Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
144 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

(800) 883-9597

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Es increíble en tan sólo 28 días he visto resultados asombrosos, 9 cuentas negativas borradas de mis reportes de crédito.El puntaje de mi crédito subió de 641 a 689 super satisfecho muchas gracias safe credit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Obed Delgado for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, May 23, 2017
Safe credit solution pretty much is doing what they said they will do .. they had changed my life around to the better..i couldn't be more happy , the results so far are great .. I'm not even done yet but so far the result I see are unbelievable .. credit score went up fast and really high from where I used to be .. i enrolled with this company for the the purpose of my credit to get better and buy a house .. well I did !!😁.. in was able to buy my house and opened credit cards that usually I will get denied for .. I'm very please with this company and we not done yet can't wait to see better results!! Also I will like to mention flor medina she has been super nice and understandable of my situations 5 stars for her .. best customer service ever !! Thanks so much !! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Luis Piriz for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, May 08, 2017
Awesome job!!..4 month and 15 deleted items! Fast results!...great costumer sevice,..thanx Joseph!! Keep it up!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jose Gonzalez for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
(Translated by Google) When looking into a service like this, I was a bit on the edge. I took a risk, because i saw Solely what people ADH comments in regards to this service and Their experiences / outcomes. I have to say it has-been the greatest decision I've ever made. In the span of four months Merely They Were able to bring up my credit from a 5.58 to 7.4. Since the beginning, They have made everything clear and simple for me and truly Have Facilitated esta whole process. Because of esta service, I was able to get approved to buy a house. I would not Have had opportunity if it was esta not for them. I am eternally grateful for what they've done for me; it is truly incredible. I 100% recommend this service to anyone in dire need, as I promise you That They Will deliver on their word.
(Original) When looking into a service like this, I was a bit on the edge. I took a risk, solely because I saw what comments people had in regards to this service and their experiences/outcomes. I have to say it has been the greatest decision I've ever made. In the span of merely 4 months they were able to bring up my credit from a 5.58 to a 7.4. Since the beginning, they have made everything clear and simple for me and have truly facilitated this whole process. Because of this service, I was able to get approved to buy a house. I wouldn't have had this opportunity if it wasn't for them. I am eternally grateful for what they've done for me; it is truly incredible. I 100% recommend this service to anyone in dire need, as I promise you that they WILL deliver on their word.
more »
5on Google, May 04, 2017
When looking into a service like this, I was a bit on the edge. I took a risk, solely because I saw what comments people had in regards to this service and their experiences/outcomes. I have to say it has been the greatest decision I've ever made. In the span of merely 4 months they were able to bring up my credit from a 5.58 to a 7.4. Since the beginning, they have made everything clear and simple for me and have truly facilitated this whole process. Because of this service, I was able to get approved to buy a house. I wouldn't have had this opportunity if it wasn't for them. I am eternally grateful for what they've done for me; it is truly incredible. I 100% recommend this service to anyone in dire need, as I promise you that they WILL deliver on their word. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maribel Castaner for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, May 02, 2017
Safe credit resolutions are great company very professional in particular Flor very polite so far they doing great job thanks to the team more »
Business Response:
Thank you Michael Luna for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
(Translated by Google) Credit Solutions The best thing to help you repair your credit much just have to be patient because everything goes as your negatives I recommend having happy day
(Origina
l) Credit solutions Lo mejor que hay para reparar tu credito te ayudan mucho solo hay que tener paciencia porque todo va conforme tus puntos negativos Se Los Recomiendo que tengan feliz dia more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kenir Morales for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Credit solutions Lo mejor que hay para reparar tu credito te ayudan mucho solo hay que tener paciencia porque todo va conforme tus puntos negativos Se Los Recomiendo que tengan feliz dia more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kenir Morales for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Patrick for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
(Translated by Google) I recommend very good service still are working on credit my husband but so little time we have had very good results I recommend deverdad
(Original) Yo lo recomiendo muy
buen servicio todavia estan trabajando en el credito de mi esposo pero en tan poco tiempo hemos tenido muy buenos resultados deverdad los recomiendo more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nelson Ramos for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
(Translated by Google) Good results
(Original) Good resultados
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Euma Cedeno for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
Good resultados more »
Business Response:
Thank you Euma Cedeno for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 05, 2017
Yo lo recomiendo muy buen servicio todavia estan trabajando en el credito de mi esposo pero en tan poco tiempo hemos tenido muy buenos resultados deverdad los recomiendo more »
Business Response:
Thank you Nelson Ramos for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
In just two months my credit score went from 576 to 644 with the help of Safe Credit Solutions. Excellent company, they know what they are doing, I would recommend them to anybosy.
Kelly Monroe
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kelly Monroe for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Maya Rodriguez for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Apr 03, 2017
Estoy muy satisfecho con el trabajo que están haciendo con mi crédito que lo tenía super dañado..excelente trabajo more »
Business Response:
Thank you Josdany Argueta for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
The best company ever!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Joelina Bello for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 14, 2017
My score has improved in a short time and the service is very professional. Communication is consistent and informative. more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
Trabajan bien rápido y tienen buenas atenciones y me siento bien por el trabajo k an hecho con mi crédito se lo recomiendo a todas las personas k tengan mal crédito more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ernesto Cabrera for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 28, 2017
I Nelson Am happy with the result of credit solution and have helped my credit from the beginning. I also recommend this to most people, who have a stuggle in their credit. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2017
Hi I'm more than satisfied with the job they did to help me get back my good score credit ! I will highly recommend to all of you who are having trouble with their credit ( it's worth it ) more »
Page 3 of 6

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  137
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
144 reviews