to my friends and family!!! This venue is expensive, but worth every penny just to see my daughter enjoying herself with all her friends and family!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2016
My wedding was absolutely beautiful. The day of our wedding was freezing cold so we didn't get to enjoy the outside so much but that's nothing anyone could control. The barn was beautiful more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2015
Thanks for a great Wedding Planning Meeting today. I feel alot better with how things are coming along for our big day. We are 100 % confident with choosing Rancho La Mission as our venue! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
My cousin had her wedding here and was absolutely perfect! I know who I'm going with ☺️ more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
This venue is truly amazing. Raul and Michelle are great owners. Michelle goes above and beyond the call of duty for her brides. I had a pleasure working as bartender for two of their events. This is truly a perfect country wedding setting. I hope to get married there one day. All the staff is great. The playground is perfect for the little ones as well. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
Its nice and beautiful! Awesome place to get married at! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2015
Raul and Michelle were great to work with and made our wedding such a perfect experience! The food was delicious, the venue was gorgeous, and everyone was so helpful through the process. Michelle went above and beyond to make sure our day was everything we imagined and more! I was not worried about anything the day of our wedding and knew everything would go smoothly ❤️
We love you guys and Chris and I are eternally grateful for such an INCREDIBLE priceless experience!
If you're looking for an all inclusive venue with a relaxed rustic "home" experience, this is your place. Raul and Michelle, thank you thank you thank you!
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2015
Nice, really exciting. Barn very rustic, and nice for parties. Big area for family and the pond and everything is great about this location more »
5on Wedding Wire, Nov 07, 2015
Awesome experience. Had a blast spectacular venue and world class service. I highly recommend it youll have a wedding that youll never forget. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
The venue is very beautiful! And they do a great job decorating for events! Owners and there staff are awesome, keep up the good work! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Great place and venue! Def must check out if your having a birthday party or wedding. Very scenic with a great rustic look and feel. more »
Page 5 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
338 reviews
5309
  
423
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »