Rancho La Mission | Venues & Event Spaces at 14047 Henze Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Rancho La Mission

4.9
522 reviews
Venues & Event Spaces
 14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 889-9000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
522 reviews
5472
  
437
  
312
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 338 reviews4.9
  • 102 reviews4.8
  • 61 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
Rancho la Mission is a great venue. For events i have had the pleasure. Working with Raul and Michelle. On several occasions ,,,they are very professional and outgoing ,,,,i would Recommend. This event venue to friends and family,,,i wish we had this kinda unique venue in south Texas,,,, more »
4on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
Very friendly and a great setting for partys or wedding more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2015
I really love this place! I recently had my daughters birthday party here and everything was set up to my expectations. I loved the way all the decorations came out. The staff and the owners were a huge help in putting everything togther. The pictures we captured with this beautiful venue will last us a lifetime!!! I am beyond happy :) thank you so much Rancho La Mission!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 21, 2015
Beautiful place ..nice clean bar and staff was friendly and courteous... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2015
I was very impressed by the place; it's a beautiful place to have your wedding. The sunshine is beautiful as you're walking down to get married with your love one that is designated to to be a long life partner when the sunset is falling and with the beautiful lights that turn on at night feeling the night breeze dancing with my handsome groom a moment that I'll never forget such a beautiful place thank you RANCHO LA MISSION more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2015
Very nice outdoor place for a wedding reception. Playground for the kids is a big plus. Loved it more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
I have had several events at Rancho La Mission, and they have always exceeded my expectations! The place is beautifully kept, staff is friendly, and Michele is an extraordinary event planner with great vision and execution! I highly recommend this venue for any type of occasion! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 26, 2015
Liked the venue, never seen it but nice. Ok for cooler weather. more »
4on Facebook, Jul 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2015
more »
5on The Knot, Jul 06, 2015
Truly amazed with all the good hard work Raul and Michele have put into this place. We were very grateful and appreciative with things from start to finish. Rancho La Mission will definitely be our place for all of our future gatherings. Thanks again Raul and Michele! on more »
3on Facebook, Jun 28, 2015
We attended a beautiful wedding there a few weeks ago..other than the heat and over priced snacks for kids..the venue was nice very rustic..it would lovely for a fall or spring or even late evening wedding...other than that very pretty place more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2015
Great place beautiful more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 16, 2015
Rancho La Mission was not my first choice, it was my husbands, but I promise you everyday I fell in love with it more ! The minute we signed and agreed to do it there I was ecstatic. Michelle and Raul treated us like their very own and I could not be more grateful with how amazing they made my wedding day !!! I highly recommend this ranch and their service...and I promise you if you choose the package with the wedding planner you will not regret it. Michelle was very one on one with me and everything I desired she made sure was incorporated somehow. I love the ranch, the site, the people it was such an amazing experience thanks to Rancho La Mission more »
5on Wedding Wire, May 09, 2015
Great in every aspect! Great service, great venue!! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 24, 2015
First time doing a wedding ceremony here:) I was impressed with the set up I hope I get asked to officiate again here :) more »
5on Wedding Wire, Apr 24, 2015
Michelle did a great job !! She had 1 month to plan my wedding at it was beautiful! !! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 14, 2015
more »
5on The Knot, Apr 07, 2015
The only complaint I would give to this ranch is that it is a tad bit pricey. But for everything that is included with your package, it is worth it. The venue is beautifully decorated, continues to make improvements and the staff is very helpful. Michele (the coordinator) is beyond amazing! She was very helpful through out the entire process and made sure our day was perfect. The venue is gorgeous during the day but by far the most stunning venue I've seen at night. Definitely a great place for any kind of event. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2015
more »
Page 6 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
338 reviews
5309
  
423
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
14047 Henze Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223
Venues & Event Spaces
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Welcome to Rancho La Mission! Established in 1995, Rancho La Mission offers a rustic ranch for all events and perfect for any occasions. Barn or outside venue gives you a true ranch experience memorable years to come. If you want a spectacular event that will be remembered for years to come, trust in Rancho La Mission to make it happen........more »