Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
144 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

(800) 883-9597

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 01, 2016
Estoy muy contento porque e visto los resultdos muy rapido credic solution muy eficientes reparando creditos .muchas gracias. more »
Business Response:
Thank you William Beltran for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
This company helped my be in control of my finances again thanks to them I have possibilities. After years of strangle with my credict, I find Credict Solution and fixing my credict took longer than I thought almost a year, I never received any letters of credict bureau as they told me that I was going to receive in the mail but finally they made it happend, they gave me always good advices throughout this time and made me fill confidence, they have such a grate team, they always knew all my information and were able to help me every time I needed un update on my case. I definitely recommend them. more »
5on Google, Feb 07, 2018
Estoy satisfecha con Safecredit solution.inc por la ayuda en reparar mi credito yo lo recomiendo porque yo nunca pense que mi credito se podria reparar y gracias alos agentes que estan para ayudarnos y contestar cualquier pregunta que les he preguntado gracias nuevamente .por su ayuda more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Wonderful and Excellent service! I'm very pleased with Safe Credit Solutions! ! My Credit was very bad ! I felt so hopeless so many times not even able to get minimum credit anywhere; Credit Solutions was the Light at the end of the tunnel; it took some patients and determination on My Part but after6 months months I was able to see Great Amazing Results on my Credit! I started to receive Amazing Credit Options ! I Had the Chance to Spoil Myself with a New Bedroom Set for Christmas which I wanted so so badly with Available Credit and so many other amazing offers I continue to get!
Safe Credit Solutions really work guys ; I will recommend to anyone! Be Serious about Reparing your Credit ; With Great And Professional Representatives Helping You A Long The Way Like ( IVAN ) You will See Amazing Results !Believe me it will be the best decision that you will ever make Investing on Reparing your Credit will give you a Great Sence of Direction ! Thanks 🙏 Safe Credit Solutions for all the Amazing Job Helping Me Restored
My Crediti !🙏👍
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
Para toda la raza Hispana, safe credit solutions es una compañía seria y muy responsable para ayudar con la reparación de su crédito también cuenta con personal muy atento y amable que los mantienen al tanto de su proceso en la reparación de su crédito,antes de empezar con ellos yo no existía para ninguna financiera y después de un año ahora soy importante para los mejores bancos y tiendas de Estados Unidos me mandan tanta publicidad a mi caja de correo que a veces hasta digo que cuentos arbolitos cortan para mandarme tanto papel, bueno después de todo yo soy un cliente real, yo recomiendo esta compañía al100%. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Feb 06, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 22, 2018
Es la mejor decisión que e tomado... e visto los resultados más rápido de lo esperado en tan solo un mes ya e podido ver la diferencia more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
Excelente servicio, tengo 2 meses reparando mi crédito con Safe Credit solutions inc. Y los resultados son muy buenos mi crédito mejoro muchísimo, muchas gracias por su servicio y por la atención que le brindan a uno more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nelly Urena for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 11, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Hernan Umanzor for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
4on Google, Jan 11, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Heroina De La Cruz for the 4 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Son excelentes para resolver tus problemas financieros tienes que creerlo es lo mejor de lo mejor no te defraudan jamás more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
Son los mejores para resolver tus problemas financieros tienes que creerme lo mejor que hay more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lucia Gomez for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Meciento Feliz conla ayuda de credit solution more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
They are the best more »
Business Response:
Thank you Javi Rivera for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day! EDITDELETE
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pedro Villaherrera for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jaime Madrid for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you MARIA for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2017
I am very pleased with safe credit solutions. They have been so helpful and patient with me, I recommend safe credit solutions.
Thank You
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sergio Gonzalez for the 5 star review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2017
Muchas gracias por ayudarme a reparar mi crédito, felicito al personal son muy profesionales y dignos de recomendar a quienes lo necesitan .... Felicidades more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  137
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
144 reviews