South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0276 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie Siems Schkade's profile image
Debbie Siems Schkade 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very professional office staff and assistants. Dr Craig is very personable and honest. Felt very comfortable with his diagnosis. 

Sharon C. Holt's profile image
Sharon C. Holt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I'm a fraidy cat, but Dr. Craig and his staff were tender and compassionate! I highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sharon for taking the time to recommend us! 😀 

Merinda Watkins-Martin's profile image
Merinda Watkins-Martin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Craig and his entire staff were amazing. He made us feel at ease and took excellent care of our son. I would definitely recommend him for anyone who needs oral surgery. 

Business response:

Thank you, Merinda! We appreciate the kind feedback! 

Jo Anne Janes's profile image
Jo Anne Janes 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Craig was the greatest Ever. No problems no concerns from the very first time you meet him. You just know that you were in the best hands you could possibly be in. My husband is on warfarin and we were so concerned about the excessive bleeding and on but just as Dr. Craig assured us that would be no problem there was absolutely no problem. He is so concerned and caring and even called the next day himself to see how everything was going. I would definitely not go to anyone ever than him in the future 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that, Jo Anne. Thank you for those kind words and for the support! We appreciate it! 

Elizabeth Leader Creel's profile image
Elizabeth Leader Creel 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My whole experience so far with this facility has been wonderful, it's ran like a fine oiled machine. The whole place was very clean and orderly. 

Business response:

Much appreciated, Elizabeth! We are so grateful to hear that! Thank you for your recommendation! 

Paige Eileen Storz's profile image
Paige Eileen Storz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Craig was genuinely funny + his staff made me feel at ease before my wisdom teeth removal. They asked all the right questions & made everything a breeze providing a quote beforehand. I’m definitely going back for future dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you Paige for your kind words! 

Jane Sanders's profile image
Jane Sanders 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Craig was very personable and informative. He was highly recommended to me by my Daughter. I’m doing well and healing quickly from my tooth being pulled, bone graft, and implant . 

Magdaly Lind's profile image
Magdaly Lind 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was a great experience. I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and they explained the entire process thoroughly. It was quick. I’m very satisfied! The place was very clean. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!😊 

Deidre Tomkins's profile image
Deidre Tomkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing experience. Totally painless wisdom tooth extraction. Wow 

Business response:

Thank you for the recommendation, Deidre!  

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 276 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.