Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

503 reviews
(Venues & Event Spaces)
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

(210) 889-9000

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2015
Very nice outdoor place for a wedding reception. Playground for the kids is a big plus. Loved it more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
I have had several events at Rancho La Mission, and they have always exceeded my expectations! The place is beautifully kept, staff is friendly, and Michele is an extraordinary event planner with great vision and execution! I highly recommend this venue for any type of occasion! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 26, 2015
Liked the venue, never seen it but nice. Ok for cooler weather. more »
4on Facebook, Jul 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2015
more »
5on The Knot, Jul 06, 2015
Truly amazed with all the good hard work Raul and Michele have put into this place. We were very grateful and appreciative with things from start to finish. Rancho La Mission will definitely be our place for all of our future gatherings. Thanks again Raul and Michele! on more »
3on Facebook, Jun 28, 2015
We attended a beautiful wedding there a few weeks ago..other than the heat and over priced snacks for kids..the venue was nice very rustic..it would lovely for a fall or spring or even late evening wedding...other than that very pretty place more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2015
Great place beautiful more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 16, 2015
Rancho La Mission was not my first choice, it was my husbands, but I promise you everyday I fell in love with it more ! The minute we signed and agreed to do it there I was ecstatic. Michelle and Raul treated us like their very own and I could not be more grateful with how amazing they made my wedding day !!! I highly recommend this ranch and their service...and I promise you if you choose the package with the wedding planner you will not regret it. Michelle was very one on one with me and everything I desired she made sure was incorporated somehow. I love the ranch, the site, the people it was such an amazing experience thanks to Rancho La Mission more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 09, 2015
Great in every aspect! Great service, great venue!! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 24, 2015
First time doing a wedding ceremony here:) I was impressed with the set up I hope I get asked to officiate again here :) more »
5on Wedding Wire, Apr 24, 2015
Michelle did a great job !! She had 1 month to plan my wedding at it was beautiful! !! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 14, 2015
more »
5on The Knot, Apr 07, 2015
The only complaint I would give to this ranch is that it is a tad bit pricey. But for everything that is included with your package, it is worth it. The venue is beautifully decorated, continues to make improvements and the staff is very helpful. Michele (the coordinator) is beyond amazing! She was very helpful through out the entire process and made sure our day was perfect. The venue is gorgeous during the day but by far the most stunning venue I've seen at night. Definitely a great place for any kind of event. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2015
Awesome customer service and a great couple...just booked our wedding!!!
Update: May 14th, 2016...Perfect in every way!
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2014
A perfect rustic country setting, all so authentic and genuine ! more »
4on Facebook, Nov 15, 2014
more »
5on The Knot, Oct 26, 2014
Michelle will definitely make your day as special and perfect as much as she possibly can. She added her own touch that complimented our wedding theme. Their in house catering was a hit! And the guest gushed about how beautiful everything was and that made my day. Knowing that everyone loved how everything was transformed to our perfect rustic country wedding. Not to mention there's an area that keeps children entertained. And also, we left feeling like we made some new friends. Thanks so much Michelle and Raul for doing all you did! more »
5on Wedding Wire, Oct 25, 2014
Michelle makes sure that your day will be all you imagined with great detail. She's a sweetheart and does anything she can to make sure everything is as perfect as possible. The in house catering was a huge hit and amount of compliments were endless. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2014
Very beautiful more »
5on The Knot, Oct 12, 2014
This venue is by far the most beautiful place. You must look and see and it is so beautiful during the day but once night time comes it is amazing and a dream come true. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to be married. I will definitely come back for more events in my life. more »
5on The Knot, Oct 12, 2014
We had a FANTASTIC time at Ranch La Mission. We received tons of compliments from all of our guests!!! From how unique the place was to the animals to the natural beauty Rancho La Mission has. We couldn't have been happier with our decision to pick RLM as our wedding venue. Raul and Michelle are awesome people and super helpful. Michelle makes everything go so smooth and you don't have to worry about a thing. Michelle is your wedding coordinator, she takes care of all the tables, chairs and set ups. She is helpful with her ideas. She goes above and beyond. Thank you Rancho La Mission. Our wedding was AWESOME!!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!! more »
Page 6 of 8


14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »

Review summary

5  457
4  34
3  11
1 reviews with no rating
503 reviews