Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
144 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

(800) 883-9597

Write a review

4on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Satisfecho con su ayuda more »
Business Response:
Thank you Hurberth Arroyo for the 4 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carlos Perez for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 15, 2017
This highly professionals people are for real when it comes to FIX people's Credit Reports and Credit Scores. They are honest,straight forward,dynamic ,and 100% reliable in delivering amazing results helping me to achieve my financial goal.Thank you so much from the very buttom of my heart and I trust that Safe Credit Solutíons will continue helping others with the same quality of attention and great results.GOD bless you all! more »
Business Response:
Thank you John F Cruz for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 11, 2017
Hi, i gotta tell you about Safe Credit Solutions oh my god what a great amazing company to help with credit repair.I started out with them in August of 2016 within a couple of months i saw amazing results with removals in my credit report.Jhonder explained to me about the program what they do i mean the whole process and when i say the results was too overwhelming for me ,in the past i had been with a company one year of course thousands of dollars and when i got with Safe Credit like i said a couple of months awesome results many of which the other company said couldn't be moved over time compare a year to two months do the math i would recommend this company with an A+ the whole staff i have talked to amazing people that's out to help you great company more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jennifer Carroll for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jan 10, 2017
I like safe credit solutions more »
Business Response:
Thank you Francisco Rueda for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Dec 22, 2016
The process made hard but sure, so far I can not complain about the results I have had with this company. I recommend it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Amos Ortega for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Dec 20, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 19, 2016
This highly professionals people are for real when it comes to FIX people's Credit Reports and Credit Scores. They are honest,straight forward,dynamic ,and 100% reliable in delivering amazing results helping me to achieve my financial goal.Thank you so much from the very buttom of my heart and I trust that Safe Credit Solutíons will continue helping others with the same quality of attention and great results.GOD bless you all! more »
Business Response:
Thank you John F Cruz for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
Hola yo soy Sandra. Y quiero dar testimonio de lo q credit Solucion han echo por mi en tan poco tiempo agradesida primero a Dios por aver puesto e estas personas en mi camino Srta flor , Srta Jafssy la cual hoy día 12/15/2016. Me gustó la mañana desarme la grata noticia sobre mi score en tan poco tiempo me ha subido como la espuma Grasias mil Grasias por su sinserida por su profesionalismo y la dedicación en ayudarme y ayudar a personas como yo q por falta de orientación aveses ni sabemos q haser. Mil Grasias credit solutions Los recomiendo totalmente muy profesionales y dedicados y vamos por más primero DIOS por confio en Dios y en ellos q vamos a lograr más. Por cierto cuando empecé hase aproximadamente 40 días mi crédito estaba fatal era de 518 aproximadamente y ya lo tengo hasta hoy 689 estoy súper feliz en solo 40 Días ��muchas bendiciones muchas cosas buenas para credit solutions y compañía. � more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 09, 2016
Tengo que decir que ha sido lo mejor que he podido hacer arreglar mi credito con esta agencia.son muy eficiente y te ayudan al máximo solo he tenido buen as experiencias .verdaderamente son muy eficiente .gracias a flor ella ha sido muy entregada en lo que hace se los recomiendo sin miedo a decir que .sera lo mejor que pueden hacer .yo no creía en el principio k podían hacer algo con mi situación pero DE535 de porcentaje ahora estoy en 745 mejor no se lo puedo decir .tome la iniciativa llame a safe credit y lo verán.DIOS los bendiga more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2016
They are excellent I recommending 100% credit solution are the best. Thank you more »
Business Response:
Thank you Suhelen Santana for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2016
Esta compańia es muy buena llevo al rededor de 6 meses con safe credit solution la atencion hacia el cliente es exepcional exelentes trabajadores desde el primer dia en que resives sus servicios muy atentos y lo mas importante buenos resultados mi credito lo resivieron en malas condiciones y me han restablecido a mas de 700 la puntuacion la verdad les agradesco y los recomiendo a todos. more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2016
Sefe Credit Solutions, los recomiendo por su excelente trabajo, y seriedad en el asunto. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Oscar Mendoza for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 04, 2016
very good more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
my name is eddie i love the experience with this company they took care of all my issues even of the smallest details. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Eddie Solano for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
cuando yo empecé a reparar mi crédito con safe-credit-solutions tenía un camino incierto porque yo nunca había escuchado de esta compañía reparadora de créditos, y por si fuera poco la encontr navegando en Google, después de no tener nada de puntaje en mi crédito y además de tener 4 collections, una reposición de una casa y 9 verificaciones de crédito por diferentes financieras.
Hoy en día cuento con un puntaje bueno mis colecciones están removidas, la reposición de casa también y estamos trabajando en quitar las verificaciones de crédito que yo creo que de todo esto es lo más fácil para el personal que trabaja en safe credit solutions porque son personas muy amables que siempre te responden las llamadas y te atienden educadamente y te hacen sentir que ellos están para ti. Cuando empecé con ellos pensé que era una compañía que al no conocerla me iba a estafar pero no, ahora yo puedo recomendarla al 100% y decir que an hecho un cambio en mi vida porque aquí en USA sin crédito no tienes oportunidad de nada y lo digo por experiencia propia.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Luis Reyes, for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 27, 2016
My credit was in bad shape I hear the ad in the radio so I decide to try but inside my head was telling this is not going to work but let me try one more time I did and my credit it good now from500 to 752 only u guys thank you sooooo much i truly advice people to try you guy sorry my English but all I want to let people to n ow that I am so thankful for this agency more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2016
Es Muy buena compañia y se lo recomendaria..me ayudaron a mejorar mi credito y pude conseguir y realizar lo que queria. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Humberto Perez for the stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Hola es excelente safe Credit Solutions estoy muy emocionada con sus resultados gracias los amo!� more »
Business Response:
Thank you Marisol Valladares, for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
Ola yo les Recomiendo a safe credit solution inc eyos son espertos en asesorarlo con su credito garantisado � � more »
Business Response:
Thank you Huberth Arroyo, for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Oct 12, 2016
Such a great team ! Safe Credit Solutions has provided me with a thus far great credit score and have eliminated many collections and negative inquiries in a short amount of time. I would definitely recommend anybody i know to them. Very satisfied. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Johanny Tavares for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 11, 2016
Muchas gracias credit solutions por su profecinalismo y su gran alluada estoy muy agradecido gracias more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2016
Minonbre Es jose Reyes. I yo Recomiendo atoda persona que tenga mal credito. Esta conpañia sefe credit solution Es lanumero 1. El señor Alex chaves si sabe I teatienden con todo el Respeto. Yotenia mal credito I esta conpañia me lo aReilo. Aora gracias a sefe credit solution. Tengo buen credito. Yo Recomiento atodo mundo. I laseñorita flor mui amable. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2016
Awesome results!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Antonella Wilson for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
more »
Page 4 of 6

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  137
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
144 reviews