South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0273 reviews
Select a rating
Jesse C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr. Craig and his staff made me feel very safe and comfortable from the initial visit, to remedy of my painful dental condition....including his followup call the day after my surgery. He and his surgical team were well orchestrated further relieving any angst I was feeling the day of my surgery. With renewed vigor I will continue to reccommend Dr. Craig to my family as well as my patients! Dr. Coats 

Tison. A.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Craig was very knowledgable, punctual with the follow up after surgery, and accommodating with his pricing. 

Tiffany T.'s profile image
Tiffany T. 
2 years ago

Professional staff, clean office and Dr Craig was very informative in keeping me calm before and after my surgery. Highly recommend! 

Turcios.Lorena's profile image
Turcios.Lorena 
2 years ago

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the service, clean environment in the surgery room. 

Wright.Jaidyn's profile image
Wright.Jaidyn 
2 years ago

Very kind and takes time to talk with you than in a rush like many others. 

Royal.Danielle's profile image
Royal.Danielle 
2 years ago

Team was prepared and had me in and out. Experience was definitely not as bad as I thought it was going to be. Team made me feel safe and at ease 

Speck,Claire's profile image
Speck,Claire 
2 years ago

Everyone was professional and attentive. I knew I was in good hands. The process was flawless. Dr. Craig knows what he's doing. He is the only doctor who has been able to get me pain relief from my TMJ disorder. 

Davenport.Shelby's profile image
Davenport.Shelby 
2 years ago

I wasn't exactly an easy patient. But the staff and Dr. Craig were professional, patient and understanding. I'd trust Dr. Craig with future surgical needs, and recommend him and his staff to anyone. 

Erika D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was so nice, they did a great job on my wisdom tooth extraction. Definitely recommend Dr Craig and his staff to everyone 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 273 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.