Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
170 reviews
Financial Advising
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(800) 883-9597

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
170 reviews
5161
  
46
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 114 reviews4.9
  • 48 reviews4.9
  • 8 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
—Excelente servicio, tengo 4 meses reparando mi crédito con Safe Credit solutions inc los resultados son muy buenos mi crédito mejoro muchísimo lo recomiendo no perderán su dinero cuando miren que su crédito arreglado en tan poco tiempo.👍 more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 18, 2018
Excelente compañía, credibilidad, profesionalismo y consistencia 3 palabras que puedo definirlos son expertos en lo que hacen y como lo hacen. Se lo recomiendo hasta a la competencia 😉👌🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
Tremenda compania muy satisfecho con el trabajo que han hecho en mi reporte se los garantizo a todo aquel que quiera solucionar su credito safe credit solutions. Gracias more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
Graxs por su ayuda hoy puedo desir que comienso una nueva vida mi credito era malo esta compañia me ayudado mucho muchass graxs a todos por su servicio more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Wonderful and Excellent service! I'm very pleased with Safe Credit Solutions! ! My Credit was very bad ! I felt so hopeless so many times not even able to get minimum credit anywhere; Credit Solutions was the Light at the end of the tunnel; it took some patients and determination on My Part but after6 months months I was able to see Great Amazing Results on my Credit! I started to receive Amazing Credit Options ! I Had the Chance to Spoil Myself with a New Bedroom Set for Christmas which I wanted so so badly with Available Credit and so many other amazing offers I continue to get!
Safe Credit Solutions really work guys ; I will recommend to anyone! Be Serious about Reparing your Credit ; With Great And Professional Representatives Helping You A Long The Way Like ( IVAN ) You will See Amazing Results !Believe me it will be the best decision that you will ever make Investing on Reparing your Credit will give you a Great Sence of Direction ! Thanks 🙏 Safe Credit Solutions for all the Amazing Job Helping Me Restored
My Crediti !🙏👍
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
Excelente servicio, tengo 2 meses reparando mi crédito con Safe Credit solutions inc. Y los resultados son muy buenos mi crédito mejoro muchísimo, muchas gracias por su servicio y por la atención que le brindan a uno more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Son excelentes para resolver tus problemas financieros tienes que creerlo es lo mejor de lo mejor no te defraudan jamás more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
Muchas gracias por ayudarme a reparar mi crédito, felicito al personal son muy profesionales y dignos de recomendar a quienes lo necesitan .... Felicidades more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
excelente trabajo muy profesionales en ayudar en la reparacion de credito more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
I'm really happy, they did a good job and fixed my credit, I highly recommend Safe Credit Solutions more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 14, 2017
My score has improved in a short time and the service is very professional. Communication is consistent and informative. more »
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 28, 2017
I Nelson Am happy with the result of credit solution and have helped my credit from the beginning. I also recommend this to most people, who have a stuggle in their credit. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2017
Hi I'm more than satisfied with the job they did to help me get back my good score credit ! I will highly recommend to all of you who are having trouble with their credit ( it's worth it ) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
Hola yo soy Sandra. Y quiero dar testimonio de lo q credit Solucion han echo por mi en tan poco tiempo agradesida primero a Dios por aver puesto e estas personas en mi camino Srta flor , Srta Jafssy la cual hoy día 12/15/2016. Me gustó la mañana desarme la grata noticia sobre mi score en tan poco tiempo me ha subido como la espuma Grasias mil Grasias por su sinserida por su profesionalismo y la dedicación en ayudarme y ayudar a personas como yo q por falta de orientación aveses ni sabemos q haser. Mil Grasias credit solutions Los recomiendo totalmente muy profesionales y dedicados y vamos por más primero DIOS por confio en Dios y en ellos q vamos a lograr más. Por cierto cuando empecé hase aproximadamente 40 días mi crédito estaba fatal era de 518 aproximadamente y ya lo tengo hasta hoy 689 estoy súper feliz en solo 40 Días ��muchas bendiciones muchas cosas buenas para credit solutions y compañía. � more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

4.9
114 reviews
5108
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »