Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
144 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

(800) 883-9597

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 07, 2014
I came to this company referred by an affiliate of SCS. I've worked with this company gor about 7 months. I had some public records, collections etc. I was not able to get approved for a auto loan. A few months ago i went to Nissan Garden City and got approved for a lease. Now all the bad accounts are gone and my credit looks great and they removed everything. I liked the emails that they sent you every month with updates. Great credit repair company is the best in Long Island, NY. more »
5on Google, May 30, 2014
I came to this company because I had to do something with my 2nd loan mortgage with PNC Bank. I sat with the president of the company. The loan was in default for more than a year. Alex told me that he had an option for this and he did a negotiation with PNC bank and he got me a 0.07% settlement for a $160,000 loan. This people saved me thousands of dollars and since then I've referred everybody to this credit repair company. more »
5on Google, May 22, 2014
I would to thanks this company because they helped me fix my credit. i found this company on google and we started everything over the phone. Everything that they told me they did it right. They helped me get credit reports, they sent all the disputes letters to my creditors and credit bureaus. they told me they can't guaranteed anything but they fixed my credit after working with them for 4 months. they sent me updates by email and text messages. Now my credit is super clean and I am super happy. more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2014
thank you very much for helping me to improve my credit! highly recommended. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2014
Last year while looking into purchasing a home I was introduced to Alex. My credit at that time was not quite up to part. Thanks to Safe Credit Solutions I'm about to purchase a new home. They did wonders without me even lifting a hand or doing the foot work. They took things off of my report I've never thought would come off in such a timely matter. Thank you, Alex and your team for working hard and getting the job done. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2014
Es bastante informativa exitos more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
Very informative page. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2014
Safe Credit Solutions Inc is highly recommended. more »
3on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2013
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2013
I would like to thank Alex for getting me into my home!!! I had recently applied for a mortgage, but i had two lingering collections on my credit report that were killing the chances of me getting my loan. Alex was able to remove both of these collections in about a month. Since then my wife and i have closed on our home and couldn't of with out the help Safe Credit Solutions Inc. I also want to compliment them on their professionalism and prompted service. If you are searching for credit repair these are your guys!!! more »
5on Google, May 14, 2013
Estoy muy contenta de haber encontrado Safe Credit Solution, fue de una gran ayuda para mi ya que tenia 3 collections con mi credito de una compania de collection por unos examenes medicos que nunca me hize, Uno de los representantes de esta oficina me oriento y me dijo que ivan a ocupar una ley que se llama FDCPA y que iban a pedir una prueba de validacion para ver si era yo la persona que les debia, esto fue super rapido me tardo como 2 meses y medio. Gracias a ellos limpie mi credito y he consiguido mejores intereses con mis tarjetas, me aumentaron los limites. y me subio el puntaje muchisimo, si recomiendo a esta compania more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2013
These guys are great, they did all the foot work, wrote all the letters to the credit agency's to clear my credit. If anyone is looking to clean up there credit these are the guys to go to. Ask for Alex they sure know what they are doing. THANKS more »
Page 6 of 6

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  137
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
144 reviews