Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
167 reviews
Financial Advising
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(800) 883-9597

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
167 reviews
5158
  
46
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 111 reviews4.9
  • 48 reviews4.9
  • 8 reviews5.0
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 09, 2016
Tengo que decir que ha sido lo mejor que he podido hacer arreglar mi credito con esta agencia.son muy eficiente y te ayudan al máximo solo he tenido buen as experiencias .verdaderamente son muy eficiente .gracias a flor ella ha sido muy entregada en lo que hace se los recomiendo sin miedo a decir que .sera lo mejor que pueden hacer .yo no creía en el principio k podían hacer algo con mi situación pero DE535 de porcentaje ahora estoy en 745 mejor no se lo puedo decir .tome la iniciativa llame a safe credit y lo verán.DIOS los bendiga more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2016
Esta compańia es muy buena llevo al rededor de 6 meses con safe credit solution la atencion hacia el cliente es exepcional exelentes trabajadores desde el primer dia en que resives sus servicios muy atentos y lo mas importante buenos resultados mi credito lo resivieron en malas condiciones y me han restablecido a mas de 700 la puntuacion la verdad les agradesco y los recomiendo a todos. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 04, 2016
very good more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 27, 2016
My credit was in bad shape I hear the ad in the radio so I decide to try but inside my head was telling this is not going to work but let me try one more time I did and my credit it good now from500 to 752 only u guys thank you sooooo much i truly advice people to try you guy sorry my English but all I want to let people to n ow that I am so thankful for this agency more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Hola es excelente safe Credit Solutions estoy muy emocionada con sus resultados gracias los amo!� more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marisol Valladares, for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
Ola yo les Recomiendo a safe credit solution inc eyos son espertos en asesorarlo con su credito garantisado � � more »
Business Response:
Thank you Huberth Arroyo, for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 11, 2016
Muchas gracias credit solutions por su profecinalismo y su gran alluada estoy muy agradecido gracias more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2016
Minonbre Es jose Reyes. I yo Recomiendo atoda persona que tenga mal credito. Esta conpañia sefe credit solution Es lanumero 1. El señor Alex chaves si sabe I teatienden con todo el Respeto. Yotenia mal credito I esta conpañia me lo aReilo. Aora gracias a sefe credit solution. Tengo buen credito. Yo Recomiento atodo mundo. I laseñorita flor mui amable. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
Hola mi nombre es Aneudy González y yo le recomiendo al 100% credit Solution está es una de la mejores formas para usted a reglar su crédito y son persona seria así que amigos que tenga su crédito mal es hora de que en piensen arreglarlo con Credit Solution more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
am really happy to contact safe credit solutions to fix my credit , they are able to help ypu anytime , they keep you informed about your credit record and everyhting , also they 'd saved a lot of money to me ..i will recommend 'em 100 %.. ,, thanks . carlos t . more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
Alex Chavez and his team are excellent at what they do. They are also certified experts! My experience working with him has been phenomenal and I highly recommend Safe Credit Solutions to anyone. Look, your credit is important, so important that you might consider having professional help. Take the step in the right direction. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2015
Thank you Safe Credit Solutions!!!! Phenomenal job! I Highly recommend SCS. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2014
thank you very much for helping me to improve my credit! highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2014
Es bastante informativa exitos more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
Very informative page. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2014
Safe Credit Solutions Inc is highly recommended. more »
3on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
Page 2 of 3

Google reviews summary

4.9
111 reviews
5105
  
46
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »