South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

5.0
  • Oral Surgeons
  • Pearland, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsOral Surgeons

Location details

2537 S Houston Ave, Pearland, TX, 77581, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0273 reviews
Select a rating
McDonald.Colbie's profile image
McDonald.Colbie 
2 years ago

My visit was great from consultation thru surgery. Dr. Craig and his staff are knowledgeable and very friendly. Highly recommend them! 

San Miguel. R.'s profile image
San Miguel. R. 
2 years ago

Friendly atmosphere. 

Weeks.Randall's profile image
Weeks.Randall 
3 years ago

There was great hospitality and customer service from everyone there especially Cristina j. The surgery went very efficiently and well. I had a pleasant experience from start to finish. 

Lewis,Darla's profile image
Lewis,Darla 
3 years ago

Thanks for the painless wonderful experience. when you extracted my tooth. Your staff is awesome too.. 

Lonnie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was Great! 

Miller B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff was super friendly and kind. Dr was great with my son. Thank you for making it quick and easy 

James R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Non better 

Emmanuel R.'s profile image
Emmanuel R. 
3 years ago

great place and easy to deal with, dr and nurses are very friendly 

Jackie B.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was a very smooth process. The dr. Was amazing. I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth out and I feel great the next morning. The pain is manageable, my mouth isn't to swollen. Overall a great experience. 

Frequently asked questions about South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center

How is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center rated?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center has a 5 star rating with 273 reviews. 

When is South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center open?

South Houston Oral, Facial & Implant Surgery Center is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.