Safe Credit Solutions Inc | Financial Advising at 11900 Biscayne Blvd. - North Miami FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Safe Credit Solutions Inc

4.9
144 reviews
(Financial Advising)
 11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181US

Write a review

(800) 883-9597

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
Hola mi nombre es Aneudy González y yo le recomiendo al 100% credit Solution está es una de la mejores formas para usted a reglar su crédito y son persona seria así que amigos que tenga su crédito mal es hora de que en piensen arreglarlo con Credit Solution more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2016
I can't believe how asome Credit Solutions are working on my credit.I personally appreciate and Recommend it to any one.THANKS CREDIT SOLUTIONS 😘 more »
Business Response:
Thank you Pedro Valdez for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Oct 02, 2016
Safe Credit is a great company as they have managed to clear up quite a few derogatory and false accounts reported on my credit report in a minimal amount of time... more »
Business Response:
Thank you Kevin for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Sep 29, 2016
Great job thank you for helping me with my cridet. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Carla for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
am really happy to contact safe credit solutions to fix my credit , they are able to help ypu anytime , they keep you informed about your credit record and everyhting , also they 'd saved a lot of money to me ..i will recommend 'em 100 %.. ,, thanks . carlos t . more »
4on Google, Sep 22, 2016
Son super buenos...poca comunicacion con el personal...pero he tenido buenos resultados... more »
Business Response:
Thank you IRIS ORELLANA, for the 4 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Sep 06, 2016
I am very impressed with the results I have gotten through their efforts. My credit scores were classified as poor and in very little time went to excellent. They are available to talk to most times I call; if not, they are very quick to return the call. Their friendly, helpful and professional customer service shines through each time we connect. And their dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction is a refreshing change. I highly recommend their services to anyone wanting to turn their credit worthiness around. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Gail for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
I am very happy. I got a loan to buy a house . My car insurance market share dropped to half of what it paid before . Grateful. Good job!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Margarita for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Paul for the 5 stars review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
Alex Chavez and his team are excellent at what they do. They are also certified experts! My experience working with him has been phenomenal and I highly recommend Safe Credit Solutions to anyone. Look, your credit is important, so important that you might consider having professional help. Take the step in the right direction. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2016
Great company to work with! Everyone was so helpful! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2016
Safe credit did an amazing job at cleaning up my credit, they are the best over there more »
Business Response:
Thank you Josette, for this amazing feedback. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, Jun 01, 2016
Incredible!!! In 2 months my score jumped about 300 points! This guys are magicians! They did what I never thought was possible and incredibly fast! They over deliver! Thank you so much Safe Credit Solutions!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Lucy, for this amazing feedback. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597 Have a great day!
5on Google, May 14, 2016
Excellent job I sing to safe credit solution in three months my credit score jumped to 100 points thanks Alex !!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback and for this excellent review. As always, if you need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at 1.800.883.9597. Have an awesome day!
5on Google, May 12, 2016
Mr Alex Chavez and his team at safe credit solutions there work is top notch .They have helped a lot of my clients and in a world where credit is so important we must take steps to fix our lives and safe credit solutions has the answers to help you live a better life.
..
more »
Business Response:
Mr. Cox Thank you so much for your feedback, We will continue to help your client to accomplish their goals. Have an awesome day.
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2016
more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2015
what a great Company! ! I saw results in less than 2 months. . highly recommended! ! Alex Chavez took care my case very personal. .always in contact with me and I had access to my account 24/7. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2015
more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2015
Its been a couple months working with this company restoring my credit and I am very satisfied with their services. They keep me informed about everything that is going on on my credit they were able to delete collections and some old credit cards that I had that were paid charge offs. I highly recommend this company. Alex Chavez did a great job, if you are looking to restore your credit please go to this company. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2015
Thank you Safe Credit Solutions!!!! Phenomenal job! I Highly recommend SCS. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2014
more »
5on Google, Oct 28, 2014
Safe Credit Solutions SAVED MY CREDIT! This has dramatically affected my life in the most positive way possible. I was able to Lease a car shortly after I began work with Credit Solutions. Before I was getting denied left and right. My Credit went up to 80-120+ points higher than it was
Safe Credit Solutions REMOVED ALL!!! Negative things against me that were on my Credit Reports. I no longer owe ANYTHING to ANY DEBT COLLECTION COMPANIES.
They went as far as removing INQUIRIES that were also Affecting me.
My Personal Account Manager Mr. Alex Chavez was always available to answer my calls and guide me through any questions I had.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2014
more »
Page 5 of 6

Contact

Edit
11900 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 801, North Miami, FL 33181
Financial Advising
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
We can help you remove any inaccurate, unverifiable, outdated information from credit report. We have successfully removed to our clients: Charged Off, Bankruptcies, Late Payments, Foreclosure, Paid Collections, Judgments, etc.more »

Review summary

5  137
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
144 reviews