Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
161 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(800) 883-9597

Write a review

5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 18, 2018
Excelente compañía, credibilidad, profesionalismo y consistencia 3 palabras que puedo definirlos son expertos en lo que hacen y como lo hacen. Se lo recomiendo hasta a la competencia 😉👌🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2018
Tremenda compania muy satisfecho con el trabajo que han hecho en mi reporte se los garantizo a todo aquel que quiera solucionar su credito safe credit solutions. Gracias more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2018
Graxs por su ayuda hoy puedo desir que comienso una nueva vida mi credito era malo esta compañia me ayudado mucho muchass graxs a todos por su servicio more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Wonderful and Excellent service! I'm very pleased with Safe Credit Solutions! ! My Credit was very bad ! I felt so hopeless so many times not even able to get minimum credit anywhere; Credit Solutions was the Light at the end of the tunnel; it took some patients and determination on My Part but after6 months months I was able to see Great Amazing Results on my Credit! I started to receive Amazing Credit Options ! I Had the Chance to Spoil Myself with a New Bedroom Set for Christmas which I wanted so so badly with Available Credit and so many other amazing offers I continue to get!
Safe Credit Solutions really work guys ; I will recommend to anyone! Be Serious about Reparing your Credit ; With Great And Professional Representatives Helping You A Long The Way Like ( IVAN ) You will See Amazing Results !Believe me it will be the best decision that you will ever make Investing on Reparing your Credit will give you a Great Sence of Direction ! Thanks 🙏 Safe Credit Solutions for all the Amazing Job Helping Me Restored
My Crediti !🙏👍
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
Excelente servicio, tengo 2 meses reparando mi crédito con Safe Credit solutions inc. Y los resultados son muy buenos mi crédito mejoro muchísimo, muchas gracias por su servicio y por la atención que le brindan a uno more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Son excelentes para resolver tus problemas financieros tienes que creerlo es lo mejor de lo mejor no te defraudan jamás more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
Muchas gracias por ayudarme a reparar mi crédito, felicito al personal son muy profesionales y dignos de recomendar a quienes lo necesitan .... Felicidades more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
excelente trabajo muy profesionales en ayudar en la reparacion de credito more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
I'm really happy, they did a good job and fixed my credit, I highly recommend Safe Credit Solutions more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 14, 2017
My score has improved in a short time and the service is very professional. Communication is consistent and informative. more »
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 28, 2017
I Nelson Am happy with the result of credit solution and have helped my credit from the beginning. I also recommend this to most people, who have a stuggle in their credit. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2017
Hi I'm more than satisfied with the job they did to help me get back my good score credit ! I will highly recommend to all of you who are having trouble with their credit ( it's worth it ) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
Hola yo soy Sandra. Y quiero dar testimonio de lo q credit Solucion han echo por mi en tan poco tiempo agradesida primero a Dios por aver puesto e estas personas en mi camino Srta flor , Srta Jafssy la cual hoy día 12/15/2016. Me gustó la mañana desarme la grata noticia sobre mi score en tan poco tiempo me ha subido como la espuma Grasias mil Grasias por su sinserida por su profesionalismo y la dedicación en ayudarme y ayudar a personas como yo q por falta de orientación aveses ni sabemos q haser. Mil Grasias credit solutions Los recomiendo totalmente muy profesionales y dedicados y vamos por más primero DIOS por confio en Dios y en ellos q vamos a lograr más. Por cierto cuando empecé hase aproximadamente 40 días mi crédito estaba fatal era de 518 aproximadamente y ya lo tengo hasta hoy 689 estoy súper feliz en solo 40 Días ��muchas bendiciones muchas cosas buenas para credit solutions y compañía. � more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 09, 2016
Tengo que decir que ha sido lo mejor que he podido hacer arreglar mi credito con esta agencia.son muy eficiente y te ayudan al máximo solo he tenido buen as experiencias .verdaderamente son muy eficiente .gracias a flor ella ha sido muy entregada en lo que hace se los recomiendo sin miedo a decir que .sera lo mejor que pueden hacer .yo no creía en el principio k podían hacer algo con mi situación pero DE535 de porcentaje ahora estoy en 745 mejor no se lo puedo decir .tome la iniciativa llame a safe credit y lo verán.DIOS los bendiga more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  152
4  6
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
161 reviews