South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center - Pearland, TX

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0271 reviews
Select a rating
Matthew P.'s profile image
Matthew P. 
a month ago

The Doctor was straight to the point and even answered questions on the day of the surgery. I really appreciated that. 

Jamie D.'s profile image
2 months ago

The staff was caring and kind and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Craig was great!!!! I would come back again. 

Tara W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a dentist and I'm a person who dreads dentist visits. Highly recommend if you need oral surgery. 

Jonathan S.'s profile image
Jonathan S. 
4 months ago

I knew exactly what to expect. Everything was explained to me clearly and honestly. Front staff, Doctor, and all his assistants did an amazing job. 

Charles S.'s profile image
Charles S. 
6 months ago

Surgery went very well and very little pain medication was needed. I appreciated Dr. Craig call the next day to see how I was doing. 

Kristian C.'s profile image
Kristian C. 
6 months ago

Quick and easy with awesome staff. They did a great job 

James R.'s profile image
7 months ago

My second oral surgery with Dr Craig. Great doctor and will continue to use and recommend him. 

Christal M.'s profile image
Christal M. 
9 months ago

I really like Dr Craig and his staff. I like that he sits and talks with you before the procedure and then calls you the next day to check in. The office is nice and very organized 

Alejandro A.'s profile image
Alejandro A. 
9 months ago

Dr. Craig made an otherwise unpleasant experience very tolerable! All was well explained, and I felt like I was in very good hands the entire time. No complications and smooth recovery. Very glad I went with them and I would most definitely recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.