South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0272 reviews
Select a rating
Alejandro A.'s profile image
Alejandro A. 
10 months ago

Dr. Craig made an otherwise unpleasant experience very tolerable! All was well explained, and I felt like I was in very good hands the entire time. No complications and smooth recovery. Very glad I went with them and I would most definitely recommend! 

Marie H.'s profile image
10 months ago

Absolutely great!! Healing well. Thank you so very much. 

Joan E.'s profile image
a year ago

.I have always had a LOT of anxiety when going to an oral surgeon and/or a dentist in general. Dr. Craig is amazing. He made me feel relaxed and his staff was great as well. It was over so fast. He walked to the car with us afterwards and called the next day to check on me. I will definitely go back to him if I ever need an Oral Surgeon. 

Linda S.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome experience 

Rochell R.'s profile image
Rochell R. 
a year ago

Excellent, this was my 3rd procedure in the last 8 years, and as always no pain and no bleeding. Friendly staff :-) 

Margaret H.'s profile image
Margaret H. 
a year ago

Dr. Craig is an awesome person. Staff is friendly. 

Darlene M.'s profile image
Darlene M. 
a year ago

Staff was super friendly and efficient and doctor was awesome. He came out to the waiting area prior to my procedure to ask how I was doing and to see if I had any questions. What a great personal touch that was. I would recommend. 

Solomon T.'s profile image
Solomon T. 
a year ago

Excellent work. There was no real pain after the Surgery. It was painless from DAY . 1. Great job. 

Ana C.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm very satisfied with customer service totally recommend fast and the best for surgery Excellent office nice and clean 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 272 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.